Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Crooked Lane Books

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 122 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              A Crafter Quilts a Crime: A Handcrafted Mystery
               

              A Crafter Quilts a Crime: A Handcrafted Mystery (Hardback)

              By Quinn, Holly

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $33.74
              • Save $11.25
              ISBN 9781643852904
              Release Date 7 January 2020 by Crooked Lane Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Edge of Safety: A Novel
               

              Edge of Safety: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Hodge, Rebecca

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $33.74
              • Save $11.25

              An exhilarating debut for fans of Erica Ferencik and Gin Phillips, Edge of Safety follows one woman's struggle to save two children and two dogs from a wildfire. She'll do anything to save them. But what will she do to save herself? When breast cancer-survivor Kat Jamison retreat ...

              ISBN 9781643852928
              Release Date 7 January 2020 by Crooked Lane Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Spitfire: A Livy Nash Mystery
               

              Spitfire: A Livy Nash Mystery (Hardback)

              By Huie, M. L.

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $33.74
              • Save $11.25

              It's V-E Day 1946 in London. Former spy Livy Nash is celebrating with her third drink before noon. She went to war to kill Nazis and quickly became one of the toughest agents in France. But her war ended with betrayal and the execution of the man she loved. Now Livy spends her da ...

              ISBN 9781643852454
              Release Date 7 January 2020 by Crooked Lane Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Woman In The Veil: A Victorian Mystery
               

              The Woman In The Veil: A Victorian Mystery (Hardback)

              By Rowland, Laura Joh

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $33.74
              • Save $11.25

              On a foggy summer night, crime scene photographer Sarah Bain is called to the bank of the river Thames to photograph a murder victim, an unidentified woman whose face has been slashed. As Sarah takes photographs, she discovers that the woman is still alive. The case becomes a pub ...

              ISBN 9781643852416
              Release Date 7 January 2020 by Crooked Lane Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              In Cold Chamomile: A Tea and a Read Mystery
               

              In Cold Chamomile: A Tea and a Read Mystery (Hardback)

              By Avon, Joy

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $33.74
              • Save $11.25
              ISBN 9781643852881
              Release Date 7 January 2020 by Crooked Lane Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Trouble on the Books: A Castle Bookshop Mystery
                

              Trouble on the Books: A Castle Bookshop Mystery (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lang, Essie

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $22.39
              • Save $5.60
              ISBN 9781643853499
              Release Date 4 February 2020 by Crooked Lane Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 4 Feb 2020.
              View details for this title
              Felicity Carrol and the Murderous Menace: A Felicity Carrol Mystery
                

              Felicity Carrol and the Murderous Menace: A Felicity Carrol Mystery (Hardback)

              By Marcantonio, Patricia

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.99
              • Save $9.00

              Amidst the heraldry of Queen Victoria's Golden Jubilee celebrations, a string of brutal murders rocks Britain's upper crust--and could threaten the realm itself. Felicity Carrol is interested in everything--except being a proper young matron of Victorian society. Brilliant and re ...

              ISBN 9781643852898
              Release Date 11 February 2020 by Crooked Lane Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 11 Feb 2020.
              View details for this title
              Heaven's Crooked Finger: An Earl Marcus Mystery
               

              Heaven's Crooked Finger: An Earl Marcus Mystery (EPUB ebook)

              By Early, Hank

              Eerie, intense, and masterfully-crafted, Hank Early's gripping series debut Heaven's Crooked Finger transports readers to a secretive community in the Georgia mountains.

              ISBN 9781683313922
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 7 November 2017 by Crooked Lane Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series An Earl Marcus Mystery
              View details for this title
              The Hostess With the Ghostess: A Haunted Guesthouse Mystery
               

              The Hostess With the Ghostess: A Haunted Guesthouse Mystery (EPUB ebook)

              By Copperman, E. J.

              Alison Kerby can't catch a break as she must solve a murder that comes close to home in the latest installment of Barry Award-winning author E. J. Copperman's national bestselling Haunted Guesthouse mysteries.

              ISBN 9781683314516
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 9 January 2018 by Crooked Lane Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Hamish Macbeth Mystery
              View details for this title
              A Mortal Likeness: A Victorian Mystery
               

              A Mortal Likeness: A Victorian Mystery (EPUB ebook)

              By Joh Rowland, Laura

              When a child goes missing, it's up to Sarah Bain and her ragtag team of investigators to capture the culprit before the moment slips them by in the newest engrossing Victorian mystery from Laura Joh Rowland.

              ISBN 9781683314486
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 9 January 2018 by Crooked Lane Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Inspector Ian Rutledge Mysteries
              View details for this title
              Total 122 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name