Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 43.7K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Holes
               

              Holes (Paperback)

              By Sachar, Louis

              • RRP: $21.50
              • ONLY $17.20
              • Save $4.30

              'This is a story of friendship with the cleverest of plot twists, and descriptions so vivid you can feel the heat of Stanley's desert prison burning off the page. A total must-read' The Times 'Totally absorbing and beautifully written' The Bookseller

              ISBN 9781408865231
              Published 29 July 2015 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              View details for this title
              Pirate Pug
               

              Pirate Pug (Paperback)

              Illustrated by Ceulemans, Eglantine; By James, Laura

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $14.39
              • Save $3.60

              Pug and Lady Miranda are off to the seaside! Pug is dreaming of naps under the beach umbrella, but when a little mishap means he has to wear an eyepatch, things quickly get a lot less snoozy! Soon Pirate Pug and his ragtag crew of friends find themselves on the trail of buried tr ...

              ISBN 9781408895948
              Published 1 February 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series The Adventures of Pug
              View details for this title
              Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

              Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Paperback)

              By Rowling, J. K.

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              `He'll be famous - a legend - I wouldn't be surprised if today was known as Harry Potter Day in future - there will be books written about Harry' Minerva McGonagall Strange things always seem to happen when Harry Potter is around. Things that unsettle his guardians, the Dursleys. ...

              ISBN 9781408894620
              Published 1 November 2018 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Curse So Dark and Lonely

              A Curse So Dark and Lonely (Paperback)

              By Kemmerer, Brigid

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer. Fall in love, break the curse. It once seemed so easy to Prince Rhen, the heir to Emberfall. Cursed by a power ...

              ISBN 9781408884614
              Published 4 February 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Kingdom of Ash: INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

              Kingdom of Ash: INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              The breathtaking conclusion to #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas's epic Throne of Glass series.

              ISBN 9781408872918
              Published 23 October 2018 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Throne of Glass
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              All Are Welcome
               

              All Are Welcome (Paperback)

              By Penfold, Alexandra; Illustrated by Kaufman, Suzanne

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.99
              • Save $3.00

              No matter how you start your day, What you wear when you play, Or if you come from far away, All are welcome here. Follow a group of children through a day in their school, where everyone is welcome. A school where children in patkas, hijabs, baseball caps and yarmulkes play side ...

              ISBN 9781526604071
              Published 4 February 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is currently reprinting locally, but in stock internationally.
              View details for this title
              The Redeemed: The West Country Trilogy
               

              The Redeemed: The West Country Trilogy (Hardback)

              By Pears, Tim

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              A stirring, exquisitely rendered tale of homecoming; the final instalment in Tim Pears's epic West Country Trilogy It is 1916. The world has gone to war, and young Leo Sercombe, hauling coal aboard the HMS Queen Mary, is a long way from home. The wild, unchanging West Country roa ...

              ISBN 9781526601025
              Release Date 1 April 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The West Country Trilogy
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Afterwards

              The Afterwards (Hardback)

              By Harrold, A. F.; Illustrated by Gravett, Emily

              • RRP: $24.99
              • ONLY $18.74
              • Save $6.25

              Fact: Ember and Ness are best friends. There's nothing more to say about it. It is what it is. It is what will always be. Ember and Ness. Then Ness dies. It is sudden and unexpected and leaves Ember completely empty. How can this be? When Ember finds a way into the Afterworld, sh ...

              ISBN 9781408894316
              Published 1 November 2018 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Trouble on the Farm

              Trouble on the Farm (Paperback)

              By Higgins, Chris; Illustrated by MacKenzie, Emily

              • RRP: $12.99
              • ONLY $9.74
              • Save $3.25

              Bella is going to visit a farm! Tom and Kizzy have invited her to spend the day at their place. She'll get to meet the cows, play with Fetch the dog, see the big red tractor and pick raspberries with her new friends. But at the last minute, someone else comes to the farm too - Ma ...

              ISBN 9781408868874
              Published 1 November 2018 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Flower Girls

              The Flower Girls (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Clark-Platts, Alice

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              YOU'LL NEVER FORGET THE FLOWER GIRLS The Flower Girls. Laurel and Primrose. One convicted of murder, the other given a new identity. Now, nineteen years later, another child has gone missing. And The Flower Girls are about to hit the headlines all over again...

              ISBN 9781526602152
              Published 4 February 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 43.7K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name