Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Penguin

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 455 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal

              Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal (Paperback)

              By Kinney, Jeff

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              Rowley's best friend Greg Heffley has been chronicling his middle-school years in thirteen Diary of a Wimpy Kid journals . . . and counting. But it's finally time for readers to hear directly from Rowley in a journal of his own. In Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid, Rowley writes ...

              ISBN 9781760892517
              Published 9 April 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Showtym Adventures 5: Koolio, the Problem Pony
               

              Showtym Adventures 5: Koolio, the Problem Pony (Paperback)

              By Wilson, Kelly

              • RRP: $12.99
              • ONLY $9.74
              • Save $3.25

              "With Cameo sold to upgrade their family horse truck, 11-year-old Kelly has to find a new pony for just a fraction of the cost. Her troubled search ends when she meets Koolio. She is convinced the gorgeous grey is a champion in the making But Koolio also comes with some big probl ...

              ISBN 9780143772262
              Published 5 February 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal
               

              Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal (Hardback)

              By Kinney, Jeff

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              Rowley's best friend Greg Heffley has been chronicling his middle-school years in thirteen Diary of a Wimpy Kid journals . . . and counting. But it's finally time for readers to hear directly from Rowley in a journal of his own. In Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid, Rowley writes ...

              ISBN 9781760892531
              Published 9 April 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Ready to ship!
              View details for this title
              47 Degrees

              47 Degrees (Paperback)

              By D'Ath, Justin

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              Zeelie wonders if they?re in danger. When temperatures soar to 47 degrees one hot summer day, 12-year-old Zeelie hopes the nearby bushfires everyone?s talking about aren?t heading towards her family?s new home. What will they do if the wind changes direction? What about their bel ...

              ISBN 9780143789079
              Published 8 January 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Meltdown: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (13)

              The Meltdown: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (13) (Paperback)

              By Kinney, Jeff

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              What on earth will Greg and the Heffleys be up to next? It's bound to be another belly-tickling fun-fest...

              ISBN 9780143309352
              Published 30 October 2018 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Finding
               

              Finding (Paperback)

              By Hill, David

              • RRP: $15.99
              • ONLY $11.99
              • Save $4.00

              "Traces the fortunes of two New Zealand families over seven generations, through wars, depressions, disasters, protest and social change"--Publisher information.

              ISBN 9780143772392
              Published 30 April 2018 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Invisibly Breathing
               

              Invisibly Breathing (Paperback)

              By Merriman, Eileen

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              "'I wish I wasnt the weirdest sixteen-year-old guy in the universe.' Felix would love to have been a number. Numbers have superpowers and theyre safe, any problem they might throw up can be solved. 'If I were a five, Id be shaped like a pentagon ... thered be magic in my walls, s ...

              ISBN 9780143772859
              Published 5 March 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Boy Who Harnessed the Wind

              The Boy Who Harnessed the Wind (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Mealer, Bryan; Kamkwamba, William

              • RRP: $15.99
              • ONLY $11.99
              • Save $4.00

              When a terrible drought struck William Kamkwamba's tiny village in Malawi, his family lost all of the season's crops, leaving them with nothing to eat and nothing to sell. William began to explore science books in his village library, looking for a solution. There, he came up wit ...

              ISBN 9781984816122
              Published 26 March 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Charlie Changes Into a Chicken

              Charlie Changes Into a Chicken (Paperback)

              By Copeland, Sam; Illustrated by Horne, Sarah

              • RRP: $7.99
              • ONLY $5.99
              • Save $2.00

              The first book in a hilarious new series perfect for fans of David Walliams, Kid Normal and Tom Gates. Charlie McGuffin tries to be an optimist, but in reality he's a bit of a worrier. Some of the things Charlie is worried about: * His brother (who is in hospital) * Their very pa ...

              ISBN 9780241346211
              Published 19 February 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Peski Kids 2: Bear in the Woods

              The Peski Kids 2: Bear in the Woods (Paperback)

              By Spratt, R. A.

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              April Peski is mad. She's had a traumatic experience in the woods and no one believes that she saw a bear. A big, stinky bear! Meanwhile, Joe is worried about April's sanity and Fin wishes he had never been introduced to Currawong's crazy Cat Lady. Loretta just thinks everything' ...

              ISBN 9780143788836
              Published 8 January 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 455 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name