Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Oneworld Publications

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 807 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Sword in the Stars
               

              Sword in the Stars (Paperback)

              By McCarthy, Cori; Capetta, Amy Rose

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A genderqueer romance of intergalactic proportions. The brilliant sequel to Once and Future

              ISBN 9781786077011
              Released AU 16 Jun 2020
              Publisher Oneworld Publications
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              122 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The New Wilderness: SHORTLISTED FOR THE BOOKER PRIZE 2020
               

              The New Wilderness: SHORTLISTED FOR THE BOOKER PRIZE 2020 (Hardback)

              By Cook, Diane

              • RRP: $39.50
              • $29.62
              • Save $9.88
              • Pub Date
                5 Jan 21

              A passionate, tender and terrifying story of a mother's fight to protect her daughter

              ISBN 9781786078216
              Released AU 5 Jan 2021
              Publisher Oneworld Publications
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              48 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The New Wilderness

              The New Wilderness (Paperback)

              By Cook, Diane

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50
              • In Stock At Publisher
              ISBN 9780861540372
              Released AU 18 Aug 2020
              Publisher Oneworld Publications
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              687 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Sky is Mine: Shortlisted for the Bristol Teen Book Award, 2020
                

              The Sky is Mine: Shortlisted for the Bristol Teen Book Award, 2020 (Paperback)

              By Beashel, Amy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              No one has ever asked Izzy what she wants. She's about to change all that...

              ISBN 9781786075550
              Released AU 31 Mar 2020
              Publisher Oneworld Publications
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              289 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Kompromat
               

              Kompromat (Trade Paperback / Paperback, EXPORT TPB)

              By Johnson, Stanley

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $18.74
              • Save $6.25
              • Ready to ship

              KOMPROMAT: the Russian term for compromising materials about a politician or other public figure

              ISBN 9781786073600
              Released AU 1 Jan 2018
              Publisher Oneworld Publications
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              1 Ready to ship - Allow 3-5 days
              In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Know-It-Alls: The Rise of Silicon Valley as a Political Powerhouse and Social Wrecking Ball
               

              The Know-It-Alls: The Rise of Silicon Valley as a Political Powerhouse and Social Wrecking Ball (Hardback)

              By Cohen, Noam

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $27.74
              • Save $9.25
              • Ready to ship

              The remarkable successes and unforgiveable failures of the world's leading innovators

              ISBN 9781786073679
              Released AU 1 Mar 2018
              Publisher Oneworld Publications
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              1 Ready to ship - Allow 3-5 days
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Wild Laughter

              The Wild Laughter (Hardback)

              By Hughes, Caoilinn

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $27.74
              • Save $9.25
              • To Order

              An exhilarating, anarchic look at contemporary Ireland, from one of the country's most exciting new voices

              ISBN 9781786077806
              Released AU 3 Nov 2020
              Publisher Oneworld Publications
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Monstrous Devices: THE TIMES CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE WEEK

              Monstrous Devices: THE TIMES CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE WEEK (Hardback)

              By Love, Damien

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A cinematic page-turner for fans of Indiana Jones and Alex Rider

              ISBN 9781786077523
              Released AU 19 May 2020
              Publisher Oneworld Publications
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              1 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              House of Music: Raising the Kanneh-Masons
               

              House of Music: Raising the Kanneh-Masons (Hardback)

              By Kanneh-Mason, Kadiatu

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • Pub Date
                1 Dec 20

              The most talented musical family in the world. For the first time, mother Kadie Kanneh-Mason shares her unique story.

              ISBN 9781786078445
              Released AU 1 Dec 2020
              Publisher Oneworld Publications
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The First Woman
               

              The First Woman (Hardback)

              By Makumbi, Jennifer Nansubuga

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $26.24
              • Save $8.75
              • Pub Date
                2 Feb 21

              A powerful feminist folktale rooted in Ugandan mythology

              ISBN 9781786077882
              Released AU 2 Feb 2021
              Publisher Oneworld Publications
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 807 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name