Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 45.0K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Holes

              Holes (Paperback)

              By Sachar, Louis

              • RRP: $15.99
              • ONLY $11.99
              • Save $4.00

              'This is a story of friendship with the cleverest of plot twists, and descriptions so vivid you can feel the heat of Stanley's desert prison burning off the page. A total must-read' The Times 'Totally absorbing and beautifully written' The Bookseller

              ISBN 9781408865231
              Published 29 July 2015 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Everest: The Remarkable Story of Edmund Hillary and Tenzing Norgay
               

              Everest: The Remarkable Story of Edmund Hillary and Tenzing Norgay (Hardback)

              By Stewart, Alexandra; Illustrated by Todd-Stanton, Joe; Foreword by Fiennes, Ranulph

              • RRP: $24.99
              • ONLY $18.74
              • Save $6.25

              In the late morning of May 29th 1953, the sun was shining brightly on the roof of the world, a gentle breeze was blowing and two men were there to witness it for the first time ever... Their names were Edmund Hillary and Tenzing Norgay and the roof of the world was Everest. This ...

              ISBN 9781526600769
              Release Date 17 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              City of Girls
               

              City of Girls (Hardback)

              By Gilbert, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $39.99
              • ONLY $29.99
              • Save $10.00

              The blazingly brilliant new novel from Elizabeth Gilbert, author of the international bestseller Eat Pray Love: a glittering coming-of-age epic stitched across the fabric of a lost New York It is the summer of 1940. Nineteen-year-old Vivian Morris arrives in New York with her sui ...

              ISBN 9781408867044
              Release Date 4 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Super Cats

              Super Cats (Paperback)

              By Rees, Gwyneth; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $12.99
              • ONLY $9.74
              • Save $3.25

              Cats with superpowers! This brand-new series from bestselling author Gwyneth Rees is every young animal lover's dream come true. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Alex T. Smith, and those who want their animal stories with a bit more action! When Tagg discovers that his parents hav ...

              ISBN 9781408894194
              Published 6 May 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Super Cats
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Pirate Pug

              Pirate Pug (Paperback)

              Illustrated by Ceulemans, Eglantine; By James, Laura

              • RRP: $12.99
              • ONLY $9.74
              • Save $3.25

              Pug and Lady Miranda are off to the seaside! Pug is dreaming of naps under the beach umbrella, but when a little mishap means he has to wear an eyepatch, things quickly get a lot less snoozy! Soon Pirate Pug and his ragtag crew of friends find themselves on the trail of buried tr ...

              ISBN 9781408895948
              Published 1 February 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series The Adventures of Pug
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Kid Normal and the Shadow Machine
               

              Kid Normal and the Shadow Machine (Paperback)

              By James, Greg; Smith, Chris; Illustrated by Salcedo, Erica

              • RRP: $12.99
              • ONLY $9.74
              • Save $3.25

              After a dramatic jailbreak at a top secret prison, the planet's most dangerous supervillains are on the loose! Luckily Murph Cooper and the Super Zeroes are on hand to chase them down. But though they manage to bring in a whole host of baddies, they can't find their nemesis Magpi ...

              ISBN 9781408898901
              Release Date 3 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Series Kid Normal
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              All Are Welcome
               

              All Are Welcome (Paperback)

              By Penfold, Alexandra; Illustrated by Kaufman, Suzanne

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.99
              • Save $3.00

              No matter how you start your day, What you wear when you play, Or if you come from far away, All are welcome here. Follow a group of children through a day in their school, where everyone is welcome. A school where children in patkas, hijabs, baseball caps and yarmulkes play side ...

              ISBN 9781526604071
              Published 4 February 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is currently reprinting locally, but in stock internationally.
              View details for this title
              A Curse So Dark and Lonely

              A Curse So Dark and Lonely (Paperback)

              By Kemmerer, Brigid

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer. Fall in love, break the curse. It once seemed so easy to Prince Rhen, the heir to Emberfall. Cursed by a power ...

              ISBN 9781408884614
              Published 4 February 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Pilgrim Days: From Vietnam to the SAS
               

              Pilgrim Days: From Vietnam to the SAS (Hardback)

              By MacKenzie, Alastair

              • RRP: $39.99
              • ONLY $29.99
              • Save $10.00

              'We are the Pilgrims, master; we shall go, Always a little further; it may be, Beyond that last blue mountain barred with snow.' If there was ever anyone who went a little further, a little beyond, it was Alastair MacKenzie. In a career spanning 30 years, MacKenzie served uniquel ...

              ISBN 9781472833181
              Published 6 May 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Flower Girls

              The Flower Girls (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Clark-Platts, Alice

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              YOU'LL NEVER FORGET THE FLOWER GIRLS The Flower Girls. Laurel and Primrose. One convicted of murder, the other given a new identity. Now, nineteen years later, another child has gone missing. And The Flower Girls are about to hit the headlines all over again...

              ISBN 9781526602152
              Published 4 February 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 45.0K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name