Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Orion Publishing

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 4.94K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Night Fire: A Ballard and Bosch thriller
                

              The Night Fire: A Ballard and Bosch thriller (Hardback)

              By Connelly, Michael

              • RRP: $57.50
              • $46.00
              • Save $11.50

              Bosch and Ballard return in the next blockbuster crime thriller from the #1 bestseller.

              ISBN 9781409186045
              Release Date 12 November 2019 by Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 29 Oct 2019.
              View details for this title
              The Family Gift
               

              The Family Gift (Hardback)

              By Kelly, Cathy

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00

              A warm and wise story from international bestseller Cathy Kelly about how it's never too late to find your place in the world.

              ISBN 9781409179221
              Release Date 17 October 2019 by Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Lake Child: A twisty psychological thriller you won't be able to put down

              Lake Child: A twisty psychological thriller you won't be able to put down (Paperback)

              By Ashdown, Isabel

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              An atmospheric psychological thriller about family secrets and betrayal, set in a remote valley town in the heart of Norway's ancient fjords

              ISBN 9781409178927
              Published 19 September 2019 by Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Family Gift
               

              The Family Gift (Trade Paperback / Paperback, ANZ Edition)

              By Kelly, Cathy

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              A warm and wise story from international bestseller Cathy Kelly about how it's never too late to find your place in the world.

              ISBN 9781409179238
              Release Date 15 October 2019 by Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Wrong Mother
               

              The Wrong Mother (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Bussi, Michel

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              From the bestselling author of AFTER THE CRASH ('a novel so extraordinary it reminded me of reading Stieg Larsson for the first time' Sunday Times), Michel Bussi, comes the latest thriller.

              ISBN 9781474606721
              Release Date 5 March 2020 by Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Legacy Trilogy
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Archangel's War
               

              Archangel's War (Paperback)

              By Singh, Nalini

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              The world of the archangels, guild hunters, and humans is thrust into peril by a new emerging threat. Elena Deveraux and her archangel Raphael are irrevocably changed, but how their changes affect the world around them is yet to be determined . . .

              ISBN 9781473224599
              Release Date 24 September 2019 by Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Guild Hunter Novel
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Endgame: The explosive new thriller from the bestselling author of Ragdoll

              Endgame: The explosive new thriller from the bestselling author of Ragdoll (Hardback)

              By Cole, Daniel

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $33.75
              • Save $11.25

              The finale in the Sunday Times bestselling Wolf and Baxter series. Wolf and Baxter are reunited for their most difficult case yet.

              ISBN 9781409168843
              Published 5 September 2019 by Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series A Ragdoll Book
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              For Emily

              For Emily (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Slee, Katherine

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              When her beloved grandmother - a famous children's author - dies, Emily must solve a series of clues to find her final manuscript. A charming, warm, uplifting novel about love, loss, and finding your way in the world - for fans of THE KEEPER OF LOST THINGS and LOST FOR WORDS.

              ISBN 9781409187332
              Published 10 September 2019 by Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Would Like to Meet
               

              Would Like to Meet (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Winters, Rachel

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              A laugh-out-loud comedy with a strong cinematic hook. Can you fall in love like they do in the movies?

              ISBN 9781409184904
              Release Date 26 November 2019 by Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Her Last Breath: The new crime thriller from the international bestseller
               

              Her Last Breath: The new crime thriller from the international bestseller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Belsham, Alison

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              Follow the trail of ink and blood... the rocket-paced follow-up to international sensation THE TATTOO THIEF which has sold in over 10 countries

              ISBN 9781409182665
              Release Date 24 September 2019 by Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 4.94K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name