Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the Ration Book series series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7 jump to: go
              A Ration Book Wedding
                

              A Ration Book Wedding (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Main)

              By Fullerton, Jean

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00
              • Pub Date
                7 May 20

              Jean Fullerton, the queen of the East End, returns with a wonderful new nostalgic novel. Because in the darkest days of the Blitz, love is more important than ever.

              ISBN 9781786496096
              Released AU 7 May 2020
              Publisher Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Ration Book series
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 2 Jun 2020
              View details for this title
              A Ration Book Childhood
               

              A Ration Book Childhood (Paperback, Main)

              By Fullerton, Jean

              • Imp. $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • No availability locally

              Jean Fullerton, the queen of the East End, returns with a wonderful new nostalgic novel. Because in the darkest days of the Blitz, family is more important than ever.

              ISBN 9781786496072
              Released AU 3 Oct 2019
              Publisher Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Ration Book series
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              A Ration Book Dream: Previously Published as Pocketful of Dreams
               

              A Ration Book Dream: Previously Published as Pocketful of Dreams (Paperback, Main)

              By Fullerton, Jean

              • Imp. $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • No availability locally

              Jean Fullerton, queen of the East End saga, returns with a charming new war-time series.

              ISBN 9781786491381
              Released AU 23 Aug 2017
              Publisher Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Ration Book series
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              A Ration Book Christmas
               

              A Ration Book Christmas (Paperback, Main)

              By Fullerton, Jean

              • Imp. $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • No availability locally

              Jean Fullerton, the queen of the East End, returns with a wonderful new Christmas novel. Because in the darkest days of the Blitz, Christmas is more important than ever.

              ISBN 9781786491404
              Released AU 11 Oct 2018
              Publisher Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Ration Book series
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              A Ration Book Childhood: Perfect for fans of Ellie Dean and Lesley Pearse
               

              A Ration Book Childhood: Perfect for fans of Ellie Dean and Lesley Pearse (EPUB ebook – Main)

              By Fullerton, Jean

              In the darkest days of the Blitz, family is more important than ever. With her family struggling amidst the nightly bombing raids in London's East End, Ida Brogan is doing her very best to keep their spirits up. The Blitz has hit the Brogans hard, and rationing is more challengin...g than ever, but they are doing all they can to help the war effort. When Ida's oldest friend Ellen returns to town, sick and in dire need of help, it is to Ida that she turns. But Ellen carries a secret, one that threatens not only Ida's marriage, but the entire foundation of the Brogan family. Can Ida let go of the past and see a way to forgive her friend? And can she overcome her sadness to find a place in her heart for a little boy, one who will need a mother more than ever in these dark times?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781786496089
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Released AU 3 Oct 2019
              Publisher Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Ration Book series
              View details for this title
              A Ration Book Christmas: A heart-warming Christmas classic for fans of Lesley Peirce
               

              A Ration Book Christmas: A heart-warming Christmas classic for fans of Lesley Peirce (EPUB ebook – Main)

              By Fullerton, Jean

              In the darkest days of the Blitz, Christmas is more important than ever. With Christmas approaching, the Brogan family of London's East End are braving the horrors of the Blitz. With the men away fighting for King and Country and the ever-present dangers of the German Luftwaffe's... nightly reign of death and destruction, the family must do all they can to keep a stiff upper lip. For Jo, the youngest of the Brogan sisters, the perils of war also offer a new-found freedom. Jo falls in love with Tommy, a man known for his dangerous reputation as much as his charm. But as the falling bombs devastate their neighbourhood and rationing begins to bite, will the Brogans manage to pull together a traditional family Christmas? And will Jo find the love and security she seeks in a time of such grave peril?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781786491411
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released AU 11 Oct 2018
              Publisher Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Ration Book series
              View details for this title
              A Ration Book Dream: Winner of the Romance Reader Award (historical)
               

              A Ration Book Dream: Winner of the Romance Reader Award (historical) (EPUB ebook – Main)

              By Fullerton, Jean

              Jean Fullerton, queen of the East End saga, returns with a charming new war-time series.

              ISBN 9781786491398
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released AU 3 Aug 2017
              Publisher Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Ration Book series
              View details for this title
              Total 7 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name