Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Hachette Children's Books

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 121 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Unicorn Magic: Dawnblaze Saves Summer: Series 1 Book 1

              Unicorn Magic: Dawnblaze Saves Summer: Series 1 Book 1 (Paperback)

              By Meadows, Daisy

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $8.24
              • Save $2.75

              A secret world full of magic, unicorns and friendship! The brand-new series from the bestselling Daisy Meadows, author of RAINBOW MAGIC and MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS, and the most-borrowed children's author in UK libraries.

              ISBN 9781408356920
              Published 11 June 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Unicorn Magic
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Unicorn Magic: Shimmerbreeze and the Sky Spell: Series 1 Book 2

              Unicorn Magic: Shimmerbreeze and the Sky Spell: Series 1 Book 2 (Paperback)

              By Meadows, Daisy

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $8.24
              • Save $2.75

              A secret world full of magic, unicorns and friendship! The brand-new series from the bestselling Daisy Meadows, author of RAINBOW MAGIC and MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS, and the most-borrowed children's author in UK libraries.

              ISBN 9781408356944
              Published 11 June 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Unicorn Magic
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Who are Refugees and Migrants? What Makes People Leave their Homes? And Other Big Questions

              Who are Refugees and Migrants? What Makes People Leave their Homes? And Other Big Questions (Paperback)

              By Rosen, Michael; Young, Ms Annemarie

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              A highly topical look at the current refugee crisis, encouraging readers to think for themselves about the issues involved.

              ISBN 9780750299862
              Published 25 June 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Planet Full of Plastic: and how you can help

              A Planet Full of Plastic: and how you can help (Hardback)

              By Layton, Neal

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $18.74
              • Save $6.25

              Plastic is everywhere, and it's hurting Planet Earth - but you can help to make things better!

              ISBN 9781526361738
              Published 25 June 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Where's the Poo? A Pooptastic Search and Find Book

              Where's the Poo? A Pooptastic Search and Find Book (Paperback)

              Illustrated by Dynamo; Ltd, Dynamo

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              Come on a journey as you search for a group of poos that has been flushed away!

              ISBN 9781408359648
              Published 25 June 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Contender: The Chosen: Book 1

              Contender: The Chosen: Book 1 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Matharu, Taran

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              Introducing the epic new series from the author of the New York Times bestselling SUMMONER series, Taran Matharu.

              ISBN 9781444938975
              Published 11 June 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Contender
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Boxer

              The Boxer (Paperback)

              By Shukla, Nikesh

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              A gripping, life-affirming YA novel about community, friendship and radicalisation.

              ISBN 9781444940695
              Published 25 June 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Meat Market

              Meat Market (Paperback)

              By Dawson, Juno

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              Jana Novak is catapulted to superstardom when she's scouted by a model agency. But the fashion industry is as grimy as it is glamourous, and there are predators at every turn

              ISBN 9781786540386
              Published 28 May 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Embassy of the Dead: Hangman's Crossing: Book 2

              Embassy of the Dead: Hangman's Crossing: Book 2 (Paperback)

              By Mabbitt, Will

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              The second book in a spookily funny new series, where the living meets the dead and survival is a race against time. Perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant, Darkmouth and Who Let the Gods Out.

              ISBN 9781510104570
              Published 25 June 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Embassy of the Dead
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              My Life, Your Life: Self-Esteem and Confidence

              My Life, Your Life: Self-Esteem and Confidence (Paperback)

              By Head, Honor

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              A sensitive and positive look at some of the big issues that concern children as they grow up

              ISBN 9781445152936
              Published 25 June 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series My Life, Your Life
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 121 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name