Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Quercus Publishing Plc

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 22 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›
              Unfollow

              Unfollow (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Phelps-Roper, Megan

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The metamorphic journey of Megan Phelps-Roper: a young woman raised in a religious hate group, who has become an advocate for equality, diversity and tolerance.

              ISBN 9781787477995
              Released AU 9 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Dog is Love: Why and How Your Dog Loves You

              Dog is Love: Why and How Your Dog Loves You (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Wynne, Clive

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              A fascinating scientific study about the unique bond between humans and dogs, and the implications of Dr Wynne's new-found knowledge for the way we interact with dogs and take care of them.

              ISBN 9781787475625
              Released AU 9 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              Now You See Them: The Brighton Mysteries 5

              Now You See Them: The Brighton Mysteries 5 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Griffiths, Elly

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The fifth gripping Stephens & Mephisto mystery from the bestselling author of the Dr Ruth Galloway series - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie and Robert Galbraith.

              ISBN 9781786487353
              Released AU 9 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Brighton Mysteries
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Workhouse Waif: A heartwarming tale, perfect for reading on cosy nights

              The Workhouse Waif: A heartwarming tale, perfect for reading on cosy nights (Paperback)

              By Rees, Lynette

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00
              • To Order

              A heartwarming orphan saga, from the ebook bestselling author

              ISBN 9781529400663
              Released AU 3 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Echoes of the City

              Echoes of the City (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Christensen, Lars Saabye

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A breath-taking beginning to a new Norwegian trilogy based on life in post-war Oslo

              ISBN 9780857059154
              Released AU 9 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Now You See Them: The Brighton Mysteries 5

              Now You See Them: The Brighton Mysteries 5 (Hardback)

              By Griffiths, Elly

              • RRP: $53.50
              • $42.80
              • Save $10.70
              • To Order

              The fifth gripping Stephens & Mephisto mystery from the bestselling author of the Dr Ruth Galloway series - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie and Robert Galbraith.

              ISBN 9781786487346
              Released AU 3 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Brighton Mysteries
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Mistletoe

              Mistletoe (Hardback)

              By Littlewood, Alison

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $36.00
              • Save $9.00
              • To Order

              The farmhouse looks perfect to Leah: a place to start afresh, to put tragedy behind her - but she's not the only person to lose a husband and son, and soon tendrils of the past are pushing into Leah's future in this spine-tingling new ghost story from Alison Littlewood.

              ISBN 9781787475878
              Released AU 10 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              A Drop of Patience

              A Drop of Patience (Paperback)

              By Kelley, William Melvin

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The second novel from the internationally acclaimed author of A Different Drummer

              ISBN 9781787478077
              Released AU 9 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Unfollow: A Journey from Hatred to Hope, leaving the Westboro Baptist Church

              Unfollow: A Journey from Hatred to Hope, leaving the Westboro Baptist Church (Hardback)

              By Phelps-Roper, Megan

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.99
              • Save $8.00
              • To Order

              The metamorphic journey of Megan Phelps-Roper: a young woman raised in a religious hate group, who has become an advocate for equality, diversity and tolerance.

              ISBN 9781787478008
              Released AU 3 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Mistletoe

              Mistletoe (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Littlewood, Alison

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              The farmhouse looks perfect to Leah: a place to start afresh, to put tragedy behind her - but she's not the only person to lose a husband and son, and soon tendrils of the past are pushing into Leah's future in this spine-tingling new ghost story from Alison Littlewood.

              ISBN 9781787475885
              Released AU 10 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              Total 22 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›

              Index by Publisher Name