Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Quercus Publishing Plc

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.85K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Stories for Kids Who Dare to be Different

              Stories for Kids Who Dare to be Different (Hardback)

              By Brooks, Ben; Illustrated by Winter, Quinton

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $28.00
              • Save $7.00

              True, inspirational and amazing tales of boys and girls who stood up and stood out.

              ISBN 9781787476523
              Published 23 October 2018 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Bluebird Girls: The Forces' Sweethearts 1
               

              The Bluebird Girls: The Forces' Sweethearts 1 (Hardback)

              By Archer, Rosie

              • RRP: $45.00
              • ONLY $36.00
              • Save $9.00

              Heartwarming Second World War saga for fans of Elaine Everest and Daisy Styles

              ISBN 9781787473935
              Release Date 24 January 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Forces' Sweethearts
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Stone Circle: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 11
               

              The Stone Circle: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 11 (Hardback)

              By Griffiths, Elly

              • RRP: $39.99
              • ONLY $31.99
              • Save $8.00

              Dr Ruth Galloway faces a battle with the past in more ways than one in her 11th gripping investigation

              ISBN 9781786487292
              Release Date 21 February 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Stranger Diaries: a gripping Gothic mystery perfect for dark autumn nights

              The Stranger Diaries: a gripping Gothic mystery perfect for dark autumn nights (Hardback)

              By Griffiths, Elly

              • RRP: $39.99
              • ONLY $31.99
              • Save $8.00

              Death lies between the lines. The chilling new stand-alone thriller from the bestselling author of the Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries

              ISBN 9781786487391
              Published 15 November 2018 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Darkest Place: (An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery Book 4)

              The Darkest Place: (An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery Book 4) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.99
              • Save $6.00

              From the bestselling author of With Our Blessing and Sleeping Beauties comes a gripping new mystery

              ISBN 9781786483973
              Published 20 September 2018 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              More Than a Feeling
               

              More Than a Feeling (Paperback)

              By Woods, Cate

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.99
              • Save $4.00

              'Cate Woods is laugh-out-loud funny and life affirming' Closer. The second novel from Cate Woods, author of the laugh-out-loud bestseller Just Haven't Met You Yet.

              ISBN 9781786485281
              Release Date 27 December 2018 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Stranger Diaries: a gripping Gothic mystery perfect for dark autumn nights

              The Stranger Diaries: a gripping Gothic mystery perfect for dark autumn nights (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Griffiths, Elly

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.99
              • Save $6.00

              Death lies between the lines. The chilling new stand-alone thriller from the bestselling author of the Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries

              ISBN 9781786487407
              Published 30 October 2018 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Stories for Boys Who Dare to be Different

              Stories for Boys Who Dare to be Different (Hardback)

              By Brooks, Ben; Illustrated by Winter, Quinton

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $28.00
              • Save $7.00

              A beautiful and inspiring collection of stories about boys who changed the world without killing a single dragon or saving a single princess.

              ISBN 9781787471986
              Published 10 April 2018 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Gender and Well-being
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Dirty Little Secrets
               

              Dirty Little Secrets (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.99
              • Save $6.00

              The second psychological thriller from bestselling author Jo Spain coming December 2018.

              ISBN 9781787474314
              Release Date 12 February 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              A Long Night in Paris: The must-read thriller from the new master of spy fiction
               

              A Long Night in Paris: The must-read thriller from the new master of spy fiction (Hardback)

              By Alfon, Dov

              • RRP: $45.00
              • ONLY $36.00
              • Save $9.00

              Homeland meets Pierre Lemaitre's Alex as Chinese gangsters and Israeli intelligence face off in Paris

              ISBN 9780857058799
              Release Date 24 January 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 1.85K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name