Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by HarperCollins Publishers

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 38.4K jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›
              A Single Thread

              A Single Thread (Hardback)

              By Chevalier, Tracy

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $26.25
              • Save $8.75

              From the globally bestselling author of Girl with a Pearl Earring

              ISBN 9780008153816
              Published 19 August 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Clancy of the Overflow (The Matilda Saga, #9)
                

              Clancy of the Overflow (The Matilda Saga, #9) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By French, Jackie

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              From Australia's best-loved storyteller comes the final book in the bestselling Matilda Saga It was one of Australia's greatest romances. The story of Clancy of the Overflow, who gave up so much for the woman he loved and admired. And now their story will be written as Jed McAlpi ...

              ISBN 9781460754771
              Release Date 21 October 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series The Matilda Saga
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The House of Brides
               

              The House of Brides (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Cockram, Jane

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              Miranda has had a rough few years. Her successful career as a social media influencer has come crashing down after the controversial flop of her fertility app. Humiliated, she moves reluctantly back home to her judgemental father and cold stepmother's house to nurse her wounds, f ...

              ISBN 9781489296825
              Release Date 21 October 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              How to Escape from Prison
               

              How to Escape from Prison (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Wood, Paul

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              "A memoir of the author's life, from his troubled childhood and conviction for murder, through a traumatic time in prison to self-education to PhD level, rehabilitation and a new career as a performance coach and facilitator"--Publisher information.

              ISBN 9781775541196
              Published 17 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Christmas Wedding
               

              The Christmas Wedding (Paperback)

              By Court, Dilly

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              The new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author.

              ISBN 9780008287757
              Release Date 21 October 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Village Secrets
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Summer Villa
               

              The Summer Villa (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hill, Melissa

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              Melissa Hill is back with her most unmissible summer read yet!

              ISBN 9780008217198
              Release Date 18 November 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Last Dingo Summer (The Matilda Saga, #8)
               

              The Last Dingo Summer (The Matilda Saga, #8) (Paperback)

              By French, Jackie

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              'A MUST FOR YOUR SUMMER READING LIST' - Better Reading A body has been found in the burned-out wreckage of the church at Gibber's Creek - with older skeletons lying beneath it. The corpse is identified as that of Ignatius Mervyn, the man who attempted to kill Jed Kelly and her un ...

              ISBN 9781460757208
              Published 19 August 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series The Matilda Saga
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Mummy Needs a Break
                

              Mummy Needs a Break (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Edmunds, Susan

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              A hilarious story of the ups and downs of unexpected single motherhood, the perfect laugh-out-loud romance for fans of Why Mummy Drinks, The Unmumsy Mum and The Not So Perfect Mum.

              ISBN 9780008316099
              Release Date 7 October 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Barefoot Investor for Families: The only Kids' Money Guide You'll Ever Need

              The Barefoot Investor for Families: The only Kids' Money Guide You'll Ever Need (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Pape, Scott

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              The new book from Scott Pape, the Barefoot Investor. The Barefoot Investor: The Only Money Guide You'll Ever Need is a phenomenon, sprinting through one million copies to become one of the best selling Australian books ever. Why is it so successful? It's simple, funny and practic ...

              ISBN 9781460756874
              Published 24 September 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone

              The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By McLean, Felicity

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              Part mystery, part coming of age story, The Van Apfel Girls are Gone is set in a distant suburb on the encroaching bushland, over the long hot summer of 1992. It's the summer of the school's Showstopper concert. The summer Tikka never forgot. The summer the Van Apfel sisters disa ...

              ISBN 9781460755068
              Published 18 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 38.4K jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name