Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Grand Central Publishing

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.40K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Double Exposure
               

              Double Exposure (Hardback)

              By Gough, Alfred; Millar, Miles

              • RRP: $49.99
              • ONLY $39.99
              • Save $10.00

              From the creators of 'Smallville' and 'Into the Badlands', comes an action-packed, debut thriller of a war hero and CIA officer swept up in a cold war conspiracy with global consequences. In the early 1960s, David Toland, decorated war veteran and Director of Preservation at the ...

              ISBN 9781538731369
              Published 26 March 2019 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age 19+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              A Bend in the Stars
                

              A Bend in the Stars (Hardback)

              By Barenbaum, Rachel; Read by Plummer, Therese; Ballerini, Eduardo

              • RRP: $53.50
              • ONLY $42.80
              • Save $10.70

              For fans of All the Light We Cannot See and The Women in the Castle comes a riveting literary novel that is at once an epic love story and a heart-pounding journey across WWI-era Russia, about an ambitious young doctor and her scientist brother in a race against Einstein to solve ...

              ISBN 9781538746264
              Release Date 14 May 2019 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 14 May 2019.
              View details for this title
              Fake Like Me
                

              Fake Like Me (Hardback)

              By Bourland, Barbara

              • RRP: $53.50
              • ONLY $42.80
              • Save $10.70

              A satire of the absurdly glamorous New York high art scene, in which a young artist crumbles under unimaginable pressure while at an upstate artists' retreat.

              ISBN 9781538759516
              Release Date 18 June 2019 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 18 Jun 2019.
              View details for this title
              Cari Mora
                

              Cari Mora (Hardback)

              By Harris, Thomas

              • RRP: $54.99
              • ONLY $43.99
              • Save $11.00

              The #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Silence of the Lambs and the creator of Hannibal Lecter, Thomas Harris, returns with his first standalone thriller since Black Sunday.

              ISBN 9781538750148
              Release Date 21 May 2019 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 21 May 2019.
              View details for this title
              The Daughter
                

              The Daughter (Paperback)

              By Blaedel, Sara

              • RRP: $15.99
              • ONLY $12.79
              • Save $3.20

              A daughter's unexpected inheritance following her estranged father's death plunges her into a web of crime and deceit in small-town Wisconsin in the latest emotionally taut novel from Sara Blaedel, a writer Karin Slaughter calls a force to be reckoned with and whose books have so ...

              ISBN 9781538760260
              Release Date 30 April 2019 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Family Secrets
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 30 Apr 2019.
              View details for this title
              First Family
               

              First Family (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Baldacci, David

              • RRP: $30.99
              • ONLY $24.79
              • Save $6.20

              Summoned by First Lady Jane Cox to rescue her niece from kidnappers, investigators Sean King and Michelle Maxwell are pushed to the limit in a search that is hampered by the highest levels of government security and Michelle's personal demons.

              ISBN 9781455573172
              Published 20 November 2012 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series King & Maxwell
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Target: Alex Cross
                

              Target: Alex Cross (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Patterson, James

              • RRP: $33.50
              • ONLY $26.80
              • Save $6.70

              A killer elite--six assassins--are on the loose. So is Alex Cross. A leader has fallen, and Alex Cross joins the procession of mourners from Capitol Hill to the White House. Then a sniper's bullet strikes a target in the heart of DC. Alex Cross's wife, Bree Stone, newly elevated ...

              ISBN 9781538713761
              Release Date 14 May 2019 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Alex Cross Novels
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 14 May 2019.
              View details for this title
              Murder, Interrupted
                

              Murder, Interrupted (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Patterson, James

              • RRP: $30.99
              • ONLY $24.79
              • Save $6.20

              Two true crime thrillers that inspired the Investigation Discovery series!

              ISBN 9781538744727
              Published 2 January 2018 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Murder Is Forever
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              A Walk to Remember
                

              A Walk to Remember (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sparks, Nicholas

              • RRP: $30.99
              • ONLY $24.79
              • Save $6.20

              From the world's most beloved author of heartbreaking love stories comes a new edition of A WALK TO REMEMBER, now with a new cover. There was a time when the world was sweeter....when the women in Beaufort, North Carolina, wore dresses, and the men donned hats.... Every April, wh ...

              ISBN 9781538764695
              Release Date 25 June 2019 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 25 Jun 2019.
              View details for this title
              The Bridges of Madison County
                

              The Bridges of Madison County (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Waller, Robert James

              • RRP: $23.50
              • ONLY $18.80
              • Save $4.70

              The legendary love story and the major motion picture starring Clint Eastwood and Meryl Streep. This is the story of Robert Kincaid, the photographer and free spirit searching for the covered bridges of Madison County, and Francesca Johnson, the farm wife waiting for fulfillment ...

              ISBN 9781455554294
              Published 7 January 2014 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 1.40K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name