Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Cornerstone

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 4.19K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              20th Victim: (Women's Murder Club 20)

              20th Victim: (Women's Murder Club 20) (Hardback)

              By Patterson, James

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $33.75
              • Save $11.25
              • To Order

              The Women's Murder Club face the fight of their lives in the latest thriller from the bestselling James Patterson seriesSome people like to shoot. Three victims, three bullets, three cities. As the casualty list expands, the fear and fascination with this shooting gallery galvani...ses the county.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781780899541
              Released AU 10 Mar 2020
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Women's Murder Club
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              A Springtime Affair

              A Springtime Affair (Hardback)

              By Fforde, Katie

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • To Order

              Soon Gilly begins to wonder if perhaps selling the house is such a bad idea, especially when her daughter Helena could really do with the money...Meanwhile Helena is at risk of being evicted from her studio and the timing couldn't be worse.

              ISBN 9781780897561
              Released AU 20 Feb 2020
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              1st Case
               

              1st Case (Hardback)

              By Patterson, James

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • Pub Date
                9 Jul 20

              Ruby Bozarth, a newcomer to Rosedale, Mississippi, is also fresh to the Mississippi Bar - and to the docket of Circuit Judge Baylor, who taps Ruby as defense counsel in a racially charged felony. As news breaks of a second murder, Ruby's ex-fiance, Lee Greene, shows up on her doo...rstep - a Southern gentleman in need of a saviour.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781780899381
              Released AU 9 Jul 2020
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              To Kill A Mockingbird

              To Kill A Mockingbird (Paperback, New edition)

              By Lee, Harper

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Through the young eyes of Scout and Jem Finch, this work explores with humour the irrationality of adult attitudes to race and class in the Deep South of the thirties.

              ISBN 9780099419785
              Released AU 3 Nov 2001
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Boy from the Woods: New from the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series The Stranger

              The Boy from the Woods: New from the #1 bestselling creator of the hit Netflix series The Stranger (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Coben, Harlan

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Now another child has gone missing - Naomi Pine - who may be playing some sort of disappearing game. Hester is determined to find Naomi so she calls Wilde - now ex-military and an expert in security issues - and asks him to track her down.

              ISBN 9781529123838
              Released AU 17 Mar 2020
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Ali Cross

              Ali Cross (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Patterson, James

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Ali Cross has always looked up to his father, former detective and FBI agent Alex Cross. With his father on trial for a crime he didn't commit, it's up to Ali to search for clues and find his friend.

              ISBN 9781529119725
              Released AU 7 Jan 2020
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              20th Victim: (Women's Murder Club 20)

              20th Victim: (Women's Murder Club 20) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Patterson, James

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The Women's Murder Club face the fight of their lives in the latest thriller from the bestselling James Patterson seriesSome people like to shoot. Three victims, three bullets, three cities. As the casualty list expands, the fear and fascination with this shooting gallery galvani...ses the county.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781780899558
              Released AU 3 Mar 2020
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Women's Murder Club
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Texas Outlaw

              Texas Outlaw (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Patterson, James

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Then Rory begins to uncover a tangle of small-town secrets, favors, and lies as crooked as Texas law is straight.To get to the truth before more people die, Rory is forced to take liberties with the investigation.

              ISBN 9781529125146
              Released AU 31 Mar 2020
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Texas Ranger series
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Middle School: Master of Disaster: (Middle School 12)

              Middle School: Master of Disaster: (Middle School 12) (Paperback)

              By Patterson, James; Tebbetts, Chris

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Rafe Khatchadorian is back for another adventure full of mischief in a brand new Middle School book by James Patterson.

              ISBN 9781529119534
              Released AU 3 Mar 2020
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Middle School
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Last Day: The Sunday Times bestseller and one of their best books of 2020

              The Last Day: The Sunday Times bestseller and one of their best books of 2020 (Hardback)

              By Murray, Andrew Hunter

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • To Order

              HALF THE WORLD IS DARK.A high-concept, utterly original debut thriller which envisages a world on the edge of catastrophe, perfect for readers who loved Robert Harris' Fatherland, Station 11, and The Wall by John Lanchester.

              ISBN 9781786331915
              Released AU 15 Feb 2020
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 4.19K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name