Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Quercus Publishing Plc

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 339 jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›
              Lord of Secrets

              Lord of Secrets (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Teintze, Breanna

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              With the humour of V.E. Schwab, the scale of Trudi Canavan and the deftness of Naomi Novik, Lord of Secrets is a heartwarming fantasy novel about saving the people you love without destroying the world (or yourself) in the process.

              ISBN 9781787476240
              Released AU 23 Jul 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Empty Gods
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Matchgirl: Will this factory girl have her happy ending?

              The Matchgirl: Will this factory girl have her happy ending? (Paperback)

              By Rees, Lynette

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • To Order

              A heartwarming saga, from the ebook bestselling author of THE WORKHOUSE WAIF

              ISBN 9781529400731
              Released AU 6 Aug 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              White Hot Silence: an absolutely gripping read from the winner of the 2019 Wilbur Smith Adventure Writing Prize

              White Hot Silence: an absolutely gripping read from the winner of the 2019 Wilbur Smith Adventure Writing Prize (Hardback)

              By Porter, Henry

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $36.00
              • Save $9.00
              • To Order

              The blistering sequel to Firefly from 'the proud carrier of the flag first unfurled by John le Carre' (LEE CHILD)

              ISBN 9781787470804
              Released AU 27 Jun 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Paul Samson Spy Thriller
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Girl Who Lived Twice: A New Dragon Tattoo Story

              The Girl Who Lived Twice: A New Dragon Tattoo Story (Hardback)

              By Lagercrantz, David; Translated by Goulding, George

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $39.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              The sixth in the Millennium series - more than 90 million copies sold worldwide - featuring THE GIRL WITH THE DRAGON TATTOO.

              ISBN 9780857056368
              Released AU 22 Aug 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series a Dragon Tattoo story
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Echoes of the City

              Echoes of the City (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Christensen, Lars Saabye

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A breath-taking beginning to a new Norwegian trilogy based on life in post-war Oslo

              ISBN 9780857059154
              Released AU 9 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              All Summer With You: The perfect holiday read

              All Summer With You: The perfect holiday read (Paperback)

              By Good, Beth

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A summer romance for fans of Heidi Swan, Daisy James and Sarah Morgan.

              ISBN 9781787477414
              Released AU 27 Jun 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              We'll Meet Again: The Bluebird Girls 2

              We'll Meet Again: The Bluebird Girls 2 (Hardback)

              By Archer, Rosie

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $39.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              Heartwarming, poignant Second World War saga for fans of Daisy Styles and Elaine Everest

              ISBN 9781787474048
              Released AU 11 Jun 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Bluebird Girls
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              A Beginner's Guide to the End: How to Live Life to the Full and Die a Good Death

              A Beginner's Guide to the End: How to Live Life to the Full and Die a Good Death (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Miller, Bj; Berger, Shoshana

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              A beautiful meditation on death as well as an actionable guide to all the logistics surrounding the end of a life - Being Mortal meets When Breath Becomes Air.

              ISBN 9781786484819
              Released AU 23 Jul 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              Now You See Them: The Brighton Mysteries 5

              Now You See Them: The Brighton Mysteries 5 (Hardback)

              By Griffiths, Elly

              • RRP: $53.50
              • $42.80
              • Save $10.70
              • To Order

              The fifth gripping Stephens & Mephisto mystery from the bestselling author of the Dr Ruth Galloway series - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie and Robert Galbraith.

              ISBN 9781786487346
              Released AU 3 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Brighton Mysteries
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              A Beginner's Guide to the End: How to Live Life to the Full and Die a Good Death

              A Beginner's Guide to the End: How to Live Life to the Full and Die a Good Death (Hardback)

              By Miller, Bj; Berger, Shoshana

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $36.00
              • Save $9.00
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              A beautiful meditation on death as well as an actionable guide to all the logistics surrounding the end of a life - Being Mortal meets When Breath Becomes Air.

              ISBN 9781529403916
              Released AU 16 Jul 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              Total 339 jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name