Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Orion Publishing

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3.90K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Letters From the Past
               

              Letters From the Past (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By James, Erica

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50
              • Pub Date
                14 Apr 20

              The compelling new novel from bestselling author Erica James

              ISBN 9781409173861
              Released AU 14 Apr 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Tony Hill and Carol Jordan
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Do Androids Dream Of Electric Sheep?
               

              Do Androids Dream Of Electric Sheep? (Paperback)

              By Dick, Philip K.

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Philip K. Dick's classic SF novel, which was adapted as the film BLADE RUNNER.

              ISBN 9781780220383
              Released AU 10 Apr 2012
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series F. Masterworks
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Fifty-Fifty

              Fifty-Fifty (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Cavanagh, Steve

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              Two sisters. One guilty of murder. A trial to discover the truth. The new novel from the bestselling author of THIRTEEN and TWISTED, Steve Cavanagh.

              ISBN 9781409185857
              Released AU 25 Feb 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              False Value: The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller

              False Value: The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Aaronovitch, Ben

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A brand-new novel in the bestselling Rivers of London series!

              ISBN 9781473207868
              Released AU 25 Feb 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Wrong Mother
               

              The Wrong Mother (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Bussi, Michel

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50
              • Pub Date
                1 Apr 21

              From the bestselling author of AFTER THE CRASH ('a novel so extraordinary it reminded me of reading Stieg Larsson for the first time' Sunday Times), Michel Bussi, comes the latest thriller.

              ISBN 9781474606721
              Released AU 1 Apr 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              A Patchwork Family: The brand new uplifting and heart-warming novel from the Sunday Times bestseller

              A Patchwork Family: The brand new uplifting and heart-warming novel from the Sunday Times bestseller (Paperback)

              By Bramley, Cathy

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              A heart-warming, charming story from Sunday Times bestseller Cathy Bramley about the challenges and triumphs faced by Gina Moss as she swaps an easy life for a happy one.

              ISBN 9781409186731
              Released AU 19 Mar 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              Imposter 13: The explosive finale to the Sleeper 13 trilogy!

              Imposter 13: The explosive finale to the Sleeper 13 trilogy! (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sinclair, Rob

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              The explosive third and final book in the SLEEPER 13 thriller trilogy, by Rob Sinclair - for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad.

              ISBN 9781409193562
              Released AU 10 Mar 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Sleeper 13
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              The Little Village Library: The perfect heartwarming story of kindness and community for 2020

              The Little Village Library: The perfect heartwarming story of kindness and community for 2020 (Paperback)

              By Rolfe, Helen

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Warm, wise and welcoming, Helen Rolfe writes from the heart and invites you into her comforting world.

              ISBN 9781409191377
              Released AU 6 Feb 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Take Me Home
               

              Take Me Home (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hart, Alex

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • Pub Date
                14 Apr 20

              An ingenious thriller with a big hook and twists galore - for fans of Linwood Barclay's No Time For Goodbye and Harlan Coben's Tell No One.

              ISBN 9781409189060
              Released AU 14 Apr 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Gone Girl

              Gone Girl (Paperback)

              By Flynn, Gillian

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              Nick Dunne's wife Amy suddenly disappears on the morning of their 5th anniversary. The police immediately suspect Nick. Amy's friends reveal that she was afraid of him. He swears it isn't true. A police examination of his computer shows strange searches. He says they aren't his. ...Then there are the persistent calls on his mobile phone.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780753827666
              Released AU 29 Jan 2013
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              Total 3.90K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name