Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Hachette Children's Books

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 113 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Sharp Edge of a Snowflake

              The Sharp Edge of a Snowflake (Paperback)

              By Sigmarsdottir, Sif

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              What is the meaning of life? In a distant galaxy: someone, or something, has come up with the answer. But instead of offering salvation it has the power to wipe out all life in the universe. Perfect for fans of Michael Grant, Suzanne Collins and Robert Muchamore

              ISBN 9781444935301
              Released AU 25 Jun 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Meat Market

              Meat Market (Paperback)

              By Dawson, Juno

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Jana Novak is catapulted to superstardom when she's scouted by a model agency. But the fashion industry is as grimy as it is glamourous, and there are predators at every turn

              ISBN 9781786540386
              Released AU 28 May 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Wizards of Once: Twice Magic: Book 2

              The Wizards of Once: Twice Magic: Book 2 (Paperback)

              By Cowell, Cressida

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $11.99
              • Save $4.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The second story in a magical adventure series, from the multi-million copy selling author of How to Train Your Dragon.

              ISBN 9781444941432
              Released AU 11 Jun 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series The Wizards of Once
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Unicorn Magic: Dawnblaze Saves Summer: Series 1 Book 1

              Unicorn Magic: Dawnblaze Saves Summer: Series 1 Book 1 (Paperback)

              By Meadows, Daisy

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $8.24
              • Save $2.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A secret world full of magic, unicorns and friendship! The brand-new series from the bestselling Daisy Meadows, author of RAINBOW MAGIC and MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS, and the most-borrowed children's author in UK libraries.

              ISBN 9781408356920
              Released AU 11 Jun 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Unicorn Magic
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Help! I Smell a Monster

              Help! I Smell a Monster (Paperback)

              By Davies, Justin; Illustrated by Geyer, Kim

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $11.99
              • Save $4.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Are you SURE you've never met a monster? A fantastic new voice in fiction for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons.

              ISBN 9781408355466
              Released AU 11 Jun 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Unicorn Magic: Shimmerbreeze and the Sky Spell: Series 1 Book 2

              Unicorn Magic: Shimmerbreeze and the Sky Spell: Series 1 Book 2 (Paperback)

              By Meadows, Daisy

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $8.24
              • Save $2.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A secret world full of magic, unicorns and friendship! The brand-new series from the bestselling Daisy Meadows, author of RAINBOW MAGIC and MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS, and the most-borrowed children's author in UK libraries.

              ISBN 9781408356944
              Released AU 11 Jun 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Unicorn Magic
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Who are Refugees and Migrants? What Makes People Leave their Homes? And Other Big Questions

              Who are Refugees and Migrants? What Makes People Leave their Homes? And Other Big Questions (Paperback)

              By Rosen, Michael; Young, Annemarie

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A highly topical look at the current refugee crisis, encouraging readers to think for themselves about the issues involved.

              ISBN 9780750299862
              Released AU 25 Jun 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Geographics: The Water Cycle

              Geographics: The Water Cycle (Paperback, Illustrated edition)

              By Amson-Bradshaw, Georgia

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A highly visual and graphic exploration of essential geography topics

              ISBN 9781445155562
              Released AU 11 Jun 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Geographics
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Boxer

              The Boxer (Paperback)

              By Shukla, Nikesh

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A gripping, life-affirming YA novel about community, friendship and radicalisation.

              ISBN 9781444940695
              Released AU 25 Jun 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Incredible Journeys: Discovery, Adventure, Danger, Endurance

              Incredible Journeys: Discovery, Adventure, Danger, Endurance (Hardback)

              By Wood, Levison; Illustrated by Brewster, Sam

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Alongside real-life explorer Levison Wood, travel around the world, meet some of history's most daring pioneers, and be inspired to go on your very own adventures!

              ISBN 9781526360434
              Released AU 11 Jun 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 113 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name