Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Scholastic

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 107 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Heroes of the Holocaust: True Stories of Rescues by Teens

              Heroes of the Holocaust: True Stories of Rescues by Teens (Hardback)

              By Zullo, Allan Bovsun

              • RRP: $9.99
              • $7.99
              • Save $2.00
              ISBN 9780439676083
              Published 1 January 2005 by Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 5-14 working days – Title is showing as available from publisher
              View details for this title
              His Dark Materials: The Complete Collection
                

              His Dark Materials: The Complete Collection (Hardback)

              By Pullman, Philip

              • RRP: $49.50
              • $42.08
              • Save $7.42

              Philip Pullman's classic trilogy is now available as a stunning bind-up edition. Since the first volume was published in 1995, the trilogy has been acclaimed as a modern masterpiece, and has won the UK's top awards for children's literature. Today, the story of Lyra and her daemo ...

              ISBN 9780702301629
              Release Date 7 November 2019 by Scholastic
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series His dark materials
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 7 Nov 2019.
              View details for this title
              The Big Blue Whale (Clifford the Big Red Dog Storybook)
                

              The Big Blue Whale (Clifford the Big Red Dog Storybook) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Rusu, Meredith; Illustrated by Bridwell, Norman

              • RRP: $9.99
              • $8.49
              • Save $1.50

              bWill Clifford meet a new friend who's just his size?/b Clifford and Emily Elizabeth are going on an adventure! The two friends hear a story about a mysterious white whale who lives off the coast of Birdwell Island. Her name is Babette, and she's the same size as Clifford -- whic ...

              ISBN 9781338614053
              Release Date 2 June 2020 by Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Series Clifford
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 2 Jun 2020.
              View details for this title
              Eva in the Spotlight: A Branches Book (Owl Diaries #13)
                

              Eva in the Spotlight: A Branches Book (Owl Diaries #13) (Library Binding, Library ed.)

              Illustrated by Elliott, Rebecca

              • RRP: $70.50
              • $59.92
              • Save $10.58

              bIt's Eva Wingdale's time to shine!/b Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these book ...

              ISBN 9781338298765
              Release Date 4 August 2020 by Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Series Owl Diaries
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 4 Aug 2020.
              View details for this title
              Bo the Brave: A Branches Book (Unicorn Diaries #3)
                

              Bo the Brave: A Branches Book (Unicorn Diaries #3) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Elliott, Rebecca

              • RRP: $9.99
              • $8.49
              • Save $1.50

              bBo and the unicorns of Sparklegrove Forest find ways to be brave, in this magical series from the creator of the bestselling iOwl Diaries/i series!/b Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line Branches, aimed at newly independent read ...

              ISBN 9781338323429
              Release Date 21 July 2020 by Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Series Unicorn Diaries
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 21 Jul 2020.
              View details for this title
              Cultivating Genius: A Four-Layered Framework for Culturally and Historically Responsive Literacy
                

              Cultivating Genius: A Four-Layered Framework for Culturally and Historically Responsive Literacy (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Muhammad, Gholdy

              • RRP: $68.50
              • $58.22
              • Save $10.28
              ISBN 9781338594898
              Release Date 13 December 2019 by Scholastic
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 13 Dec 2019.
              View details for this title
              Daily Word Ladders Content Areas Grades 4-6
                

              Daily Word Ladders Content Areas Grades 4-6 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Rasinski, Timothy V.; Smith, Melissa Cheesman

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $32.29
              • Save $5.70

              A new addition to the best-selling Daily Word Ladder series, Content Areas will reinforce concepts students are learning in math, science, and social studies, while inviting them to dive into word study! A favorite format, these motivating word-building puzzles specifically build ...

              ISBN 9781338627442
              Release Date 10 October 2019 by Scholastic
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 10 Oct 2019.
              View details for this title
              Daily Word Ladders Content Areas Grades 2-3
                

              Daily Word Ladders Content Areas Grades 2-3 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Rasinski, Timothy V.; Smith, Melissa Cheesman

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $32.29
              • Save $5.70

              A new addition to the best-selling Daily Word Ladder series, Content Areas will reinforce concepts students are learning in math, science, and social studies, while inviting them to dive into word study! A favorite format, these motivating word-building puzzles specifically build ...

              ISBN 9781338627435
              Release Date 3 October 2019 by Scholastic
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 3 Oct 2019.
              View details for this title
              Crown of Smoke
                

              Crown of Smoke (Paperback)

              By Freestone, P. M.

              • RRP: $23.99
              • $20.39
              • Save $3.60

              The exciting conclusion to the Shadowscent duology! A prince in hiding. An imposter regent. An empire on the brink.

              ISBN 9781407195063
              Release Date 6 February 2020 by Scholastic
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Shadowscent
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 6 Feb 2020.
              View details for this title
              Ghost Hunter's Daughter
                

              Ghost Hunter's Daughter (Hardback)

              By Poblocki, Dan

              • RRP: $35.50
              • $30.18
              • Save $5.32

              A spooky stand-alone middle-grade novel from Dan Poblocki, perfect for fans of John Bellairs and Mary Downing Hahn. They say if you see him, it's already too late. Claire doesn't believe in ghosts, even though her dad is a ghost hunter on TV. But then her dad disappears. And a st ...

              ISBN 9780545830041
              Release Date 7 July 2020 by Scholastic
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 7 Jul 2020.
              View details for this title
              Total 107 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name