Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by HarperCollins Publishers

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 41.5K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›
              The Erratics: 2019 Stella Prize Winner

              The Erratics: 2019 Stella Prize Winner (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Laveau-Harvie, Vicki

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75

              Dark, sharp, blackly funny and powerful, this is memoir, wielded as weapon. Telling the story of a splintered family, a mother who is unlike any other, and her daughters who have no choice but to come to the rescue, The Erratics has the tightly compressed energy of an explosive d ...

              ISBN 9781460758250
              Published 18 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Tech Diet for your Child & Teen: The 7-Step Plan to Unplug & ReclaimYour Kid's Childhood (And Your Family's Sanity)

              The Tech Diet for your Child & Teen: The 7-Step Plan to Unplug & ReclaimYour Kid's Childhood (And Your Family's Sanity) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Marshall, Brad

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $20.99
              • Save $7.00

              Are you a parent struggling to set healthy, effective rules around technology in your house? Or have you already set clear parameters but find yourself outsmarted by your tech-savvy kids? Are you sick of hearing technology experts throw statistics and research at you with few pra ...

              ISBN 9781460758014
              Published 17 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Mummy Needs a Break
                

              Mummy Needs a Break (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Edmunds, Susan

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              A hilarious story of the ups and downs of unexpected single motherhood, the perfect laugh-out-loud romance for fans of Why Mummy Drinks, The Unmumsy Mum and The Not So Perfect Mum.

              ISBN 9780008316099
              Release Date 7 October 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Barefoot Investor for Families: The only Kids' Money Guide You'll Ever Need

              The Barefoot Investor for Families: The only Kids' Money Guide You'll Ever Need (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Pape, Scott

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              The new book from Scott Pape, the Barefoot Investor. The Barefoot Investor: The Only Money Guide You'll Ever Need is a phenomenon, sprinting through one million copies to become one of the best selling Australian books ever. Why is it so successful? It's simple, funny and practic ...

              ISBN 9781460756874
              Published 24 September 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              30 Days 30 Ways to Overcome Anxiety: from Australia's bestselling anxiety expert

              30 Days 30 Ways to Overcome Anxiety: from Australia's bestselling anxiety expert (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Aisbett, Bev

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              From Australia's bestselling anxiety expert, Bev Aisbett, comes a proven and practical workbook to help people manage their anxiety, with simple daily strategies for work and for home. A clear, practical day-by-day workbook, written by experienced counsellor and bestselling autho ...

              ISBN 9781460754658
              Published 22 January 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              I Confess

              I Confess (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Barclay, Alex

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              A chilling standalone psychological thriller from the bestselling Alex Barclay. When a group of friends attend a reunion on a remote island off the coast of Ireland, their journey into the past traps them in a web of evil with no escape.

              ISBN 9780008273002
              Published 19 August 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Perspective
               

              Perspective (Hardback)

              By Perry, Ellyse

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00

              A book of shared insights from one of Australia's most inspiring athletes.

              ISBN 9781460758083
              Release Date 21 October 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Lady Helen and the Dark Days Pact (Lady Helen, Book 2)
               

              Lady Helen and the Dark Days Pact (Lady Helen, Book 2) (Paperback)

              By Goodman, Alison

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              'A MESMERIZING MARRIAGE BETWEEN REGENCY ROMANCE AND URBAN FANTASY ... I DEVOURED THIS SERIES' - Sabaa Tahir, author of the bestselling An Ember in the Ashes series Brighton, July 1812. After the scandalous events at her presentation ball in London, Lady Helen is banished from her ...

              ISBN 9781460753873
              Published 20 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Lady Helen
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Ventriloquists
               

              The Ventriloquists (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ramzipoor, E. R.

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              In this triumphant debut inspired by true events, a ragtag gang of journalists and resistance fighters risk everything for an elaborate scheme to undermine the Reich. Brussels, 1943. Twelve-year-old street orphan Helene survives by living as a boy and selling copies of the countr ...

              ISBN 9781489286574
              Release Date 21 October 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              After Sundown

              After Sundown (Hardback)

              By Howard, Linda; Jones, Linda

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $37.49
              • Save $12.50

              From New York Times bestselling authors Linda Howard and Linda Jones, danger unites two guarded hearts as they struggle for survival... Sela Gordon, shy owner of a Tennessee general store, prefers solitude. If anyone can chip away at her protective shell it's the handsome, myster ...

              ISBN 9780062842633
              Published 19 August 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title with delayed release date of 31 Mar 2020. Title ships on release.
              View details for this title
              Total 41.5K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name