Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Headline Publishing Group

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3.60K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              It Started with a Secret
               

              It Started with a Secret (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Mansell, Jill

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • Pub Date
                11 Feb 20

              The feel-good novel of the year from the Sunday Times bestselling author of MAYBE THIS TIME. Everyone has a secret - and there's no knowing what will happen when those secrets start to come out ...

              ISBN 9781472248497
              Released AU 11 Feb 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Into the Dark (The Cincinnati Series Book 5)

              Into the Dark (The Cincinnati Series Book 5) (Hardback)

              By Rose, Karen

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $37.49
              • Save $12.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The fifth novel in the explosive Cincinnati series from Sunday Times bestseller Karen Rose.

              ISBN 9781472265654
              Released AU 14 Nov 2019
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Lost Child: Unlock a long-kept, heartrending secret in this gripping, moving novel

              The Lost Child: Unlock a long-kept, heartrending secret in this gripping, moving novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Gunnis, Emily

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The author of the bestselling THE GIRL IN THE LETTER is back with a twisting, nail-biting and heartwrenching novel of a decades-old murder and a shocking secret.

              ISBN 9781472255068
              Released AU 14 Jan 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              American Dirt: An Oprah's Bookclub Selection

              American Dirt: An Oprah's Bookclub Selection (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Cummins, Jeanine

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The extraordinary story of a mother who will risk anything to save her son from the fate that destroyed their family: a novel with the topicality of EXIT WEST and the urgency of ROOM

              ISBN 9781472261410
              Released AU 21 Jan 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Hamnet: A Book to Look Out for in Stylist, The Times, The Sunday Times, Guardian, Observer and more
               

              Hamnet: A Book to Look Out for in Stylist, The Times, The Sunday Times, Guardian, Observer and more (Hardback)

              By O'Farrell, Maggie

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $37.49
              • Save $12.50
              • Pub Date
                31 Mar 20

              Told in Maggie O'Farrell's unique voice, HAMNET reveals for the first time in fiction the story of heartbreaking loss which inspired Shakespeare's most celebrated play

              ISBN 9781472223791
              Released AU 31 Mar 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Stop At Nothing: the explosive new thriller James Patterson calls 'flawless'
               

              Stop At Nothing: the explosive new thriller James Patterson calls 'flawless' (Hardback, Digital original)

              By Ledwidge, Michael

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $37.49
              • Save $12.50
              • Pub Date
                5 Mar 20

              JACK REACHER meets THE BOURNE IDENTITY in this explosive, twisting thriller that will grip fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci, James Patterson and Gregg Hurwitz.

              ISBN 9781472265760
              Released AU 5 Mar 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              American Dirt: An Oprah's Bookclub Selection

              American Dirt: An Oprah's Bookclub Selection (Hardback)

              By Cummins, Jeanine

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $33.75
              • Save $11.25
              • To Order

              The extrordinary story of a mother who will risk anything to save her son from the fate that destroyed their family: a novel with the topicality of EXIT WEST and the urgency of ROOM

              ISBN 9781472261397
              Released AU 21 Jan 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Operator: Gossip, secrets and lies in a small 1950s town in this deliciously warm-hearted read
               

              The Operator: Gossip, secrets and lies in a small 1950s town in this deliciously warm-hearted read (Hardback)

              By Berg, Gretchen

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $33.75
              • Save $11.25
              • Pub Date
                10 Mar 20

              A delightful, uplifting and moving novel about a 1950s switchboard operator who learns a shocking secret about her marriage when she eavesdrops on a phone conversation. Perfect for readers of Kathryn Stockett's THE HELP, Sue Monk Kidd's THE SECRET LIFE OF BEES and Anne Tyler's CL...OCK DANCE.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781472264107
              Released AU 10 Mar 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              It Started with a Secret: The feel-good novel of the year, from the bestselling author of MAYBE THIS TIME

              It Started with a Secret: The feel-good novel of the year, from the bestselling author of MAYBE THIS TIME (Hardback)

              By Mansell, Jill

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $33.75
              • Save $11.25
              • To Order

              The feel-good novel of the year from the Sunday Times bestselling author of MAYBE THIS TIME. Everyone has a secret - and there's no knowing what will happen when they start to come out ...

              ISBN 9781472248503
              Released AU 23 Jan 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              A Good Neighbourhood: The powerful new novel from New York Times bestselling author Therese Anne Fowler
               

              A Good Neighbourhood: The powerful new novel from New York Times bestselling author Therese Anne Fowler (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Fowler, Therese Anne

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25
              • Pub Date
                10 Mar 20

              Set in a claustrophobically tight-knit and prejudiced neighbourhood in North Carolina, this provocative and powerful novel explores class, race and star-crossed love in America today.

              ISBN 9781472269355
              Released AU 10 Mar 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 3.60K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name