Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Orion Publishing

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 4.63K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              A Private Cathedral
               

              A Private Cathedral (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Burke, James Lee

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • Pub Date
                11 Aug 20

              Detective Dave Robicheaux is back in his most difficult case yet.

              ISBN 9781409199472
              Released AU 11 Aug 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Hunted
               

              Hunted (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Knight, Alex; Read by Ragland, Christopher

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • Pub Date
                30 Jun 20

              Think Harlan Coben, meets Lisa Gardner with a dose of Haylen Beck. This is an epic US thriller with a killer hook.

              ISBN 9781409193623
              Released AU 30 Jun 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Split: The gripping new crime thriller from the Sunday Times bestseller

              The Split: The gripping new crime thriller from the Sunday Times bestseller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Bolton, Sharon

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The nail-biting new crime thriller from Sharon Bolton, author of Sunday Times Bestseller The Craftsman.

              ISBN 9781409174202
              Released AU 30 Apr 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              You Can Trust Me
               

              You Can Trust Me (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Unabridged edition)

              By Rowley, Emma

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • Pub Date
                30 Jun 20

              A gripping psychological thriller about a ghostwriter tasked with writing the autobiography of a woman who is trying to bury the secrets of her past - from the author of WHERE THE MISSING GO

              ISBN 9781409175810
              Released AU 30 Jun 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Daisy Cooper's Rules for Living

              Daisy Cooper's Rules for Living (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Keily, Tamsin

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A supremely charming, fresh and moving story of friendship, love, living and dying - perfect for fans of THE KEEPER OF LOST THINGS.

              ISBN 9781409191025
              Released AU 26 May 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              All in Her Head: 'Tense and moving' (Harriet Tyce) - the new must-read thriller of 2020
               

              All in Her Head: 'Tense and moving' (Harriet Tyce) - the new must-read thriller of 2020 (Hardback)

              By Smith, Nikki

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              An emotionally charged suspense about the dark corners of a mother's mind, perfect for fans of Erin Kelly and Louise Candlish

              ISBN 9781409192978
              Released AU 2 Apr 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Mothers: Five women. Five secrets. One missing husband.
               

              The Mothers: Five women. Five secrets. One missing husband. (Paperback)

              By Naughton, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • Pub Date
                30 Jun 20

              A twisty psychological suspense about five mothers who share a devastating secret... the British Big Little Lies

              ISBN 9781409184607
              Released AU 30 Jun 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Without a Trace: A DCI Kate Daniels thriller
               

              Without a Trace: A DCI Kate Daniels thriller (Hardback)

              By Hannah, Mari

              • RRP: $55.00
              • $44.00
              • Save $11.00
              • Internationally sourced

              DCI Kate Daniels is back - the new novel from award-winning writer Mari Hannah.

              ISBN 9781409192367
              Released AU 19 Mar 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Last Greek
               

              The Last Greek (Hardback, Digital original)

              By Cameron, Christian

              • RRP: $55.00
              • $41.25
              • Save $13.75
              • Pub Date
                30 Jun 20

              The second in a series about the last great hero of ancient Greece, from the king of historical fiction...

              ISBN 9781409176596
              Released AU 30 Jun 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Commander
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Ratline: Love, Lies and Justice on the Trail of a Nazi Fugitive

              The Ratline: Love, Lies and Justice on the Trail of a Nazi Fugitive (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sands, Philippe, QC

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $26.24
              • Save $8.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The new book by the winner of the Baillie Gifford Prize and author of the Sunday Times bestseller EAST WEST STREET - a historical detective story that sets out to uncover the truth behind what happened to leading Nazi Otto von Wachter

              ISBN 9781474608138
              Released AU 28 Apr 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 4.63K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name