Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 93 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Everest: The Remarkable Story of Edmund Hillary and Tenzing Norgay

              Everest: The Remarkable Story of Edmund Hillary and Tenzing Norgay (Hardback)

              By Stewart, Alexandra; Illustrated by Todd-Stanton, Joe; Foreword by Fiennes, Ranulph

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $18.74
              • Save $6.25

              In the late morning of May 29th 1953, the sun was shining brightly on the roof of the world, a gentle breeze was blowing and two men were there to witness it for the first time ever... Their names were Edmund Hillary and Tenzing Norgay and the roof of the world was Everest. This ...

              ISBN 9781526600769
              Published 17 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Super Cats

              Super Cats (Paperback)

              By Rees, Gwyneth; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $9.74
              • Save $3.25

              Cats with superpowers! This brand-new series from bestselling author Gwyneth Rees is every young animal lover's dream come true. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Alex T. Smith, and those who want their animal stories with a bit more action! When Tagg discovers that his parents hav ...

              ISBN 9781408894194
              Published 6 May 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Super Cats
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Good Thieves

              The Good Thieves (Paperback)

              By Rundell, Katherine

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              Vita Marlowe may be small, but she greets New York City as a boxer greets an opponent before a fight: she sets her jaw at it. Fresh off the boat from England, she has a job to do in the city. Her beloved grandfather Jack has been cheated out of his home and possessions by the inf ...

              ISBN 9781526608130
              Published 1 July 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Extraordinary Birds

              Extraordinary Birds (Paperback)

              By Stark-McGinnis, Sandy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              Eleven-year-old December knows everything about birds, and everything about getting kicked out of foster homes. All she has of her biological mum is the book she left behind, The Complete Guide to Birds, Volume One, and a photo with a message: In flight is where you'll find me. D ...

              ISBN 9781526603159
              Published 3 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Good Thieves

              The Good Thieves (Hardback)

              By Rundell, Katherine

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75

              Vita Marlowe may be small, but she greets New York City as a boxer greets an opponent before a fight: she sets her jaw at it. Fresh off the boat from England, she has a job to do in the city. Her beloved grandfather Jack has been cheated out of his home and possessions by the inf ...

              ISBN 9781408854891
              Published 1 July 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Kid Normal and the Shadow Machine

              Kid Normal and the Shadow Machine (Paperback)

              By James, Greg; Smith, Chris; Illustrated by Salcedo, Erica

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $9.74
              • Save $3.25

              After a dramatic jailbreak at a top secret prison, the planet's most dangerous supervillains are on the loose! Luckily Murph Cooper and the Super Zeroes are on hand to chase them down. But though they manage to bring in a whole host of baddies, they can't find their nemesis Magpi ...

              ISBN 9781408898901
              Published 3 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Series Kid Normal
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Go, Go, Pirate Boat

              Go, Go, Pirate Boat (Hardback)

              By Charman, Katrina; Illustrated by Sharratt, Nick

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75

              Join two seafaring pirates and their captain on a nautical adventure to find a treasure chest. Add to that a text that is read aloud to the tune of `Row, Row, Row Your Boat' and you have a book that will be enjoyed time and time again! Go, go, pirate boat, Across the salty sea, R ...

              ISBN 9781408866337
              Published 6 May 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series The Dundoodle Mysteries
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Bad Mermaids: On Thin Ice

              Bad Mermaids: On Thin Ice (Paperback)

              By Pounder, Sibeal; Illustrated by Cockcroft, Jason

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $9.74
              • Save $3.25

              In the kingdom of Frostopia, mermaids Beattie, Mimi and Zelda have come to the aid of Maritza Mist, a famous water witch who supplies magic spells to the underwater kingdoms. Two notoriously bad mermaids have escaped from Viper View prison and stolen Maritza's map that shows the ...

              ISBN 9781408877166
              Published 19 August 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets: Illustrated Edition

              Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets: Illustrated Edition (Paperback, Illustrated)

              By Rowling, J. K.; Illustrated by Kay, Jim

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              Jim Kay's dazzling depiction of J.K. Rowling's wizarding world has won legions of fans since the first Illustrated Edition of the Harry Potter novels was published in hardback in 2015, becoming a bestseller around the world. This irresistible smaller-format paperback edition of H ...

              ISBN 9781526609205
              Published 22 August 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Bear Out There

              Bear Out There (Paperback)

              By Grant, Jacob

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              Bear and Spider are best friends, but they couldn't be more different. Spider loves the outdoors - the warm sun, the fresh breeze, the colourful plants. Bear prefers being inside, with his cosy chair and warm tea. When Spider's kite gets stuck in a tree, he knows that he will nee ...

              ISBN 9781526607416
              Published 1 July 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 93 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name