Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by HarperCollins Publishers

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 182 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Good Turn
               

              The Good Turn (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By McTiernan, Dervla

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              The unputdownable new novel from the bestselling author of The Ruin and The Scholar. Police corruption, an investigation that ends in tragedy and the mystery of a little girl's silence - three unconnected things that will prove to be linked by one small town. While Detective Corm ...

              ISBN 9781460756799
              Release Date 1 March 2020 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Cormac Reilly
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Silent Wife
               

              The Silent Wife (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Slaughter, Karin

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              FROM THE NO.1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR COMES A GRIPPING NEW CRIME THRILLER FEATURING WILL TRENT AND SARA LINTON

              ISBN 9781460757048
              Release Date 1 July 2020 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Other Mrs
               

              The Other Mrs (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kubica, Mary

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              Hypnotic and addictive and perfect for fans of You, The Other Mrs is the twisty new psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the blockbuster bestselling author of The Good Girl. Sadie and Will Foust have only just moved their family from bustling Chicago to small-town Maine when ...

              ISBN 9781489290557
              Release Date 24 February 2020 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Australian Codebreakers: Our top-secret war with the Kaiser's Reich
               

              Australian Codebreakers: Our top-secret war with the Kaiser's Reich (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Phelps, James

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $26.24
              • Save $8.75

              Long before Bletchley Park, Australia had its own version of Enigma. The untold story of how a former Australian headmaster and his mostly female team cracked one of Germany's most complex codes, paving the way for the greatest Allied naval victory of World War I. On 11 August 19 ...

              ISBN 9781460756225
              Release Date 1 March 2020 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              A Life of Her Own
               

              A Life of Her Own (Paperback)

              By McCallum, Fiona

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              When knowledge gives you the power to change your life ... Alice Hamilton loved being a mature-age student, but now she's finished her university degree she needs to find herself a career. But the job market is tough and it doesn't help that her partner David keeps reminding her ...

              ISBN 9781489287250
              Release Date 24 February 2020 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Border
               

              The Border (Paperback)

              By Winslow, Don

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75

              The explosive and sensational new thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Force and The Cartel. Promises to be one of the most attention-grabbing books of the year Spectator Can't wait to read this. Winslow's the best. Stephen King For over forty years, Art Kel ...

              ISBN 9781460753569
              Release Date 1 March 2020 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Land Girls
               

              The Land Girls (Paperback)

              By Purman, Victoria

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              A moving story of love, loss and survival against the odds by bestselling author of The Last of the Bonegilla Girls, Victoria Purman. It was never just a man's war... Melbourne, 1942 War has engulfed Europe and now the Pacific, and Australia is fighting for its future. For spinst ...

              ISBN 9781489281012
              Release Date 24 February 2020 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Just an Ordinary Family
               

              Just an Ordinary Family (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lowe, Fiona

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              Liane Moriarty meets Jodi Picoult in this tensely negotiated story of family ties, betrayal and sacrifice. Every family has its secrets... Alice Hunter is smarting from the raw deal life has thrown her way: suddenly single, jobless and forced to move home to her parents' tiny sea ...

              ISBN 9781489257352
              Release Date 24 February 2020 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Lovestruck
               

              Lovestruck (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sell, Bronwyn

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              A clever, heartfelt romantic comedy about a charming family who live in the most romantic place on earth but can't catch a break when it comes to love. For fans of Marian Keyes, Star-Crossed and Offspring. When a romantically challenged family gather at their Whitsundays resort f ...

              ISBN 9781489284174
              Release Date 24 February 2020 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Darkest Shore
               

              The Darkest Shore (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Brooks, Karen

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              The independent women of Scotland stand up to a witch hunt, male fury and the power of the Church in a battle for survival in this compelling historical novel based on true events in eighteenth century Scotland. 1703: The wild east coast of Scotland. By the pricking of her thumbs ...

              ISBN 9781489277459
              Release Date 24 February 2020 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 182 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name