Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by HarperCollins

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 18.3K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Disney Junior Fancy Nancy: Shoe La La!
               

              Disney Junior Fancy Nancy: Shoe La La! (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Saxon, Victoria

              • RRP: $10.50
              • $8.40
              • Save $2.10

              When Nancy spots a pair of magnifique red shoes in a store window, she just has to find a way to buy them in this Level 1 reader based on Disney Junior's Fancy Nancy.

              ISBN 9780062843876
              Published 4 June 2019 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Series I Can Read Level 1
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Angry Birds Movie 2: Best Enemies
               

              The Angry Birds Movie 2: Best Enemies (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Palacios, Tomas

              • RRP: $10.50
              • $8.40
              • Save $2.10

              When their islands are in danger, Red and the other angry birds must team with Leonard and the pigs to save the day.

              ISBN 9780062945372
              Published 2 July 2019 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Series I Can Read Level 2
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Hidden Figures, Young Readers' Edition: The Untold True Story of Four African American Women Who Helped Launch Our Nation Into Space
               

              Hidden Figures, Young Readers' Edition: The Untold True Story of Four African American Women Who Helped Launch Our Nation Into Space (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Shetterly, Margot Lee

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.39
              • Save $3.60

              Explores the previously uncelebrated but pivotal contributions of NASA's African-American women mathematicians to America's space program, describing how Jim Crow laws segregated them from their white counterparts despite their groundbreaking successes.

              ISBN 9780062662378
              Published 29 November 2016 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Disney Junior Fancy Nancy: The Case of the Disappearing Doll
               

              Disney Junior Fancy Nancy: The Case of the Disappearing Doll (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Parent, Nancy; Illustrated by Storybook Art Team, Disney

              • RRP: $10.50
              • $8.40
              • Save $2.10

              When her doll Marabelle goes missing, Nancy and her friend Bree

              ISBN 9780062843852
              Published 5 March 2019 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Series I Can Read Level 1
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Forest of Enchantments
               

              The Forest of Enchantments (Hardback)

              By Banerjee Divakaruni, Chitra

              • RRP: $54.50
              • $40.88
              • Save $13.62
              ISBN 9789353025984
              Release Date 5 September 2019 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              ALL WHITE FEVER
               

              ALL WHITE FEVER (Hardback)

              By Matheson, John

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50
              ISBN S9781869508661
              Published 14 May 2010 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Disney Junior Fancy Nancy: Chez Nancy
               

              Disney Junior Fancy Nancy: Chez Nancy (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Parent, Nancy; Illustrated by Storybook Art Team, Disney

              • RRP: $10.50
              • $8.40
              • Save $2.10

              A new animated series based on the beloved Fancy Nancy book series is set to premiere this summer on Disney Junior. This My First I Can Read! introduces youngsters to the a girl who likes to be fancy in everything! Full color.

              ISBN 9780062798251
              Published 26 June 2018 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Series I Can Read Level 1
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Memory Thief
               

              The Memory Thief (Paperback)

              By Mansy, Lauren

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75

              Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Victoria Aveyard, The Memory Thief by debut author Lauren Mansy brings readers on an unforgettable journey through the city of Craewick---a city where memories are currency, citizens are divided by ability, and Gifted individuals can take mem ...

              ISBN 9780310769798
              Release Date 23 September 2019 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Hugs and Kisses for the Grouchy Ladybug
               

              Hugs and Kisses for the Grouchy Ladybug (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Carle, Eric

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00

              The Grouchy Ladybug feels less grouchy once her friends show her how nice love can be --

              ISBN 9780062835680
              Published 18 December 2018 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Disney Junior Fancy Nancy: Mademoiselle Mom
               

              Disney Junior Fancy Nancy: Mademoiselle Mom (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Parent, Nancy; Illustrated by Storybook Art Team, Disney

              • RRP: $10.50
              • $8.40
              • Save $2.10

              At head of title: Disney junior Fancy Nancy.

              ISBN 9780062843838
              Published 5 March 2019 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Series I Can Read Level 1
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 18.3K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name