Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Headline Publishing Group

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3.42K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Secret Life of Bees

              The Secret Life of Bees (Paperback, New edition)

              By Kidd, Sue Monk

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $17.24
              • Save $5.75

              Secret Life of Bees is a novel.

              ISBN 9780747266839
              Published 10 April 2003 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice...

              Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice... (Hardback)

              By O'Flanagan, Sheila

              • RRP: $45.00
              • ONLY $33.75
              • Save $11.25

              Roxy has a big decision to make about her marriage. Can she ever forgive her husband for what's he's done? From the author of the No. 1 bestsellers THE MISSING WIFE, WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT and THE HIDEAWAY.

              ISBN 9781472254733
              Published 28 May 2019 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              No Mercy: The brand new novel from the Queen of Crime
               

              No Mercy: The brand new novel from the Queen of Crime (Hardback)

              By Cole, Martina

              • RRP: $49.99
              • ONLY $37.49
              • Save $12.50

              The brand new novel from the queen of crime and No. 1 bestseller Martina Cole

              ISBN 9781472249401
              Release Date 17 October 2019 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Carer
               

              The Carer (Hardback)

              By Moggach, Deborah

              • RRP: $39.99
              • ONLY $29.99
              • Save $10.00

              A deliciously waspish, witty and poignant novel of age, siblings and growing up - for readers of The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, Elizabeth Strout and Ann Tyler

              ISBN 9781472260482
              Release Date 11 July 2019 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Tell Me Your Secret
               

              Tell Me Your Secret (Hardback)

              By Koomson, Dorothy

              • RRP: $39.99
              • ONLY $29.99
              • Save $10.00

              The gripping new emotional thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Ice Cream Girls and The Brighton Mermaid

              ISBN 9781472260376
              Release Date 27 June 2019 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Someone Knows

              Someone Knows (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Scottoline, Lisa

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              From the New York Times-bestselling author comes a pulse-pounding domestic thriller about a group of friends who have been bound for twenty years by a single secret.

              ISBN 9781472243126
              Published 9 April 2019 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Summer of Change
               

              The Summer of Change (Paperback)

              By O'Flanagan, Sheila

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $17.24
              • Save $5.75

              Originally published in 2006 under the title 'Connections'. A holiday in paradise they'll never forget... A touching collection of short stories from Sheila O'Flanagan, Sunday Times bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. The Summer of Change was ...

              ISBN 9781472261496
              Release Date 6 August 2019 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice...
               

              Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice... (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By O'Flanagan, Sheila

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.99
              • Save $6.00

              Roxy has a big decision to make about her marriage. Can she ever forgive her husband for what's he's done? From the author of the No. 1 bestsellers THE MISSING WIFE, WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT and THE HIDEAWAY.

              ISBN 9781472254740
              Published 28 May 2019 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              The Bookish Life of Nina Hill: A wonderfully funny and uplifting summer read
               

              The Bookish Life of Nina Hill: A wonderfully funny and uplifting summer read (Paperback)

              By Waxman, Abbi

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $17.24
              • Save $5.75

              When Nina Hill's quiet, bookish life is upturned by the family she never knew she had, she finds herself on a journey to discover if real life can ever live up to fiction.

              ISBN 9781472266217
              Release Date 9 July 2019 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Those Who Are Loved

              Those Who Are Loved (Hardback)

              By Hislop, Victoria

              • RRP: $49.99
              • ONLY $37.49
              • Save $12.50

              The captivating new novel from the multi-million-copy bestselling author of The Island and Cartes Postales from Greece, Victoria Hislop.

              ISBN 9781472223241
              Published 28 May 2019 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Total 3.42K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name