Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by HarperCollins Publishers

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 38.5K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              A Beggar's Kingdom

              A Beggar's Kingdom (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Simons, Paullina

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              How much would you sacrifice for true love? The second novel in Paullina Simons' stunning End of Forever saga continues the heartbreaking story of Julian and Josephine, and a love that spans lifetimes.

              ISBN 9780732294946
              Published 22 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The End of Forever Series
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The New Girl

              The New Girl (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Silva, Daniel

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              From the internationally bestselling author of The Other Woman and House of Spies comes another stunning thriller in his latest action-packed tale of high stakes international intrigue. Daniel Silva is so tuned into the world of espionage and terror that his novels often feel sta ...

              ISBN 9781460755495
              Published 22 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              White Horses

              White Horses (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Treasure, Rachael

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              From one of Australia's bestselling and much-loved authors comes a sweeping, powerful story of a young woman who has to overcome terrible loss and trauma in her life to find the courage to live life on her terms and be with the man she loves. Following the death of her mother whe ...

              ISBN 9781460757574
              Published 19 August 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Ex

              The Ex (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Moriarty, Nicola

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              Girl meets boy. They fall in love. There's just one problem... Georgia and Luke are in love. They've only been dating for a few months but Georgia is pretty sure he's the one. They get along so well; he's romantic and kind and funny. There's just one problem: Luke's ex-girlfriend ...

              ISBN 9781460756638
              Published 17 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Cleaning the Gold
               

              Cleaning the Gold (Paperback)

              By Slaughter, Karin; Child, Lee

              • Imp. $11.99
              • $9.59
              • Save $2.40

              Get ready for a turbo-charged short read (80 pages) from two of the world's biggest thriller writers.

              ISBN 9780008358938
              Published 16 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              The Last Widow

              The Last Widow (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Slaughter, Karin

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              From No.1 internationally bestselling author Karin Slaughter comes a gripping new crime thriller. New York Times bestselling author Karin Slaughter returns with another electrifying thriller. Investigator Will Trent and medical examiner Sara Linton must stop a mysterious group of ...

              ISBN 9781460757024
              Published 17 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Will Trent
              View details for this title
              Devil's Lair

              Devil's Lair (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Barrie, Sarah

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              For readers of The Dark Lake and The Dry, comes this taut psychological suspense set in a dramatic Tasmanian landscape from bestselling author Sarah Barrie. A lonely widow, a sinister act, a remote mansion with a dark past... After the violent death of her husband, Callie Jones r ...

              ISBN 9781489255297
              Published 17 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Sword of Kings
               

              Sword of Kings (Hardback)

              By Cornwell, Bernard

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00

              The Last Kingdom series goes from strength to strength with Uhtred becoming ever more interesting - in so many ways a modern hero, facing a new world, with changing allegiances, but still held by traditional loyalties.

              ISBN 9780008183899
              Release Date 24 September 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Last Kingdom Series
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Collaborator

              The Collaborator (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Armstrong, Diane

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              Is he a hero or a traitor? Based on astonishing true events set in the darkest days of World War II in Budapest, this is an enthralling story of heroism, vengeance, passion, and betrayal. It is also the story of three women linked by a secret that threatens to destroy their lives ...

              ISBN 9781489251664
              Published 19 August 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Taking Tom Murray Home

              Taking Tom Murray Home (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Slee, Tim

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $24.74
              • Save $8.25

              The winner of the inaugural Banjo Prize, Taking Tom Murray Home is a funny, moving, bittersweet Australian story of fires, families and the restorative power of community. Bankrupt dairy farmer Tom Murray decides he'd rather sell off his herd and burn down his own house than hand ...

              ISBN 9781460757864
              Published 22 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 38.5K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name