Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 103 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Everest: The Remarkable Story of Edmund Hillary and Tenzing Norgay

              Everest: The Remarkable Story of Edmund Hillary and Tenzing Norgay (Hardback)

              By Stewart, Alexandra; Illustrated by Todd-Stanton, Joe; Foreword by Fiennes, Ranulph

              • RRP: $24.99
              • ONLY $18.74
              • Save $6.25

              In the late morning of May 29th 1953, the sun was shining brightly on the roof of the world, a gentle breeze was blowing and two men were there to witness it for the first time ever... Their names were Edmund Hillary and Tenzing Norgay and the roof of the world was Everest. This ...

              ISBN 9781526600769
              Published 17 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Super Cats

              Super Cats (Paperback)

              By Rees, Gwyneth; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $12.99
              • ONLY $9.74
              • Save $3.25

              Cats with superpowers! This brand-new series from bestselling author Gwyneth Rees is every young animal lover's dream come true. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Alex T. Smith, and those who want their animal stories with a bit more action! When Tagg discovers that his parents hav ...

              ISBN 9781408894194
              Published 6 May 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Super Cats
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Kid Normal and the Shadow Machine

              Kid Normal and the Shadow Machine (Paperback)

              By James, Greg; Smith, Chris; Illustrated by Salcedo, Erica

              • RRP: $12.99
              • ONLY $9.74
              • Save $3.25

              After a dramatic jailbreak at a top secret prison, the planet's most dangerous supervillains are on the loose! Luckily Murph Cooper and the Super Zeroes are on hand to chase them down. But though they manage to bring in a whole host of baddies, they can't find their nemesis Magpi ...

              ISBN 9781408898901
              Published 3 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Series Kid Normal
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              What's Going On Inside My Head?: Starting conversations with your child about positive mental health
               

              What's Going On Inside My Head?: Starting conversations with your child about positive mental health (Hardback)

              By Potter, Molly; Illustrated by Jennings, Sarah

              • RRP: $38.99
              • ONLY $31.19
              • Save $7.80

              We all know that healthy minds are really important but how do we make sure we look after our mental health from a very young age? What's Going On Inside My Head? is a book for children that explores practical ways we can keep our minds in good shape as well as our bodies. By tal ...

              ISBN 9781472959232
              Published 1 April 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              View details for this title
              Extraordinary Birds
               

              Extraordinary Birds (Paperback)

              By Stark-McGinnis, Sandy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.99
              • Save $3.00

              Eleven-year-old December knows everything about birds, and everything about getting kicked out of foster homes. All she has of her biological mum is the book she left behind, The Complete Guide to Birds, Volume One, and a photo with a message: In flight is where you'll find me. D ...

              ISBN 9781526603159
              Published 3 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              View details for this title
              Cats and Robbers

              Cats and Robbers (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Ayto, Russell

              • RRP: $21.99
              • ONLY $16.49
              • Save $5.50

              Get ready for fun and hilarity in this action-packed comedy caper - featuring three hapless robbers, two very clever cats, and one robbery gone wrong! These robbers are masked and armed with their robbing list. They're going to steal the loot from the big old house on the hill. E ...

              ISBN 9781408876510
              Published 1 April 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Astro Naughty Naughty Baddies
               

              The Astro Naughty Naughty Baddies (Hardback)

              By Sperring, Mark; Illustrated by Tazzyman, David

              • RRP: $35.50
              • ONLY $28.40
              • Save $7.10

              The Naughty Naughty Baddies are wickedly wicked, awfully awful and diabolically dreadful, and they have just come up with a mischievous plan to blast off to the moon and to stitch up the President. But will our fiendish fraudsters come undone? Aliens, badmobiles, rockets . . . Mw ...

              ISBN 9781408897799
              Published 1 April 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              View details for this title
              Go, Go, Pirate Boat

              Go, Go, Pirate Boat (Hardback)

              By Charman, Katrina; Illustrated by Sharratt, Nick

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $17.24
              • Save $5.75

              Join two seafaring pirates and their captain on a nautical adventure to find a treasure chest. Add to that a text that is read aloud to the tune of `Row, Row, Row Your Boat' and you have a book that will be enjoyed time and time again! Go, go, pirate boat, Across the salty sea, R ...

              ISBN 9781408866337
              Published 6 May 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series The Dundoodle Mysteries
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Fantastically Great Women Who Worked Wonders

              Fantastically Great Women Who Worked Wonders (Paperback)

              Illustrated by Pankhurst, Kate

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              Kate Pankhurst, descendent of Emmeline Pankhurst, is back with a brand new wildly brilliant and accessible book about incredible women in the world of work. What do you want to be when you grow up? It's a BIG question that everyone is asked from an early age. Discover eye-opening ...

              ISBN 9781408899274
              Published 4 March 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              I Don't Want to be Small

              I Don't Want to be Small (Paperback)

              Illustrated by Anderson, Laura Ellen

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              NO! I do NOT want to be so small! I wish I'd keep growing so I can be tall. This little boy is fed up with being so little. He wants to be as tall as his friends and his big brother. But when he loses his teddy bear up a tree, not even his new tall friend can get it back for him. ...

              ISBN 9781408894064
              Published 3 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 103 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name