Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Hachette Children's Books

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7.99K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Ickabog
               

              The Ickabog (Hardback)

              By Rowling, J. K.

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $33.75
              • Save $11.25
              • Pub Date
                10 Nov 20

              The Ickabog is coming... A mythical monster, a kingdom in peril, an adventure that will test two children's bravery to the limit. Discover a brilliantly original fairy tale about the power of hope and friendship to triumph against all odds, from one of the world's best storytelle...rs.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781510202252
              Released AU 10 Nov 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Boy At the Back of the Class

              The Boy At the Back of the Class (Paperback)

              By Rauf, Onjali Q.; Illustrated by Curnick, Pippa

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              WONDER meets Walliams meets TWO WEEKS WITH THE QUEEN - told through the eyes of an 8-year old child, this is a heart-warming and funny story about the refugee crisis and how simple it actually is to show kindness in a world that doesn't always make sense...

              ISBN 9781510105010
              Released AU 10 Jul 2018
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Wizards of Once: Never and Forever: Book 4
               

              The Wizards of Once: Never and Forever: Book 4 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Cowell, Cressida

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • Pub Date
                29 Sep 20

              The final book in the Wizards of Once quartet. Warriors and Wizards combine forces against the dreadful power of the Kingwitch, whose searing evil threatens not only the Wildwoods, but all its creatures.

              ISBN 9781444956627
              Released AU 29 Sep 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Oi Aardvark!

              Oi Aardvark! (Hardback)

              By Gray, Kes; Illustrated by Field, Jim

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $18.74
              • Save $6.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A hilarious animal ABC from the creators of Oi Frog!

              ISBN 9781444955910
              Released AU 8 Sep 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Oi Frog and Friends
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Dark Blue Rising

              Dark Blue Rising (Paperback)

              By Terry, Teri

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • To Order

              The stunning first novel in a new speculative thriller trilogy from the bestselling author of SLATED.

              ISBN 9781444957105
              Released AU 28 Jul 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Water's Daughter

              The Water's Daughter (Paperback)

              By Lovric, Michelle

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $11.99
              • Save $4.00
              • To Order

              An exquisitely imagined historical fantasy novel about a girl who can see history with her touch. Set on the canals of Venice, from award-winning author Michelle Lovric for ages 9+, this is a perfect book for fans of Frances Hardinge and Jennifer Bell.

              ISBN 9781444010350
              Released AU 28 Jul 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Night Bus Hero
               

              The Night Bus Hero (Paperback)

              By Rauf, Onjali Q.

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75
              • Pub Date
                13 Oct 20

              From Onjali Q. Rauf, the award-winning and best-selling author of The Boy at the Back of the Class, comes another incredible story, told with humour and heart. Told from the perspective of a bully, this book explores themes of homelessness, while celebrating kindness, friendship ...and the potential everyone has to change for the good.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781510106772
              Released AU 13 Oct 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Grow Your Mind: Build Resilience

              Grow Your Mind: Build Resilience (Hardback, Illustrated edition)

              By Harman, Alice; Illustrated by Broadbent, David

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $20.24
              • Save $6.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Guides for young children to help them have a growth mindset, boosting learning, confidence and well-being

              ISBN 9781445169309
              Released AU 28 Jul 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Grow Your Mind
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Unicorn Magic: Quickhoof and the Golden Cup: Series 3 Book 1
               

              Unicorn Magic: Quickhoof and the Golden Cup: Series 3 Book 1 (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Meadows, Daisy

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $9.74
              • Save $3.25
              • Pub Date
                13 Oct 20

              A secret world full of magic, unicorns and friendship! The brand-new series from the bestselling Daisy Meadows, author of RAINBOW MAGIC and MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS, and the most-borrowed children's author in UK libraries.

              ISBN 9781408361436
              Released AU 13 Oct 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Unicorn Magic
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Ghost Boys

              Ghost Boys (Paperback)

              By Rhodes, Jewell Parker

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $11.99
              • Save $4.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A heartbreaking and powerful story about a black boy killed by a white police officer, drawing connections with real-life history, from award-winning author Jewell Parker Rhodes.

              ISBN 9781510104396
              Released AU 24 Apr 2018
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Total 7.99K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name