Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Top 100 titles for Teenagers

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 12.1M jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›
              The Bad Guys in Superbad
               

              The Bad Guys in Superbad (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $11.99
              • ONLY $9.59
              • Save $2.40

              In this hilarious illustrated chapter book series, bad guys are doing good deeds... whether you want them to or not!

              ISBN 9781338189636
              Published 26 December 2018 by Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Series Bad Guys
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Last Secret

              The Last Secret (Paperback)

              By Cleverly, Sophie

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term... The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

              ISBN 9780008218225
              Published 31 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Scarlet and Ivy
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Becoming

              Becoming (Hardback)

              By Obama, Michelle

              • RRP: $49.99
              • ONLY $37.49
              • Save $12.50

              An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the former First Lady of the United States In a life filled with meaning and accomplishment, Michelle Obama has emerged as one of the most iconic and compelling women of our era. As First Lady of the United States of America-the firs ...

              ISBN 9780241334140
              Published 14 November 2018 by Penguin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Holes
               

              Holes (Paperback)

              By Sachar, Louis

              • RRP: $15.99
              • ONLY $12.79
              • Save $3.20

              'This is a story of friendship with the cleverest of plot twists, and descriptions so vivid you can feel the heat of Stanley's desert prison burning off the page. A total must-read' The Times 'Totally absorbing and beautifully written' The Bookseller

              ISBN 9781408865231
              Published 29 July 2015 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              View details for this title
              Hush Hush: (Harriet Blue 4)
               

              Hush Hush: (Harriet Blue 4) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Patterson, James; Fox, Candice

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              Detective Harriet Blue is in prison. For murder. But now Deputy Police Commissioner Joe Woods is offering her a 'get out of jail free? card.His daughter Tonya and her two-year-old child are missing and he needs Harry?s expertise - and willingness to go outside the law - to find t ...

              ISBN 9780143793021
              Release Date 7 May 2019 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Things in the Sea are Touching Me!
               

              Things in the Sea are Touching Me! (Paperback)

              By Keegan, Linda, Jane; Illustrated by Stapleton, Minky

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              "This light-hearted rhyming story follows the experience of a little girls day at the beach with her two mums, as she unexpectedly encounters a range of sea life with a fun twist at the end! We all know that breath-catching feeling of something brushing past our shins as we wade ...

              ISBN 9781775435709
              Published 1 March 2019 by Scholastic
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Shooting Stars
                

              Shooting Stars (Paperback)

              By Falkner, Brian

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              Egan Tucker is fifteen and has been in hiding his entire life. But things are about to change. Forced to leave his home, he must venture out into a world that is unlike anything he has ever known. He is not ready for this world. And the world is not ready for Egan.

              ISBN 9781775433606
              Published 1 February 2017 by Scholastic
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Dog Who Saved the World

              The Dog Who Saved the World (Paperback)

              By Welford, Ross

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              From the bestselling author of TIME TRAVELLING WITH A HAMSTER, WHAT NOT TO DO IF YOU TURN INVISIBLE and THE 1,000 YEAR-OLD BOY.

              ISBN 9780008256975
              Published 17 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Wonder

              Wonder (Paperback)

              By Palacio, R. J.

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-years-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But Auggie is far from ordinary. Ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run away screaming in playgrounds. Ordinary kids aren't stared ...

              ISBN 9780552565974
              Published 1 September 2014 by Random House
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Cornish Summer

              A Cornish Summer (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Alliott, Catherine

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              The hilarious new romantic comedy from the Number One bestselling author of About Last Night and Wish You Were Here.

              ISBN 9780241384701
              Published 16 April 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 12.1M jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›