Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 45.1K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Holes
               

              Holes (Paperback)

              By Sachar, Louis

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $12.79
              • Save $3.20

              'This is a story of friendship with the cleverest of plot twists, and descriptions so vivid you can feel the heat of Stanley's desert prison burning off the page. A total must-read' The Times 'Totally absorbing and beautifully written' The Bookseller

              ISBN 9781408865231
              Published 29 July 2015 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is currently reprinting locally, but in stock internationally.
              View details for this title
              Everest: The Remarkable Story of Edmund Hillary and Tenzing Norgay

              Everest: The Remarkable Story of Edmund Hillary and Tenzing Norgay (Hardback)

              By Stewart, Alexandra; Illustrated by Todd-Stanton, Joe; Foreword by Fiennes, Ranulph

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $18.74
              • Save $6.25

              In the late morning of May 29th 1953, the sun was shining brightly on the roof of the world, a gentle breeze was blowing and two men were there to witness it for the first time ever... Their names were Edmund Hillary and Tenzing Norgay and the roof of the world was Everest. This ...

              ISBN 9781526600769
              Published 17 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Explorer

              The Explorer (Paperback)

              By Rundell, Katherine; Illustrated by Horn, Hannah

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              From his seat in the tiny aeroplane, Fred watches as the mysteries of the Amazon jungle pass by below him. He has always dreamed of becoming an explorer, of making history and of reading his name amongst the lists of great discoveries. If only he could land and look about him. As ...

              ISBN 9781408882191
              Published 1 July 2018 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Good Thieves

              The Good Thieves (Paperback)

              By Rundell, Katherine

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              Vita Marlowe may be small, but she greets New York City as a boxer greets an opponent before a fight: she sets her jaw at it. Fresh off the boat from England, she has a job to do in the city. Her beloved grandfather Jack has been cheated out of his home and possessions by the inf ...

              ISBN 9781526608130
              Published 1 July 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Toffee

              Toffee (Paperback)

              By Crossan, Sarah

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              The astonishing new novel from the incomparable, multi-award-winning, and Laureate na nOg, Sarah Crossan. I am not who I say I am, and Marla isn't who she thinks she is. I am a girl trying to forget. She is a woman trying to remember. Allison is in danger at home. Her stepmother ...

              ISBN 9781526608147
              Published 17 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              View details for this title
              Call It What You Want

              Call It What You Want (Paperback)

              By Kemmerer, Brigid

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              From the author of the Zoella Book Club-pick Letters to the Lost comes another emotionally complex, romantic story about two teens struggling to unpick the grey area between right and wrong, perfect for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven Rob had it all - friends, a near-guaran ...

              ISBN 9781526605344
              Published 1 July 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Dutch House
               

              The Dutch House (Hardback)

              By Patchett, Ann

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $27.74
              • Save $9.25

              Danny Conroy grows up in the Dutch House, a lavish folly in small-town Pennsylvania taken on by his property developer father. Though his father is distant and his mother is absent, Danny has his beloved sister Maeve: Maeve, with her wall of black hair, her delicacy, her brillian ...

              ISBN 9781526614964
              Release Date 24 September 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Toffee

              Toffee (Hardback)

              By Crossan, Sarah

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $18.74
              • Save $6.25

              The astonishing new novel from the incomparable, multi-award-winning, and Laureate na nOg, Sarah Crossan. I am not who I say I am, and Marla isn't who she thinks she is. I am a girl trying to forget. She is a woman trying to remember. Allison is in danger at home. Her stepmother ...

              ISBN 9781408868126
              Published 17 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

              Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Paperback)

              By Rowling, J. K.

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              It's time to PASS THE MAGIC ON - with brand new children's editions of the classic and internationally bestselling series

              ISBN 9781408855652
              Published 27 August 2014 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series My Holiday to...
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Gifted, the Talented and Me
               

              The Gifted, the Talented and Me (Paperback)

              By Sutcliffe, William

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40

              Laugh-out-loud funny and instantly recognisable - not since The Inbetweeners has a coming of age story been so irreverent and relatable. Fifteen-year-old Sam isn't special. He's not a famous vlogger, he's never gone viral, and he doesn't want to be the Next Big Thing. What he lik ...

              ISBN 9781408890219
              Published 17 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is currently reprinting locally, but in stock internationally.
              View details for this title
              Total 45.1K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name