Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Quercus Publishing Plc

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2.00K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Victory for the Bluebird Girls
               

              Victory for the Bluebird Girls (Hardback)

              By Archer, Rosie

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $39.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              The heartwarming final chapter in the Bluebird Girls series. Perfect for fans of Lizzie Page and Elaine Everest

              ISBN 9781529405316
              Released AU 23 Jul 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              After the Fire: the latest Tom Reynolds mystery from the bestselling author of The Confession

              After the Fire: the latest Tom Reynolds mystery from the bestselling author of The Confession (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The latest Tom Reynolds mystery from the internationally bestselling author of With Our Blessing and The Confession

              ISBN 9781529400304
              Released AU 11 Aug 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              After the Silence

              After the Silence (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By O'Neill, Louise

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A story whose twists and turns will unsettle, disturb and leave the reader devastated.

              ISBN 9781784298906
              Released AU 8 Sep 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Postscript Murders: a gripping new mystery from the bestselling author of The Stranger Diaries

              The Postscript Murders: a gripping new mystery from the bestselling author of The Stranger Diaries (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Griffiths, Elly

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The ultimate gripping mystery for winter nights, from the bestselling author of The Stranger Diaries.

              ISBN 9781787477643
              Released AU 1 Oct 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Postscript Murders: a gripping new mystery from the bestselling author of The Stranger Diaries

              The Postscript Murders: a gripping new mystery from the bestselling author of The Stranger Diaries (Hardback)

              By Griffiths, Elly

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $39.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              The ultimate gripping mystery for winter nights, from the bestselling author of The Stranger Diaries.

              ISBN 9781787477636
              Released AU 1 Oct 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Mexican Gothic

              Mexican Gothic (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Moreno-Garcia, Silvia

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The acclaimed author of Gods of Jade and Shadow returns with a mesmerising feminist re-imagining of Gothic fantasy, in which a young socialite discovers the haunting secrets of a beautiful old mansion in 1950s Mexico.

              ISBN 9781529402674
              Released AU 6 Jul 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Death Awaits in Durham: The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries Book 4
               

              Death Awaits in Durham: The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries Book 4 (Hardback)

              By Cox, Helen

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $39.99
              • Save $10.00
              • Pub Date
                8 Dec 20

              A PAGE-TURNING COZY MYSTERY SET IN HISTORIC DURHAM. FOR FANS OF FAITH MARTIN, BETTY ROWLANDS AND LJ ROSS.

              ISBN 9781529410341
              Released AU 8 Dec 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Lockdown: the crime thriller that predicted a world in quarantine

              Lockdown: the crime thriller that predicted a world in quarantine (Paperback)

              By May, Peter

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              London. The city is in lockdown in a pandemic. The Prime Minister has died from the virus. Martial law is in place. The hospitals and emergency services are overwhelmed. Violence and civil disorder are simmering.

              ISBN 9781529411690
              Released AU 12 May 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Life I was Meant to Live: from the internationally bestselling author of The Book of Wonders
               

              The Life I was Meant to Live: from the internationally bestselling author of The Book of Wonders (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sandrel, Julien; Translated by Hunter, Adriana

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.99
              • Save $6.00
              • Pub Date
                12 Nov 20

              The funny, moving and inspiring novel about the strength of family bonds, the search for happiness and the courage to reinvent your life.

              ISBN 9781529406450
              Released AU 12 Nov 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Runaway Children: A Foundling School for Girls novel

              The Runaway Children: A Foundling School for Girls novel (Hardback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $39.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              Book two in the heart-wrenching new series from bestselling author Elizabeth Gill.

              ISBN 9781787473416
              Released AU 20 Aug 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 2.00K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name