Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by HarperCollins Publishers

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5.42K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Fing

              Fing (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Walliams, David; Illustrated by Ross, Tony

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              The new children's book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams - a deliciously daft Tall Story of a child who had everything, but still wanted more. Illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross.

              ISBN 9780008349080
              Published 22 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              When It All Went to Custard
               

              When It All Went to Custard (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hawkins, Danielle

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              The news of Jenny's husband's infidelity comes as a nasty shock to the part-time building control officer and full-time mother - even though, to her surprise and embarrassment, her first reaction is relief rather than anguish. What really hurts is her children's unhappiness at th ...

              ISBN 9781775541417
              Published 15 April 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              The World's Worst Teachers
               

              The World's Worst Teachers (Paperback, ANZ Only)

              By Walliams, David; Illustrated by Ross, Tony

              • RRP: $24.99
              • ONLY $18.74
              • Save $6.25

              Millions of young readers have loved the World's Worst Children tales - now they will revel in this delightfully dreadful collection of the most gruesome grown-ups ever: The World's Worst Teachers. From the phenomenally bestselling David Walliams and illustrated in glorious colou ...

              ISBN 9780008363994
              Release Date 27 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Meaning Of Trees
               

              The Meaning Of Trees (Hardback)

              By Vennell, Robert

              • RRP: $49.99
              • ONLY $37.49
              • Save $12.50

              The history and use of New Zealand's native plants A guide and gift book in equal measure, this treasure of a book pays homage to New Zealand's native plant species. The Meaning of Trees tells the story of plants and people in New Zealand and explores how plants have been used fo ...

              ISBN 9781775541301
              Published 1 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              New Kid

              New Kid (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Craft, Jerry

              • RRP: $24.99
              • ONLY $18.74
              • Save $6.25

              Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft. Seventh grader Jordan Banks loves n ...

              ISBN 9780062691194
              Published 22 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Bedlam

              Bedlam (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Landy, Derek

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              The 12th explosive novel in the internationally bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series, BEDLAM will blow your mind - and change everything...

              ISBN 9780008295653
              Published 31 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Skulduggery Pleasant
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Cleaning the Gold
               

              Cleaning the Gold (Paperback)

              By Slaughter, Karin; Child, Lee

              • Imp. $11.99
              • ONLY $9.59
              • Save $2.40

              Get ready for a turbo-charged short read (80 pages) from two of the world's biggest thriller writers.

              ISBN 9780008358938
              Published 16 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              Murder at the Museum
               

              Murder at the Museum (Paperback, edition)

              By Jones, Lena

              • RRP: $20.99
              • ONLY $16.79
              • Save $4.20

              A second mystery for thirteen-year-old Agatha Oddly - a bold, determined heroine, and the star of this stylish new detective series.

              ISBN 9780008211899
              Published 18 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Agatha Oddly
              View details for this title
              A Life Of Her Own

              A Life Of Her Own (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By McCallum, Fiona

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              Blurbs coming soon

              ISBN 9781489261489
              Published 18 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart

              The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart (Paperback)

              By Ringland, Holly

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              The international bestseller, now sold to over 23 territories internationally, The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart tells the enchanting and compelling story of a young girl, daughter of an abusive father, who has to learn the hard way that she can break the patterns of the past, live ...

              ISBN 9781460754474
              Published 18 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 5.42K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name