Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Hachette

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.76K jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›
              Good Night, Me

              Good Night, Me (Board Book)

              By Daddo, Andrew; Illustrated by Quay, Emma

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $9.74
              • Save $3.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A baby orangutan is sleepy and it's time for bed, but not before saying 'Good night, me,' from head to toe...Anyone who is a parent, or is about to become one, will be enchanted by GOOD NIGHT, ME.

              ISBN 9780734415851
              Published AU 25 Nov 2014
              Publisher Hachette
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Series The Official Pokemon Ear
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Bums and Tums

              Bums and Tums (Paperback)

              By Foot, Mandy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Who has an orange bellybutton and hangs from a tree? Who's big all over, but especially on their ears? Who lives in Africa and has stripes on their knees?Make a guess from the clue and the close-up picture, then lift the flap to see if you are right!

              ISBN 9780734415950
              Published AU 31 Mar 2015
              Publisher Hachette
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Series The Official Pokemon Ear
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Dad by My Side: A beautifully illustrated celebration of fatherhood from Instagram sensation Soosh

              Dad by My Side: A beautifully illustrated celebration of fatherhood from Instagram sensation Soosh (Paperback)

              By Soosh

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A heartwarming celebration of the special relationship between a father and daughter from Instagram sensation Soosh. Whether they're playing make-believe, making you smile, or scaring off monsters under the bed, dads are always there when you need them. Debut picture book artist ...Soosh celebrates fathers with a gorgeously illustrated and moving story about the parent-child bond. When Soosh first posted her initial series of images of a larger-than-life father and his adorable daughter on Instagram, fans from across the world immediately took notice with over 2 million views in a single week. These illustrations now come together in a universally relatable story of familial love for parents and children to share. 'incredibly sweet . . . beautiful' Huffington Post
              Read more

              ISBN 9780734418746
              Published AU 31 Jul 2018
              Publisher Hachette
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Dude!

              Dude! (Paperback)

              By Reynolds, Aaron; Illustrated by Santat, Dan

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A hilarious, gnarly beachside picture book illustrated by the Caldecott Medal-winning creator of THE ADVENTURES OF BEEKLE: THE UNIMAGINARY FRIEND and AFTER THE FALL. Dude! You have to read this book. It's totally about this platypus and this beaver who are friends. They want to g...o surfing but, dude, there's this shark who's in the ocean, too. But don't worry. This shark approaches and - dude! - you'll never guess what happens. 'Simply splendid.' NEW YORK TIMES on Aaron Reynolds' CREEPY CARROTS! 'We should all be grateful that Santat, with his brilliant use of color and humor, was here to bring Beekle to life.' Huffington Post on Dan Santat's THE ADVENTURES OF BEEKLE
              Read more

              ISBN 9780734418791
              Published AU 11 Sep 2018
              Publisher Hachette
              Interest Age 3-6 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Ten Christmas Crackers

              Ten Christmas Crackers (Hardback)

              By Erasmus, Karen

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $18.74
              • Save $6.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              10 Christmas crackers on the tabletop.10 Christmas crackers on the tabletop.And if one Christmas cracker should accidentally POP!There'll be 9 Christmas crackers on the tabletop.Sing along to the tune of '10 Green Bottles' as a typical Aussie family counts down to the most exciti...ng day of the year! From decorating the tree, performing in a Christmas pageant, making presents for Mum and Dad, and laying out the stockings, this book includes everyone's favourite things about Christmas.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780734415615
              Published AU 23 Sep 2014
              Publisher Hachette
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Scared Book

              The Scared Book (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Tidball, Debra; Illustrated by Siew, Kim

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              It's story time, but this book has bad news - as soon as it realises there are monsters in it, it's too scared to tell you the rest of the story! Can you help it feel better? It needs you to rub away its goosebumps, blow away the giant butterflies in its tummy, and fan away the y...ucky smell the monsters have left behind. A fun and quirky interactive story, with distinctive and stylish illustrations from an innovative young illustrator and muralist.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780734417503
              Published AU 29 Aug 2017
              Publisher Hachette
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              A-Z of Australian Animals

              A-Z of Australian Animals (Hardback)

              By Cossins, Jennifer

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $20.24
              • Save $6.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A beautifully illustrated hardback anthology of 26 of Australia's most fascinating animals from CBCA Honour Book author/illustrator Jennifer Cossins. From the award-winning creator of A-Z OF ENDANGERED ANIMALS comes a stunning non-fiction picture book for boys and girls with a lo...ve of animals and a thirst for all things encyclopaedic. This exquisite full-colour picture book is packed with interesting facts and is perfect for young conservationists and students with a keen interest in the world around us. On this expedition through the alphabet, you will encounter some of the Australia's rare and enchanting animals, from the gorgeous azure kingfisher and the sleepy koala, to the shy numbat and the friendly zebra finch. Come on an illustrated journey through Australia's unique wildlife with Tasmanian artist Jennifer Cossins.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780734418586
              Published AU 10 Apr 2018
              Publisher Hachette
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Book of Secrets: The Ateban Cipher Book 1 - an adventure for fans of Emily Rodda and Rick Riordan

              The Book of Secrets: The Ateban Cipher Book 1 - an adventure for fans of Emily Rodda and Rick Riordan (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Tait, A. L.

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              What's the secret of the book, and why is it so valuable? These are the questions Gabe must answer when a dying man hands him a coded manuscript with one instruction: take it to Aidan. Gabe is hurled into a quest that takes him beyond his monastery home and into a world of danger..., political intrigue and adventure. As he seeks to decipher the code and find a mystery man who may not even exist, Gabe learns that survival must be earned and that some of life's biggest lessons are not found in books. Gabe finds himself questioning everything he knows about right and wrong and wondering if he'll ever find a way back home. He also discovers that the biggest secret of all may be his own. 'Not since Emily Rodda's DELTORA QUEST series has there been such an exciting adventure tale from an Australian author. Echoes of Robinson Crusoe make this feel like a classic with a new twist, and it's perfect for readers aged 8 to 12 who are looking for some escapism in the sea of contemporary stories.' - Readings on A.L. Tait's bestselling RACE TO THE END OF THE WORLD
              Read more

              ISBN 9780734417671
              Published AU 12 Sep 2017
              Publisher Hachette
              Interest Age Children
              Series The Ateban Cipher
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Hermione Anemone and the Enormous Storm

              Hermione Anemone and the Enormous Storm (Paperback)

              By Tan, Ciara Molloy; Illustrated by Blassnig, Michaela

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A delightful seaside story about making friends when you least expect it, from a pair of very talented new picture book creators.

              ISBN 9780734415479
              Published AU 8 Jul 2014
              Publisher Hachette
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series The Official Pokemon Ear
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Origami Heart

              Origami Heart (Paperback)

              Illustrated by Binny

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Kabuki is a lovely neat rabbit boy who likes everything to be just so, from his bow tie to his snow pea tea. But one thing is missing from Kabuki's perfect life: someone to share it with. He must find a way to make a friend in the big, bustling city. Readers of all ages will fall... in love with Kabuki and his lushly illustrated world.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780734416971
              Published AU 28 Jun 2016
              Publisher Hachette
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 1.76K jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name