Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3.41K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Lone Jack Trail
               

              Lone Jack Trail (Hardback)

              By Laukkanen, Owen

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • Pub Date
                8 Dec 20

              For fans of CJ Box and Michael Koryta, Owen Laukkanen's thrilling Winslow and Burke series continues with a new adventure for the tough ex-Marine, the sensitive ex-convict, and the rescue dog who changed both their lives.

              ISBN 9780316448758
              Released AU 8 Dec 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Winslow and Burke
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Atomic Women: The Untold Stories of the Scientists Who Helped Create the Nuclear Bomb
               

              Atomic Women: The Untold Stories of the Scientists Who Helped Create the Nuclear Bomb (Hardback)

              By Montillo, Roseanne

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $20.24
              • Save $6.75
              • To Order

              Bomb meets Code Girls in this fascinating narrative nonfiction look at the little-known female scientists who were critical to the invention of the Atomic Bomb, and the moral implications of their work.

              ISBN 9780316489591
              Released AU 28 Jul 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Woman in Red

              The Woman in Red (Hardback)

              By Giovinazzo, Diana

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              For readers who loved the larger-than-life heroines of Circe and My Dear Hamilton, this mesmerizing debut novel combines rigorous historical research, exhilarating adventure, and an unforgettable love story for the ages.

              ISBN 9781538717417
              Released AU 13 Oct 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Unsung
               

              Unsung (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Richard, Shannon

              • RRP: $42.99
              • $36.67
              • Save $6.32
              • Ready to ship

              Funny, sassy, and sexy. Reading Shannon Richard is pure pleasure! --Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author

              ISBN 9781455565108
              Released AU 3 Nov 2015
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Country Roads Novel
              Availability
              3 Ready to ship - Allow 3-5 days
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Russian Roulette: The Inside Story of Putin's War on America and the Election of Donald Trump
               

              Russian Roulette: The Inside Story of Putin's War on America and the Election of Donald Trump (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Isikoff, Michael; Corn, David

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $20.99
              • Save $7.00
              • Ready to ship

              Russian Roulette is a story of political skullduggery unprecedented in American history. It weaves together tales of international intrigue, cyber espionage, and superpower rivalry. After U.S.-Russia relations soured, as Vladimir Putin moved to reassert Russian strength on the gl...obal stage, Moscow trained its best hackers and trolls on U.S. political targets and exploited WikiLeaks to disseminate information that could affect the 2016 election. The Russians were wildly successful and the great break-in of 2016 was no third-rate burglary. It was far more sophisticated and sinister - a brazen act of political espionage designed to interfere with American democracy. At the end of the day, Trump, the candidate who pursued business deals in Russia, won. And millions of Americans were left wondering, what the hell happened? This story of high-tech spying and multiple political feuds is told against the backdrop of Trump's strange relationship with Putin and the curious ties between members of his inner circle - including Paul Manafort and Michael Flynn - and Russia. Russian Roulette chronicles and explores this bizarre scandal, explains the stakes, and answers one of the biggest questions in American politics: How and why did a foreign government infiltrate the country's political process and gain influence in Washington?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781538731802
              Released AU 20 Mar 2018
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              2 Ready to ship - Allow 3-5 days
              740 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Poisoned Blade
               

              Poisoned Blade (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Elliott, Kate

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75
              • Ready to ship

              In this thrilling sequel to World Fantasy Award finalist Kate Elliott's acclaimed young adult debut, a girl immersed in high-stakes competition holds the fate of a kingdom in her hands.

              ISBN 9780316344388
              Released AU 29 Aug 2017
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Court of Fives
              Availability
              1 Ready to ship - Allow 3-5 days
              13 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Any Rogue Will Do
               

              Any Rogue Will Do (Paperback)

              By Bennett, Bethany

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75
              • Pub Date
                8 Dec 20

              The first book in a debut historical romance series, perfect for fans of USA Today bestsellers Lenora Bell and Kerrigan Byrne!

              ISBN 9781538735664
              Released AU 8 Dec 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Misfits of Mayfair
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Life with the Afterlife: 13 Truths I Learned about Ghosts
               

              Life with the Afterlife: 13 Truths I Learned about Ghosts (Hardback)

              By Bruni, Amy; Tremaine, Julie

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • Pub Date
                12 Jan 21

              Star of Kindred Spirits and paranormal investigator Amy Bruni shares stories from her years of experiences with ghosts, organized around thirteen truths that guide her approach to the supernatural. Amy Bruni, co-star of Kindred Spirits and one of the world's leading paranormal in...vestigators, has learned a lot about ghosts over her years of research and first-hand experience. Now, in Life with the Afterlife, she shares the insight she has gleaned and how it has shaped her unique approach to interacting with the spirits of the dead and those who encounter them. From her earliest supernatural encounters as a child, through her years appearing on Ghost Hunters and the creation of her company Strange Escapes, which offers paranormal excursions to some of America's most notoriously haunted destinations, and into her current work on The Travel Channel's Kindred Spirits, this book is full of astonishing and deeply moving stories of Amy's efforts to better understand the dead but not yet departed. With Amy's bright humor and fierce compassion for both those who are haunted and those who are haunting, Life with the Afterlife is an eye-opening look at what connects us as people, in life and beyond.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781538754146
              Released AU 12 Jan 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Queen of the Conquered

              Queen of the Conquered (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Callender, Kacen

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An ambitious young woman with the power to control minds seeks to topple the royals responsible for the slaughter of her family years before, in a Caribbean-inspired fantasy world embattled by colonial oppression.

              ISBN 9780316454933
              Released AU 29 Mar 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Islands of Blood and Storm
              Availability
              52 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Do You Feel Like I Do?: A Memoir
               

              Do You Feel Like I Do?: A Memoir (Hardback)

              By Frampton, Peter; With Light, Alan

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • Pub Date
                29 Dec 20

              A revelatory memoir by rock icon and legendary guitarist Peter Frampton --

              ISBN 9780316425315
              Released AU 29 Dec 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 3.41K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name