Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5.95K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Trouble with Hating You
               

              The Trouble with Hating You (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Patel, Sajni

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • Pub Date
                14 Jul 20

              An #ownvoices debut novel about a fiercely independent Indian-American woman who defies tradition--including suitors approved by her parents--and ends up running away from the one who might turn out to be Mr. Right. Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang and Jasmine Guillory!

              ISBN 9781538733332
              Released AU 14 Jul 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Die Next
               

              Die Next (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Stone, Jonathan

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • Pub Date
                9 Jun 20

              From bestselling author Jonathan Stone comes a pulse-pounding thriller for the digital age that will make you question everything that you have ever saved on your phone. What happens when you inadvertently swap phones with a professional hit man? Nineteen year-old Zack cannot bel...ieve his luck when he learns that a man next to him at a coffee shop accidentally picked up the wrong phone. He's even more surprised when he's able to open the phone and discovers that his new phone-pal is actually a professional killer. Trapped in a high-stakes cat-and-mouse game with a highly trained assassin was definitely not how Zack planned to spend his day. Knowing Zack has access to incriminating evidence makes Zack the killer's next target, and with access to Zack's phone, the hitman's job just got a whole lot easier.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781538733226
              Released AU 9 Jun 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Forever Friends

              Forever Friends (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Mackenzie, Sarah

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • To Order

              Two mothers find friendship and professional fulfillment after one of them assists the other when a birthday party baking marathon turns into a three-alarm fire.

              ISBN 9781538751121
              Released AU 11 Feb 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Hannah's War
               

              Hannah's War (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Eliasberg, Jan

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $20.24
              • Save $6.75
              • Pub Date
                14 Jul 20

              A mesmerizing re-imagination of the final months of World War II, Hannah's War is an unforgettable love story about an exceptional woman, and the dangerous power of her greatest discovery (Kate Quinn, author of The Alice Network)

              ISBN 9780316537445
              Released AU 14 Jul 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Summer Longing
               

              Summer Longing (Hardback)

              By Brenner, Jamie

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • Pub Date
                14 Jul 20

              When a baby girl is left on the doorstep of a beach house on Cape Cod, an unlikely group of women come together to save the child, and end up saving themselves: the newest heartwarming story from USA Today bestselling author Jamie Brenner.

              ISBN 9780316476850
              Released AU 14 Jul 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Me & Patsy Kickin' Up Dust: My Friendship with Patsy Cline
               

              Me & Patsy Kickin' Up Dust: My Friendship with Patsy Cline (Hardback)

              By Lynn, Loretta; Foreword by Parton, Dolly

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • Pub Date
                9 Jun 20

              Me & Patsy Kickin' Up Dust shares the important and inspiring (Miranda Lambert) never-before-told complete story of the remarkable relationship between country music icons Patsy Cline and Loretta Lynn.

              ISBN 9781538701669
              Released AU 9 Jun 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              A Mother's Lie
               

              A Mother's Lie (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Zettel, Sarah

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • Pub Date
                9 Jun 20

              A compulsive family drama about a mother's desperate search to reclaim her daughter from the horrors of her own past, perfect for fans of Then She Was Gone.

              ISBN 9781538760925
              Released AU 9 Jun 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Warrior
               

              The Warrior (Paperback, New title)

              By Delacroix, Claire

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $15.50
              • Save $1.49
              • Out Of Print

              Michael Lammergeier, a powerful warrior known as the Hawk of Inverfyre, continues his family's battle against the Maclaren clan, until he meets Aileen of Abernge, a beautiful young woman whom he believes is his predestined lover and whom he tricks into marriage. Original.

              ISBN 9780446611121
              Released AU 26 Mar 2004
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Out of print
              View details for this title
              Valor
                

              Valor (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Gwynne, John

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $29.50
              • Save $0.49
              • Not Available

              War has erupted in the Banished Lands as the race for power intensifies.Corban flees his homeland searching for peace, but he soon discovers that there is no haven in the west as the agents of Rhin and roaming bands of giants hound his every step.Veradis leaves the battleground a...nd rushes to his King's side. But he has witnessed both combat and betrayal and his duty weighs heavily upon him.Maquin seeks only revenge, but pirate slavers and the brutal world of pit-fighting stand in his way.Nathair becomes embroiled in the wars of the west as Queen Rhin marches against King Owain. The need to find the cauldron of the giants drives him on.Sides are chosen and oaths will be fulfilled or broken in a land where hell has broken loose.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780316399746
              Released AU 22 Jul 2014
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Faithful and the Fallen
              Availability
              Not currently available
              View details for this title
              Unsung
               

              Unsung (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Richard, Shannon

              • RRP: $41.99
              • $33.59
              • Save $8.40
              • In Stock US

              Funny, sassy, and sexy. Reading Shannon Richard is pure pleasure! --Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author

              ISBN 9781455565108
              Released AU 3 Nov 2015
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Country Roads Novel
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 5.95K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name