Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Scholastic

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3.71K jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›
              The Day I Was Erased

              The Day I Was Erased (Paperback)

              By Thompson, Lisa

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $12.79
              • Save $3.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Eleven-year-old Maxwell is always, always in trouble. While visiting an elderly neighbour, he comes across a mysterious cabinet of curiosities and suddenly finds himself erased from his life: it's as if he's never existed. Maxwell needs to find a way to reverse his erasure, with ...the help of his best friend Charlie and his sister Bex.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781407185125
              Released AU 1 May 2019
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Gravity

              Gravity (Paperback)

              By Briggs, Andy

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $12.79
              • Save $3.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              In this action-packed sequel to Iron Fist, the nefarious Shadow Helix organization has possession of Newton's Arrow, a super-advanced gravity weapon stolen from the Inventory. It's up to Dev and his friends to get it back, and they follow its trail all over the world. But as they... get close, they uncover disturbing truths about the past.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781407161808
              Released AU 1 Mar 2017
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series The Inventory
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Excellent Excuses (And Other Good Stuff)

              Excellent Excuses (And Other Good Stuff) (Paperback)

              By Pichon, Liz

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              'No school for two whole weeks! (Yeah!) I can forget all about lessons (and irritating things like Marcus Meldrew). And concentrate on good stuff like: Inventing new ways to annoy my sister Delia. (So many). Unfortunately a couple of small problems called the dentist and my big w...eirdo sister, Delia, seem to be getting in the way of my plans...'.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781407124407
              Released AU 1 Jan 2012
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 9-12 years
              Series Tom Gates
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Mortal Engines

              Mortal Engines (Paperback)

              By Reeve, Philip

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.39
              • Save $3.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The first instalment in the MORTAL ENGINES quartet, introducing young apprentice Tom Natsworthy and the murderous Hester Shaw, flung from the fast-moving city of London into heart-stopping adventures in the wastelands of the Great Hunting Ground. My favourite contemporary childre...n's author is Philip Reeve - Charlie Higson
              Read more

              ISBN 9781407152134
              Released AU 1 Mar 2016
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Mortal Engines Quartet
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              A Million Ways Home
               

              A Million Ways Home (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Winget, Dianna Dorisi

              • RRP: $13.99
              • $11.89
              • Save $2.10
              • Backorder US

              Poppy's life has been turned upside down after her grandma (and guardian) had a stroke and ended up in the hospital. But Poppy is working on a plan to help Grandma Beth so their life together can go back to normal. But when she witnesses an armed robbery, back to normal slips eve...n further out of her reach. To keep Poppy safe, the budget-strapped police devise an unusual witness protection program, wherein Poppy will stay with Detective Brannigan's mother. Soon Poppy is feeling almost at home, even making sort-of friends with a girl named Lizzie and definitely befriending Gunner, a beautiful dog with an uncertain fate. But it's still not home. So while she and Lizzie navigate a rocky friendship and plot to save Gunner's life, Poppy also tries to figure out a new plan to save Grandma Beth and their home, all while avoiding a dangerous robber who might be searching for her. But what if Grandma Beth can never come home and the robber is put behind bars? What will happen to Poppy then?
              Read more

              ISBN 9780545667081
              Released AU 29 Mar 2016
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Revenge of the Sis
               

              Revenge of the Sis (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Krosoczka, Jarrett J.; By Ignatow, Amy

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $21.24
              • Save $3.75
              • In Stock US

              An all-new story arc begins in the New York Times bestselling series, with author Amy Ignatow and illustrator Jarret Krosockza in Star Wars: Jedi Academy! Starring Christina Starspeeder!

              ISBN 9781338295382
              Released AU 26 Mar 2019
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 8-11 years
              Series Star Wars: Jedi academy
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Shooting Stars
                

              Shooting Stars (Paperback)

              By Falkner, Brian

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Egan Tucker is fifteen and has been in hiding his entire life. But things are about to change. Forced to leave his home, he must venture out into a world that is unlike anything he has ever known. He is not ready for this world. And the world is not ready for Egan.

              ISBN 9781775433606
              Published AU 1 Feb 2017
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Black Knight

              Black Knight (Paperback)

              By Briggs, Andy

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $12.79
              • Save $3.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Dev and his friends are back with more mind-bending tech in this third installment of the Inventory series. This time they are tasked with training new recruits to defend the Inventory's incredible inventions. But will they be ready for action before Shadow Helix's next strike?

              ISBN 9781407162065
              Released AU 1 Jul 2017
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series The Inventory
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Lightning Chase Me Home

              Lightning Chase Me Home (Paperback)

              By Dodd, Amber Lee

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.99
              • Save $3.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A huge-hearted story of bravery and hope, about a girl searching for her missing mother.

              ISBN 9781407191652
              Released AU 1 Apr 2019
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Forest of Ghosts and Bones
               

              The Forest of Ghosts and Bones (Paperback)

              By Lueddecke, Lisa

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • Pub Date
                1 Oct 20

              Enter a world with a haunted castle, a dark and dangerous forest and poisoned rain, with two fiery protagonists to root for - a book perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Laini Taylor. You are the girl who can walk in the rain, and I am the boy who knows the way.

              ISBN 9781407195544
              Released AU 1 Oct 2020
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Available at publisher; usually ships 5-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 3.71K jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name