Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions

              Books in the Black Winter series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1 jump to: go
              Voices in the Snow: A Black Winter Novel

              Voices in the Snow: A Black Winter Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Coates, Darcy

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $25.19
              • Save $2.80
              • Pub Date
                1 Feb 20

              She can't stop running. If she stops, they'll find her. If she stops, they'll kill her. If she stops...it's all over. Clare knows she was running from something-she just can't remember what. When she wakes, aching and injured, in a stranger's gothic nightmare of a home, she can't... help but feel something is after her. She's desperate to keep going, but a vicious snowstorm has blanketed the world in white, and there's nothing she can do but wait it out. At least the stranger seems kind...but Clare doesn't know if she can trust him. He promised they were alone here, yet she sees and hears things that convince her something else is in the rambling old house with them, lurking in the shadows, watching. Waiting. Between the claustrophobic storm and the feeling of being stalked, Clare is on edge...and as her memories of the hours before her accident begin to return, the things she saw and heard leave her with one terrible question: What is The Stillness, and why is she so afraid? Also By Darcy Coates: The Haunting of Ashburn House The Haunting of Blackwood House Craven Manor The House Next Door Voices in the Snow
              Read more

              ISBN 9781728220185
              Released AU 1 Feb 2020
              Publisher Sourcebooks, Inc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Black Winter
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 1 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name