Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Grand Central Publishing

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.16K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Three Beths
                

              The Three Beths (Hardback)

              By Abbott, Jeff

              • RRP: $48.50
              • ONLY $38.80
              • Save $9.70

              From New York Times bestselling writer Jeff Abbott, a psychologically intense and emotionally gripping new suspense novel about a daughter's desperate search for her missing mother-one that may lead her closer to home than she ever anticipated. My mom would never leave me. This h ...

              ISBN 9781538728697
              Release Date 23 October 2018 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 23 Oct 2018.
              View details for this title
              The Midnight Witness
                

              The Midnight Witness (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Blaedel, Sara

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $15.19
              • Save $3.80

              #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Sara Blaedel returns with another thrilling novel in her series featuring homicide detective Louise Rick--a strong-willed police investigator perfect for readers of Lisa Gardner, Tami Hoag, Tess Gerritsen, or Jo Nesbo. A young woman is found strangled ...

              ISBN 9781538759790
              Release Date 23 October 2018 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Louise Rick
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 23 Oct 2018.
              View details for this title
              Acid for the Children: A Memoir
                

              Acid for the Children: A Memoir (Hardback)

              By Flea

              • RRP: $51.99
              • ONLY $41.59
              • Save $10.40

              Iconic bassist and co-founder of the immortal Red Hot Chili Peppers finally tells his fascinating life story, complete with all the dizzying highs and the gutter lows you'd expect from an LA street rat turned world-famous rock star. The strange tale of a boy named Flea starts in ...

              ISBN 9781455530533
              Release Date 27 November 2018 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 27 Nov 2018.
              View details for this title
              The World According to Tom Hanks: The Life, the Obsessions, the Good Deeds of America's Most Decent Guy
                

              The World According to Tom Hanks: The Life, the Obsessions, the Good Deeds of America's Most Decent Guy (Hardback)

              By Edwards, Gavin

              • RRP: $48.50
              • ONLY $38.80
              • Save $9.70

              In The World According to Tom Hanks, through deep research and interviews, Gavin Edwards will explore and celebrate how Tom Hanks lives his life, mirroring the way that he embodies optimism and integrity in his movie roles. This book, paired with original illustrations from accla ...

              ISBN 9781538712207
              Release Date 23 October 2018 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 23 Oct 2018.
              View details for this title
              The Escape Artist
               

              The Escape Artist (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Meltzer, Brad

              • RRP: $30.50
              • ONLY $24.40
              • Save $6.10

              #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Meltzer is a master and this is his best. Not since The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo have you seen a character like this. Get ready to meet Nola. If you've never tried Meltzer, this is the one. --Harlan Coben WHO IS NOLA BROWN? Nola is a mystery Nola i ...

              ISBN 9781538747933
              Published 18 September 2018 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Feminasty: The Complicated Woman's Guide to Surviving the Patriarchy Without Drinking Herself to Death
               

              Feminasty: The Complicated Woman's Guide to Surviving the Patriarchy Without Drinking Herself to Death (Hardback)

              By Gibson, Erin

              • RRP: $48.50
              • ONLY $38.80
              • Save $9.70

              A collection of hilarious personal essays and political commentary from the charming, feminist and wickedly funny creator and host of the Throwing Shade podcast and TV Land show. Am I allowed to do this? Most of my decisions in life have been preceded by this question. Some of th ...

              ISBN 9781455571864
              Published 4 September 2018 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              I Know My Name
                

              I Know My Name (Paperback)

              By Cooke, C. J.

              • RRP: $15.50
              • ONLY $12.40
              • Save $3.10

              A woman with no name. A wild, abandoned island. A family desperate for answers. A debut thriller like no other. On a small Greek island, a woman comes ashore with no memory of who she is, where she's from, or how she came to be shipwrecked there. Worse, she has no way of leaving. ...

              ISBN 9781538747902
              Release Date 25 September 2018 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 25 Sep 2018.
              View details for this title
              Rage of Angels
               

              Rage of Angels (Paperback)

              By Sheldon, Sidney

              • RRP: $11.50
              • ONLY $9.20
              • Save $2.30

              Jennifer Parker: brilliant, beautiful, an attorney on the way up, until the Mafia's schemes win her the hatred of an implacable enemy - and a love more destructive than hate. A dangerous, dramatic world. The Dark Arena of organized crime and flashbulb-lit courtrooms where ambitio ...

              ISBN 9781478948391
              Published 27 June 2017 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Three Beths
                 

              The Three Beths (Hardback, Large type / large print edition)

              By Abbott, Jeff

              • RRP: $51.99
              • ONLY $41.59
              • Save $10.40

              From New York Times bestselling writer Jeff Abbott, a psychologically intense and emotionally gripping new suspense novel about a daughter's desperate search for her missing mother-one that may lead her closer to home than she ever anticipated. My mom would never leave me. This h ...

              ISBN 9781538713723
              Release Date 23 October 2018 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 23 Oct 2018.
              View details for this title
              Dead Midnight
               

              Dead Midnight (Paperback)

              By Muller, Marcia

              • Imp. $40.99
              • ONLY $32.79
              • Save $8.20

              Sharon McCone throws herself into her work but, after her brother's suicide, the case she is working on hits too close to home. Learning that the victim has been afraid for his life since he was a witness to computer espionage, she realizes she must solve the mystery - or become ...

              ISBN 9780446612524
              Published 1 September 2003 by Grand Central Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Sharon McCone Mystery
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              Total 1.16K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name