Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Grand Central Publishing

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.65K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Verses for the Dead
                

              Verses for the Dead (Hardback)

              By Preston, Douglas; Child, Lincoln; Read by Auberjonois, Rene

              • RRP: $53.99
              • ONLY $43.19
              • Save $10.80

              FBI SPECIAL AGENT PENDERGAST MUST CONFRONT A STRANGE, OTHERWORLDLY CIRCUMSTANCE--A NEW PARTNERSHIP--IN THE LATEST ENTRY IN PRESTON & CHILD'S #1 BESTSELLING SERIES. After an overhaul of leadership at the FBI's New York office, Special Agent A. X. L. Pendergast is forced to accept ...

              ISBN 9781538747209
              Release Date 31 December 2018 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Agent Pendergast
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 31 Dec 2018.
              View details for this title
              The Midnight Witness
               

              The Midnight Witness (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Blaedel, Sara

              • RRP: $19.50
              • ONLY $15.60
              • Save $3.90

              #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Sara Blaedel returns with another thrilling novel in her series featuring homicide detective Louise Rick--a strong-willed police investigator perfect for readers of Lisa Gardner, Tami Hoag, Tess Gerritsen, or Jo Nesbo. A young woman is found strangled ...

              ISBN 9781538759790
              Published 23 October 2018 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Louise Rick
              Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Acid for the Children: A Memoir
               

              Acid for the Children: A Memoir (Hardback)

              By Flea

              • RRP: $53.99
              • ONLY $43.19
              • Save $10.80

              Iconic bassist and co-founder of the immortal Red Hot Chili Peppers finally tells his fascinating life story, complete with all the dizzying highs and the gutter lows you'd expect from an LA street rat turned world-famous rock star. The strange tale of a boy named Flea starts in ...

              ISBN 9781455530533
              Published 27 November 2018 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-8 weeks – Internationally Sourced (on backorder)
              View details for this title
              Total Control
                

              Total Control (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Baldacci, David

              • RRP: $31.50
              • ONLY $25.20
              • Save $6.30

              FROM #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR DAVID BALDACCISidney Archer has the world. A husband she loves. A job at which she excels, and a cherished young daughter. Then, as a plane plummets into the Virginia countryside, everything changes. And suddenly there is no one whom Sidn ...

              ISBN 9781538711804
              Release Date 29 January 2019 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 29 Jan 2019.
              View details for this title
              The Martin Chronicles
                

              The Martin Chronicles (Hardback)

              By Fried, John

              • RRP: $50.50
              • ONLY $40.40
              • Save $10.10

              A powerful and heartfelt novel that follows one boy as he grows up in 1980s Manhattan, bringing the magic of first experiences and the brutal truth of hard lessons to life on the page. In sixth grade, eleven-year-old Martin Kelso's world starts to change. Girls get under his skin ...

              ISBN 9781538729830
              Release Date 8 January 2019 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 8 Jan 2019.
              View details for this title
              Verses for the Dead
                 

              Verses for the Dead (Hardback, Large type / large print edition)

              By Preston, Douglas; Child, Lincoln

              • RRP: $57.99
              • ONLY $46.39
              • Save $11.60

              FBI SPECIAL AGENT PENDERGAST MUST CONFRONT A STRANGE, OTHERWORLDLY CIRCUMSTANCE--A NEW PARTNERSHIP--IN THE LATEST ENTRY IN PRESTON & CHILD'S #1 BESTSELLING SERIES. After an overhaul of leadership at the FBI's New York office, Special Agent A. X. L. Pendergast is forced to accept ...

              ISBN 9781538715482
              Release Date 31 December 2018 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Agent Pendergast
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 31 Dec 2018.
              View details for this title
              See Me
               

              See Me (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sparks, Nicholas

              • RRP: $31.50
              • ONLY $25.20
              • Save $6.30

              Colin Hancock is giving his second chance his best shot. At 28, he's focused only on walking a straight line-- getting his teaching degree, working out at the gym religiously, and avoiding all the places and people that proved so destructive in his earlier life. The last thing he ...

              ISBN 9781455520626
              Published 2 August 2016 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Winner
               

              The Winner (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Baldacci, David

              • RRP: $31.50
              • ONLY $25.20
              • Save $6.30

              #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER An incredible new page-turner from thriller master David Baldacci... THE DREAM She is twenty, beautiful, dirt-poor, and hoping for a better life for her infant daughter when LuAnn Tyler is offered the gift of a lifetime, a $100 million lottery jackpot ...

              ISBN 9781538711798
              Published 28 August 2018 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Drowned Girl
                

              The Drowned Girl (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Blaedel, Sara; Other Macki, Erik J.; Chace, Tara

              • RRP: $19.50
              • ONLY $15.60
              • Save $3.90

              First published in the United States as Only One Life by Pegasus Books in 2012.

              ISBN 9781538759851
              Release Date 24 December 2018 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Louise Rick
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 24 Dec 2018.
              View details for this title
              The Lucky One
               

              The Lucky One (Paperback)

              By Sparks, Nicholas

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $14.39
              • Save $3.60

              #1 New York Times bestselling author Nicholas Sparks returns with his signature combination of gripping, emotionally resonant storytelling and love overcoming all odds. After U.S. Marine Logan Thibault finds a photograph of a smiling young woman buried in the dirt during his tour ...

              ISBN 9781538745311
              Published 18 December 2018 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 18 Dec 2018.
              View details for this title
              Total 1.65K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name