Wheelers Books

Sample eBooks

Please note you need to be signed in to view our current eBook collection for library lending (including starter packs).

If your school/ library account has not yet been enabled to view eBooks and you are interested in eBook lending (facilitated by our ePlatform) please contact us. 

Below you will find a small selection of sample eBooks that are available to purchase for the ePlatform. After registering your interest in the ePlatform we will give you access to view an ever expanding range of thousands of eBooks.

Sort by: View:

Total 67 jump to: go ‹ previous...34567next ›
Undivided
  

Undivided (EPUB ebook)

By Shusterman, Neal

  • RRP: $48.50
  • $44.99
  • Save $3.51
  • In Stock At Publisher

The next gripping installment to Neal Shusterman's critically acclaimed, bestselling Unwind series.

ISBN 9781471122545
Available in EPUB
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en
Released AU 6 Nov 2014
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age Children / Young Adults
Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
Loan Credits 0
Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
View details for this title
The Battle for WondLa
  

The Battle for WondLa (EPUB ebook)

By DiTerlizzi, Tony

  • RRP: $48.50
  • $44.50
  • Save $4.00
  • In Stock At Publisher

Eva Nine's story continues in the thrid book in Tony DiTerlizzi's modern classic that brings a magical new vision of the future.

ISBN 9781471122743
Available in EPUB
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en
Released AU 8 May 2014
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age 7-9 years
Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
Loan Credits 0
Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
View details for this title
Playlist for a Broken Heart
  

Playlist for a Broken Heart (EPUB ebook)

By Hopkins, Cathy

  • RRP: $48.50
  • $44.50
  • Save $4.00
  • In Stock At Publisher

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.

ISBN 9781471117923
Available in EPUB
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en
Released AU 8 May 2014
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age 9-11 years
Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
Loan Credits 0
Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
View details for this title
Belzhar
  

Belzhar (EPUB ebook)

By Wolitzer, Meg

  • RRP: $48.50
  • $44.99
  • Save $3.51
  • In Stock At Publisher

New YA novel from New York Times bestselling author, Meg Wolitzer - perfect for fans of The Bell Jar and The Secret History

ISBN 9781471123788
Available in EPUB
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en
Released AU 9 Oct 2014
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age Children / Young Adults
Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
Loan Credits 0
Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
View details for this title
The Book of Life Movie Novelization
  

The Book of Life Movie Novelization (EPUB ebook)

By Deutsch, Stacia

  • RRP: $30.99
  • $28.50
  • Save $2.49
  • In Stock At Publisher

Manolo is trying to break free from his family's traditions and create his own destiny in this retelling of the movie The Book of Life!

ISBN 9781471124631
Available in EPUB
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en
Released AU 9 Oct 2014
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age 7-9 years
Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
Loan Credits 0
Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
View details for this title
Keep the Faith
  

Keep the Faith (EPUB ebook)

By Harper, Candy

  • RRP: $48.50
  • $44.50
  • Save $4.00
  • In Stock At Publisher

Get ready for boy dilemmas, friendship dramas and madcap grannies - Faith is back!

ISBN 9780857078261
Available in EPUB
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en
Released AU 24 Apr 2014
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age 9-11 years
Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
Loan Credits 0
Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
View details for this title
Fiendish
  

Fiendish (EPUB ebook)

By Yovanoff, Brenna

  • RRP: $48.50
  • $44.50
  • Save $4.00
  • In Stock At Publisher

The new novel from the talented author of Paper Valentine and The Replacement.

ISBN 9780857078193
Available in EPUB
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en
Released AU 14 Aug 2014
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age Children / Young Adults
Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
Loan Credits 0
Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
View details for this title
Hidden
  

Hidden (EPUB ebook)

By Napoli, Donna Jo

  • RRP: $43.99
  • $39.99
  • Save $4.00
  • In Stock At Publisher

When a marauding slave ship captures her sister, Melkorka, eight-year-old Brigid is lost at sea but survives, disguised as a boy, and sets out to rescue Melkorka, and as the years pass she becomes a woman, reputed to be fierce enough to conquer a man, but desirous only of reuniti...ng with her family.
Read more

ISBN 9781442483033
Available in EPUB
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en
Released AU 30 Dec 2014
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age 13+ years
Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
Loan Credits 0
Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
View details for this title
One Wish
  

One Wish (EPUB ebook)

By Harrison, Michelle

  • RRP: $48.50
  • $44.50
  • Save $4.00
  • In Stock At Publisher

From the author of the Waterstones prize-winning The Thirteen Treasures.

ISBN 9781471121661
Available in EPUB
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en
Released AU 5 Jun 2014
Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age 9-11 years
Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
Loan Credits 0
Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
View details for this title
Whisper Beach: A Novel
  

Whisper Beach: A Novel (EPUB ebook)

By Noble, Shelley

From the New York Times bestselling author of Beach Colors and Breakwater Bay comes this unforgettable story- reminiscent of Kristin Hannah's beloved novels-of friends, loyalty, and love as three women, who are reunited in the idyllic beach town where they grew up, are forced to ...re-evaluate their bonds.Fifteen years ago, seventeen-year-old Vanessa Moran fell in love and lost her virginity but not to the same boy. Pregnant, desperate, and humiliated, she fled friends and family and Whisper Beach, New Jersey, never breathing a word about her secret to anyone. She hasn't been back since. Now a professional Manhattan organizer, she returns to the funeral of her best friend's husband. She intends on just paying her respects and leaving-though she can't deny she also wants the town to see how far she's come as a successful business woman. But her plans to make this a short visit fall by the wayside when her girlfriends have other ideas. Dorie, the owner of the pier's Blue Crab Restaurant where Van and her friends worked as teenagers, needs help. Dorie's roving husband spends every penny they make and now their restaurant is failing. Joe, the boy Van left behind without an explanation, has never stopped loving her. While he's wary of getting hurt again, he also can't help wondering what would happen if they took up where they left off.As the summer progresses and the restaurant takes on a new look, trouble comes from unexpected sources. For Van, this summer will test the meaning of friendship and trust-and how far love can bend before it breaks.
Read more

ISBN 9780062319180
Available in EPUB
Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
Language en
Released AU 16 Jun 2015
Publisher HarperCollins
Interest Age General Audience
Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
Loan Credits 26
Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
View details for this title
Total 67 jump to: go ‹ previous...34567next ›