Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 44.2K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Everest: The Remarkable Story of Edmund Hillary and Tenzing Norgay

              Everest: The Remarkable Story of Edmund Hillary and Tenzing Norgay (Hardback)

              By Stewart, Alexandra; Illustrated by Todd-Stanton, Joe; Foreword by Fiennes, Ranulph

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $18.74
              • Save $6.25

              In the late morning of May 29th 1953, the sun was shining brightly on the roof of the world, a gentle breeze was blowing and two men were there to witness it for the first time ever... Their names were Edmund Hillary and Tenzing Norgay and the roof of the world was Everest. This ...

              ISBN 9781526600769
              Published 17 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Holes

              Holes (Paperback)

              By Sachar, Louis

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $11.99
              • Save $4.00

              'This is a story of friendship with the cleverest of plot twists, and descriptions so vivid you can feel the heat of Stanley's desert prison burning off the page. A total must-read' The Times 'Totally absorbing and beautifully written' The Bookseller

              ISBN 9781408865231
              Published 29 July 2015 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              City of Girls: The Sunday Times Bestseller

              City of Girls: The Sunday Times Bestseller (Hardback)

              By Gilbert, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00

              The blazingly brilliant new novel from Elizabeth Gilbert, author of the international bestseller Eat Pray Love: a glittering coming-of-age epic stitched across the fabric of a lost New York It is the summer of 1940. Nineteen-year-old Vivian Morris arrives in New York with her sui ...

              ISBN 9781408867044
              Published 4 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              City of Girls

              City of Girls (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Gilbert, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              It is the summer of 1940. Nineteen-year-old Vivian Morris arrives in New York with her suitcase and sewing machine, exiled by her despairing parents. Although her quicksilver talents with a needle and commitment to mastering the perfect hair roll have been deemed insufficient for ...

              ISBN 9781526610423
              Published 4 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Super Cats

              Super Cats (Paperback)

              By Rees, Gwyneth; Illustrated by Moor, Becka

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $9.74
              • Save $3.25

              Cats with superpowers! This brand-new series from bestselling author Gwyneth Rees is every young animal lover's dream come true. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Alex T. Smith, and those who want their animal stories with a bit more action! When Tagg discovers that his parents hav ...

              ISBN 9781408894194
              Published 6 May 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Super Cats
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Toffee

              Toffee (Paperback)

              By Crossan, Sarah

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              The astonishing new novel from the incomparable, multi-award-winning, and Laureate na nOg, Sarah Crossan. I am not who I say I am, and Marla isn't who she thinks she is. I am a girl trying to forget. She is a woman trying to remember. Allison is in danger at home. Her stepmother ...

              ISBN 9781526608147
              Published 17 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Kid Normal and the Shadow Machine

              Kid Normal and the Shadow Machine (Paperback)

              By James, Greg; Smith, Chris; Illustrated by Salcedo, Erica

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $9.74
              • Save $3.25

              After a dramatic jailbreak at a top secret prison, the planet's most dangerous supervillains are on the loose! Luckily Murph Cooper and the Super Zeroes are on hand to chase them down. But though they manage to bring in a whole host of baddies, they can't find their nemesis Magpi ...

              ISBN 9781408898901
              Published 3 June 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Series Kid Normal
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              All Are Welcome

              All Are Welcome (Paperback)

              By Penfold, Alexandra; Illustrated by Kaufman, Suzanne

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              No matter how you start your day, What you wear when you play, Or if you come from far away, All are welcome here. Follow a group of children through a day in their school, where everyone is welcome. A school where children in patkas, hijabs, baseball caps and yarmulkes play side ...

              ISBN 9781526604071
              Published 4 February 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Call It What You Want
               

              Call It What You Want (Paperback)

              By Kemmerer, Brigid

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40

              From the author of the Zoella Book Club-pick Letters to the Lost comes another emotionally complex, romantic story about two teens struggling to unpick the grey area between right and wrong, perfect for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven Rob had it all - friends, a near-guaran ...

              ISBN 9781526605344
              Published 1 July 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              View details for this title
              The Explorer

              The Explorer (Paperback)

              By Rundell, Katherine; Illustrated by Horn, Hannah

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              From his seat in the tiny aeroplane, Fred watches as the mysteries of the Amazon jungle pass by below him. He has always dreamed of becoming an explorer, of making history and of reading his name amongst the lists of great discoveries. If only he could land and look about him. As ...

              ISBN 9781408882191
              Published 1 July 2018 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 44.2K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name