Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Quercus Publishing Plc

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 22 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›
              Now You See Them: The Brighton Mysteries 5

              Now You See Them: The Brighton Mysteries 5 (Hardback)

              By Griffiths, Elly

              • RRP: $54.50
              • $43.60
              • Save $10.90
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The fifth gripping Stephens & Mephisto mystery from the bestselling author of the Dr Ruth Galloway series - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie and Robert Galbraith.

              ISBN 9781786487346
              Released AU 3 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Brighton Mysteries
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Born Fearless: From Kids' Home to SAS to Pirate Hunter - My Life as a Shadow Warrior

              Born Fearless: From Kids' Home to SAS to Pirate Hunter - My Life as a Shadow Warrior (Paperback)

              By Campion, Phil

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • To Order

              The explosive true story of a gun for hire.

              ISBN 9781529405941
              Released AU 17 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Dog is Love: Why and How Your Dog Loves You

              Dog is Love: Why and How Your Dog Loves You (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Wynne, Clive

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A fascinating scientific study about the unique bond between humans and dogs, and the implications of Dr Wynne's new-found knowledge for the way we interact with dogs and take care of them.

              ISBN 9781787475625
              Released AU 9 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Mistletoe

              Mistletoe (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Littlewood, Alison

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              The farmhouse looks perfect to Leah: a place to start afresh, to put tragedy behind her - but she's not the only person to lose a husband and son, and soon tendrils of the past are pushing into Leah's future in this spine-tingling new ghost story from Alison Littlewood.

              ISBN 9781787475885
              Released AU 10 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              The Workhouse Waif: A heartwarming tale, perfect for reading on cosy nights

              The Workhouse Waif: A heartwarming tale, perfect for reading on cosy nights (Paperback)

              By Rees, Lynette

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              A heartwarming orphan saga, from the ebook bestselling author

              ISBN 9781529400663
              Released AU 3 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Equator

              Equator (Paperback)

              By Varenne, Antonin; Translated by Sam Taylor

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • To Order

              The gripping sequel to Antonin Varenne's historical epic, Retribution Road

              ISBN 9780857058744
              Released AU 3 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Unfollow: A Journey from Hatred to Hope, leaving the Westboro Baptist Church

              Unfollow: A Journey from Hatred to Hope, leaving the Westboro Baptist Church (Hardback)

              By Phelps-Roper, Megan

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $31.99
              • Save $8.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The metamorphic journey of Megan Phelps-Roper: a young woman raised in a religious hate group, who has become an advocate for equality, diversity and tolerance.

              ISBN 9781787478008
              Released AU 3 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The King's War

              The King's War (Paperback)

              By Logue, Mark; Conradi, Peter

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The extraordinary follow-up to the international bestseller The King's Speech

              ISBN 9781782065999
              Released AU 9 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Unfollow

              Unfollow (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Phelps-Roper, Megan

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The metamorphic journey of Megan Phelps-Roper: a young woman raised in a religious hate group, who has become an advocate for equality, diversity and tolerance.

              ISBN 9781787477995
              Released AU 9 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Prefecture D

              Prefecture D (Paperback)

              By Yokoyama, Hideo; Translated by Lloyd-Davies, Jonathan

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A collection of four novellas each set in the same world as Six Four

              ISBN 9781786484666
              Released AU 17 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Total 22 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›

              Index by Publisher Name