Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Orion Publishing

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5.37K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              A Song for the Dark Times: The Brand New Must-Read Rebus Thriller
               

              A Song for the Dark Times: The Brand New Must-Read Rebus Thriller (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Digital original)

              By Rankin, Ian

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • Pub Date
                1 Oct 20

              The iconic Ian Rankin returns with a new Detective John Rebus novel, sure to be an essential must-read crime thriller this winter...

              ISBN 9781409176985
              Released AU 1 Oct 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Spirited

              Spirited (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Cohen, Julie

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The new novel SPIRITED from rising star Julie Cohen is a beautifully haunting and atmospheric historical novel - perfect for fans of The Binding, Once Upon A River and The Familiars.

              ISBN 9781409179887
              Released AU 28 Jul 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              A Private Cathedral

              A Private Cathedral (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Burke, James Lee

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • To Order

              Detective Dave Robicheaux is back in his most difficult case yet.

              ISBN 9781409199472
              Released AU 11 Aug 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Archangel's Sun: Guild Hunter Book 13
               

              Archangel's Sun: Guild Hunter Book 13 (Paperback)

              By Singh, Nalini

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • Pub Date
                26 Nov 20

              Return to New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh's darkly passionate Guild Hunter world for a new adventure. . .

              ISBN 9781473231436
              Released AU 26 Nov 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Guild Hunter Series
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              One Eye Open: 2020's must-read standalone from the Sunday Times bestseller!

              One Eye Open: 2020's must-read standalone from the Sunday Times bestseller! (Paperback)

              By Finch, Paul

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A brand new thriller from a master craftsman. For fans of Peter James, Alex North and Cara Hunter.

              ISBN 9781409184010
              Released AU 25 Aug 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Betty

              Betty (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Unabridged edition)

              By McDaniel, Tiffany

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A stunning, lyrical coming-of-age novel set in the rolling foothills of the Appalachians in which a young girl, with only the compass of her father's imagination, must navigate racism, sexism, and the dark secrets that will haunt her for the rest of her life.

              ISBN 9781474617536
              Released AU 25 Aug 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Shadow of a Doubt
               

              Shadow of a Doubt (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Digital original)

              By Davies, Michelle

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • Pub Date
                12 Nov 20

              The new standalone thriller by Michelle Davies - think The Ice Twins meets Then She Was Gone.

              ISBN 9781409193425
              Released AU 12 Nov 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Olga
               

              Olga (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Schlink, Prof Bernhard; Translated by Collins, Charlotte

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • Pub Date
                12 Nov 20

              The life of one woman - Olga - from late 19th century Prussia to modern Germany. A novel of love, passion and History from beloved modern master Bernhard Schlink.

              ISBN 9781474611145
              Released AU 12 Nov 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Small Pleasures: A BBC 2 Between the Covers Book Club Pick

              Small Pleasures: A BBC 2 Between the Covers Book Club Pick (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Chambers, Clare

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              With the emotional intelligence of Maggie O'Farrell and the compassionate, witty observational skills of Kate Atkinson, this is a novel of unexpected second chances and dark secrets set in 1950s England.

              ISBN 9781474613897
              Released AU 28 Jul 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Tony Hill and Carol Jordan
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Kew Gardens Girls: An emotional and sweeping historical novel perfect for fans of Kate Morton

              The Kew Gardens Girls: An emotional and sweeping historical novel perfect for fans of Kate Morton (Hardback, Unabridged edition)

              By Lovell, Posy; Read by Aldington, Annie

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              A wartime saga that highlights the role of women at Kew Gardens, licensed publishing with heritage brand Kew Gardens

              ISBN 9781409193272
              Released AU 11 Aug 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 5.37K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name