Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by St Martin's Press

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 4.88K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Outsider: A Kate Burkholder Novel
               

              Outsider: A Kate Burkholder Novel (Hardback)

              By Castillo, Linda

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $40.49
              • Save $4.50
              • Pub Date
                5 Sep 20

              Linda Castillo follows her instant NYT bestseller, Shamed, with Outsider, an electrifying thriller about a woman on the run hiding among the Amish.

              ISBN 9781250142894
              Released AU 5 Sep 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Kate Burkholder
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The K Team

              The K Team (Hardback)

              By Rosenfelt, David

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $40.49
              • Save $4.50
              • To Order

              In David Rosenfelt's newest series - a spinoff of the much beloved Andy Carpenter mysteries - Andy's wife forms an investigative team with a former detective and his German shepherd partner.

              ISBN 9781250257192
              Released AU 24 Mar 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The New Husband
               

              The New Husband (Hardback)

              By Palmer, D. J.

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $40.49
              • Save $4.50
              • Pub Date
                7 Jun 20

              A riveting new thriller about the lies we tell ourselves from the author of Saving Meghan.

              ISBN 9781250107497
              Released AU 7 Jun 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Hello, Summer
               

              Hello, Summer (Hardback)

              By Andrews, Mary Kay

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $40.49
              • Save $4.50
              • Pub Date
                17 Jun 20

              The New York Times bestselling author and Queen of the Beach Reads delivers her next summer blockbuster.

              ISBN 9781250256928
              Released AU 17 Jun 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Crash
               

              Crash (Hardback)

              By Hagberg, David; Light, Lawrence

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $40.49
              • Save $4.50
              • Pub Date
                17 Jun 20

              A propulsive financial thriller exploring the coming economic collapse in the tradition of The Big Short and Paul Erdman's Crash of '79

              ISBN 9781250249890
              Released AU 17 Jun 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              What You Wish for
               

              What You Wish for (Hardback)

              By Center, Katherine

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $40.49
              • Save $4.50
              • Pub Date
                12 Sep 20

              From the New York Times bestselling author of How to Walk Away comes a stunning new novel full of heart and hope.

              ISBN 9781250219367
              Released AU 12 Sep 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Wild Lands

              The Wild Lands (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Greci, Paul

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $16.19
              • Save $1.80
              • To Order

              A YA survival thriller about a group of teens crossing a ravaged Alaskan wilderness, where every stranger is an enemy and death is never more than a few steps behind.

              ISBN 9781250233356
              Released AU 28 Jan 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Muzzled
               

              Muzzled (Hardback)

              By Rosenfelt, David

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $40.49
              • Save $4.50
              • Pub Date
                5 Sep 20

              In David Rosenfelt's newest Andy Carpenter mystery, Muzzled, Andy and his beloved golden retriever, Tara, are back on the case as a favor to a friend.

              ISBN 9781250257116
              Released AU 5 Sep 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series An Andy Carpenter Novel
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Things You Save in a Fire: A Novel
               

              Things You Save in a Fire: A Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Center, Katherine

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $24.29
              • Save $2.70
              • Pub Date
                11 Oct 20

              From the New York Times bestselling author of How to Walk Away comes a stunning new novel about courage, hope, and learning to love against all odds.

              ISBN 9781250622129
              Released AU 11 Oct 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Wife Who Knew Too Much
               

              The Wife Who Knew Too Much (Hardback)

              By Campbell, Michele

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $40.49
              • Save $4.50
              • Pub Date
                27 Sep 20

              From the bestselling author of It's Always the Husband comes a new blockbuster thriller.

              ISBN 9781250202550
              Released AU 27 Sep 2020
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 4.88K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name