Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7 jump to: go
              Murder on the Moorland: The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries 3

              Murder on the Moorland: The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries 3 (Hardback, Digital original)

              By Cox, Helen

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $39.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              A PAGE-TURNING COZY MYSTERY SET ON THE PICTURESQUE YORKSHIRE MOORS. FOR FANS OF FAITH MARTIN, BETTY ROWLANDS AND LJ ROSS.

              ISBN 9781529402278
              Released AU 19 Mar 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Murder on the Moorland: The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries 3
               

              Murder on the Moorland: The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries 3 (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Cox, Helen

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • Pub Date
                27 Oct 20

              A PAGE-TURNING COZY MYSTERY SET ON THE PICTURESQUE YORKSHIRE MOORS. FOR FANS OF FAITH MARTIN, BETTY ROWLANDS AND LJ ROSS.

              ISBN 9781529402285
              Released AU 27 Oct 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              A Body in the Bookshop: Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries 2

              A Body in the Bookshop: Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries 2 (Hardback)

              By Cox, Helen

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $36.00
              • Save $9.00
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              The second gripping Kitt Hartley Yorkshire mystery sees the sleuthing librarian discover there are some books people will die for...

              ISBN 9781529402254
              Released AU 31 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Death Awaits in Durham: The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries Book 4
               

              Death Awaits in Durham: The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries Book 4 (Hardback)

              By Cox, Helen

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $39.99
              • Save $10.00
              • Pub Date
                8 Dec 20

              A PAGE-TURNING COZY MYSTERY SET IN HISTORIC DURHAM. FOR FANS OF FAITH MARTIN, BETTY ROWLANDS AND LJ ROSS.

              ISBN 9781529410341
              Released AU 8 Dec 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Murder by the Minster: Discover the most gripping cozy mystery series of 2020
               

              Murder by the Minster: Discover the most gripping cozy mystery series of 2020 (Hardback)

              By Cox, Helen

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $36.00
              • Save $9.00
              • To Order

              The first in a brand new cosy mystery series set in York, starring librarian-turned-sleuth Kitt Hartley

              ISBN 9781529402216
              Released AU 1 Jul 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              A Body in the Bookshop: Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries 2

              A Body in the Bookshop: Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries 2 (Paperback)

              By Cox, Helen

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • To Order

              The second gripping Kitt Hartley Yorkshire mystery sees the sleuthing librarian discover there are some books people will die for...

              ISBN 9781529402230
              Released AU 19 Mar 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Murder by the Minster: Discover the most gripping cozy mystery series of 2020

              Murder by the Minster: Discover the most gripping cozy mystery series of 2020 (Paperback)

              By Cox, Helen

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • To Order

              The first in a brand new cosy mystery series set in York, starring librarian-turned-sleuth Kitt Hartley

              ISBN 9781529402209
              Released AU 31 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 7 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name