Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by HarperCollins

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 328 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Parejas parejas: Hombres que comparten la vida con mujeres poderosas
                 

              Parejas parejas: Hombres que comparten la vida con mujeres poderosas (EPUB ebook)

              By Clouthier, Tatiana; Guerra, Valeria

              Las nuevas generaciones que desean tener un equilibrio en lo referente a la familia, el trabajo, y exito profesional veran, al leer estas historias que presentamos, que existen parejas comunes y corrientes que entre los dos sacan adelante sus suenos.

              ISBN 9786078589364
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language es
              Released AU 24 Dec 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Leader's Greatest Return: Attracting, Developing, and Multiplying Leaders
                 

              The Leader's Greatest Return: Attracting, Developing, and Multiplying Leaders (EPUB ebook)

              By Maxwell, John C.

              In The Leader's Greatest Return, Maxwell shares the most important lessons he's learned about the leadership development process over the last quarter century, from identifying high-potential leaders to coaching leaders to develop others.

              ISBN 9780718098674
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Released AU 28 Jan 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Leader's Greatest Return Workbook: Attracting, Developing, and Multiplying Leaders
                 

              The Leader's Greatest Return Workbook: Attracting, Developing, and Multiplying Leaders (EPUB ebook)

              By Maxwell, John C.

              In this eleven-lesson workbook, bestselling author John C. Maxwell shares how to become a leader who not only develops leaders but also helps those leaders to develop their own followers into leaders.

              ISBN 9780310111672
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Released AU 28 Jan 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Ignore Your Customers (and They'll Go Away): The Simple Playbook for Delivering the Ultimate Customer Service Experience
                 

              Ignore Your Customers (and They'll Go Away): The Simple Playbook for Delivering the Ultimate Customer Service Experience (EPUB ebook)

              By Solomon, Micah

              Discover how to create exceptional customer service and a superior customer experience, learning from the greatest companies of our time.

              ISBN 9781400214938
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Released AU 14 Jan 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Trouble at Table 5 #3: The Firefly Fix
                

              Trouble at Table 5 #3: The Firefly Fix (Hardback)

              By Watson, Tom; Illustrated by Kissi, Marta

              • RRP: $31.50
              • $25.20
              • Save $6.30
              • Pub Date
                18 Aug 20
              ISBN 9780062953476
              Released AU 18 Aug 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 6-10 years
              Series HarperChapters
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 18 Aug 2020
              View details for this title
              Riders of the Realm #3: Beneath the Weeping Clouds
                

              Riders of the Realm #3: Beneath the Weeping Clouds (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Alvarez, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $12.79
              • Save $3.20
              • Pub Date
                4 Aug 20

              From the author of the Guardian Herd series comes the final book in a thrilling fantasy adventure trilogy that SLJ called perfect for fans of Erin Hunter's Warriors series. Echofrost, Shysong, and all of Storm Herd are finally free, but their freedom came with a price. Sandwen Ri...der Rahkki Stormrunner has been captured by the Gorlan giants, who are quickly losing their patience with the Fifth Clan. With Rahkki in grave danger, Storm Herd must join forces with the humans they have long feared to save him. And as sweeping monsoon rains threaten to ravage the region, enemies and friends, tame steeds and wild, will have to engage in one final battle to decide the fate of all three groups--the Sandwens, the giants, and the pegasi.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062494429
              Released AU 4 Aug 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Riders of the Realm
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 4 Aug 2020
              View details for this title
              The Betrothed
                

              The Betrothed (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Cass, Kiera

              • RRP: $23.99
              • $19.19
              • Save $4.80
              • Pub Date
                5 May 20

              A would-be queen. A handsome young king. A perfect match...or is it? From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Selection series comes The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate her legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike. When King... Jameson declares his love for Lady Hollis Brite, Hollis is shocked--and thrilled. After all, she's grown up at Keresken Castle, vying for the king's attention alongside other daughters of the nobility. Capturing his heart is a dream come true. But Hollis soon realizes that falling in love with a king and being crowned queen may not be the happily ever after she thought it would be. And when she meets a commoner with the mysterious power to see right into her heart, she finds that the future she really wants is one that she never thought to imagine.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780063013162
              Released AU 5 May 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 5 May 2020
              View details for this title
              Diario de Bruno (Bruno's Journal - Spanish Edition), El
                

              Diario de Bruno (Bruno's Journal - Spanish Edition), El (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Guedea, Rogelio

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $22.39
              • Save $5.60
              • Pub Date
                4 Feb 20

              Bruno ya no es un nino y todavia no es adolescente, pero esta en la epoca mas dificil de toda su vida. Nacio en Mexico y vive en Nueva Zelanda, el pais mas remoto del mundo. Bruno es un gran pesimista. Mientras su vida transcurre entre dudas y premoniciones, escribe en su diario ...todos sus pensamientos, para intentar comprenderse a si mismo. Hasta que conoce a Maya, una simpatica nina chilena de su misma edad y comienza a pensar en ella dia y noche, pero no se atreve a decirle lo que siente. Todo cambia drasticamente cuando Bruno sufre un problema de salud y le sale una bolita en la muneca, que parece ser un tumor. El diario de Bruno comparte ese inmenso nudo de emociones de amor e incertidumbre que llegan con la pubertad, en una conmovedora novela sobre las complejidades del alma juvenil.
              Read more

              ISBN 9786078589593
              Released AU 4 Feb 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Language (Spanish)
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 4 Feb 2020
              View details for this title
              Courageous Cultures
                

              Courageous Cultures (Hardback)

              By Hurt, Karin; Dye, David

              • RRP: $48.50
              • $38.80
              • Save $9.70
              • Pub Date
                28 Jul 20

              From executives complaining that their teams don't contribute ideas to employees throwing up their hands because their input isn't sought--company culture is the culprit. Courageous Cultures provides a road map to build a high-performance, high-engagement culture around sharing i...deas, solving problems, and rewarding contributions from all levels.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781400219537
              Released AU 28 Jul 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 28 Jul 2020
              View details for this title
              The Unstoppable Startup: Mastering Israel's Secret Rules of Chutzpah
                

              The Unstoppable Startup: Mastering Israel's Secret Rules of Chutzpah (Hardback)

              By Adoni, Uri

              • RRP: $56.50
              • $45.20
              • Save $11.30
              • Pub Date
                8 Sep 20

              In the cutthroat, ultracompetitive world of entrepreneurship, business owners are looking for any edge they can get that will increase their odds of success. Veteran venture capitalist Uri Adoni shares the secrets to Israel's incredible track record of success in this new guide t...hat will help make any startup unstoppable.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781400219162
              Released AU 8 Sep 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 8 Sep 2020
              View details for this title
              Total 328 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name