Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Headline Publishing Group

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3.59K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Say No More (The Sacramento Series Book 2): the gripping new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author

              Say No More (The Sacramento Series Book 2): the gripping new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author (Hardback)

              By Rose, Karen

              • RRP: $59.99
              • $44.99
              • Save $15.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The second novel in the captivating Sacramento series from Sunday Times bestselling author Karen Rose.

              ISBN 9781472265708
              Released AU 20 Aug 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Sacramento
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Death with a Double Edge (Daniel Pitt Mystery 4)
               

              Death with a Double Edge (Daniel Pitt Mystery 4) (Hardback)

              By Perry, Anne

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $37.49
              • Save $12.50
              • Pub Date
                10 Nov 20

              Will Daniel's devotion to justice be the undoing of the Pitt family? New York Times bestselling author Anne Perry returns with the fourth enthralling mystery in the thrilling new generation of Pitt novels.

              ISBN 9781472275158
              Released AU 10 Nov 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Missing Pieces of Nancy Moon: Escape to the Riviera for the most irresistible read of 2020

              The Missing Pieces of Nancy Moon: Escape to the Riviera for the most irresistible read of 2020 (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Digital original)

              By Steele, Sarah

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              For readers of Joanna Cannon and Ruth Hogan, a standout debut novel for summer 2020 about how to piece a life, and a heart, back together after loss.

              ISBN 9781472275417
              Released AU 11 Aug 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Hermit: the international bestseller and stunningly original crime thriller

              Hermit: the international bestseller and stunningly original crime thriller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By White, S. R.

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Riveting, atmospheric and unforgettably original, HERMIT is perfect for fans of acclaimed crime authors like Jane Harper, Chris Hammer, Tana French and Susie Steiner.

              ISBN 9781472268440
              Released AU 22 Sep 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Fortune and Glory: The new action-packed thriller from New York Times bestseller Janet Evanovich
               

              Fortune and Glory: The new action-packed thriller from New York Times bestseller Janet Evanovich (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Evanovich, Janet

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50
              • Pub Date
                10 Nov 20

              The gripping new adventure in the unputdownable Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich, the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author of LOOK ALIVE TWENTY-FIVE and ONE FOR THE MONEY.

              ISBN 9781472246196
              Released AU 10 Nov 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Say No More (The Sacramento Series Book 2): the gripping new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author

              Say No More (The Sacramento Series Book 2): the gripping new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Rose, Karen

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The second novel in the captivating Sacramento series from Sunday Times bestselling author Karen Rose.

              ISBN 9781472265692
              Released AU 11 Aug 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Sacramento
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Girls From Mersey View
               

              The Girls From Mersey View (Hardback)

              By Andrews, Lyn

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $37.49
              • Save $12.50
              • Pub Date
                9 Feb 21

              A heartwarming 1930s Liverpool saga about friendship, community and love. For fans of Nadine Dorries and Dilly Court. 'An outstanding storyteller' Woman's Weekly

              ISBN 9781472269676
              Released AU 9 Feb 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Roots of Evil
               

              The Roots of Evil (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Jardine, Quintin

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • Pub Date
                10 Nov 20

              Number thirty-two in the bestselling Bob Skinner series by Quintin Jardine, the acclaimed author of THE BAD FIRE and COLD CASE. 'If Ian Rankin is the Robert Carlyle of Scottish crime writers, then Jardine is surely its Sean Connery' Glasgow Herald

              ISBN 9781472255938
              Released AU 10 Nov 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Bob Skinner
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Murder Game: The Number One bestseller and must-read thriller of the year

              The Murder Game: The Number One bestseller and must-read thriller of the year (Hardback)

              By Abbott, Rachel

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $33.75
              • Save $11.25
              • To Order

              Published in the US under the title 'The Invitation'. A brilliant new novel from the 3 million-copy bestselling author of AND SO IT BEGINS, ONLY THE INNOCENT and COME A LITTLE CLOSER. For fans of Clare Mackintosh and Lisa Jewell

              ISBN 9781472254948
              Released AU 30 Jun 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Hamnet

              Hamnet (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By O'Farrell, Maggie

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Told in Maggie O'Farrell's unique voice, HAMNET reveals for the first time in fiction the story of heartbreaking loss which inspired Shakespeare's most celebrated play

              ISBN 9781472223807
              Released AU 31 Mar 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Total 3.59K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name