Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books in the Ration Book series series

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 4 jump to: go
              A Ration Book Childhood
                

              A Ration Book Childhood (Paperback, Main)

              By Fullerton, Jean

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60

              Jean Fullerton, the queen of the East End, returns with a wonderful new nostalgic novel. Because in the darkest days of the Blitz, family is more important than ever.

              ISBN 9781786496072
              Release Date 3 October 2019 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Ration Book series
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 3 Dec 2019.
              View details for this title
              A Ration Book Christmas
               

              A Ration Book Christmas (Paperback, Main)

              By Fullerton, Jean

              • Imp. $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60

              Jean Fullerton, the queen of the East End, returns with a wonderful new Christmas novel. Because in the darkest days of the Blitz, Christmas is more important than ever.

              ISBN 9781786491404
              Published 11 October 2018 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Ration Book series
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              A Ration Book Childhood: Perfect for fans of Ellie Dean and Lesley Pearse
                

              A Ration Book Childhood: Perfect for fans of Ellie Dean and Lesley Pearse (EPUB ebook – Main)

              By Fullerton, Jean

              In the darkest days of the Blitz, family is more important than ever.With her family struggling amidst the nightly bombing raids in London's East End, Ida Brogan is doing her very best to keep their spirits up. The Blitz has hit the Brogans hard, and rationing is more challenging ...

              ISBN 9781786496089
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Release Date 3 October 2019 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Ration Book series
              View details for this title
              A Ration Book Christmas: A heart-warming Christmas classic for fans of Mary Gibson
               

              A Ration Book Christmas: A heart-warming Christmas classic for fans of Mary Gibson (EPUB ebook – Main)

              By Fullerton, Jean

              In the darkest days of the Blitz, Christmas is more important than ever.With Christmas approaching, the Brogan family of London's East End are braving the horrors of the Blitz. With the men away fighting for King and Country and the ever-present dangers of the German Luftwaffe's ...

              ISBN 9781786491411
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 11 October 2018 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Ration Book series
              View details for this title
              Total 4 jump to: go

              Index by Series Name