Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Quercus Publishing Plc

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.86K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              A Silent Death: Pre-order the brand-new thriller from #1 bestseller Peter May!
               

              A Silent Death: Pre-order the brand-new thriller from #1 bestseller Peter May! (Hardback)

              By May, Peter

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $39.99
              • Save $10.00
              • Pub Date
                9 Jan 20

              The scorching new thriller from the million-selling author of The Blackhouse, Coffin Road and I'll Keep You Safe.

              ISBN 9781784294984
              Released AU 9 Jan 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              One Moment

              One Moment (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Green, Linda

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.99
              • Save $6.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A moving story about two strangers who change each other's lives, from the million copy bestselling author

              ISBN 9781787478732
              Released AU 26 Nov 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              A Silent Death
               

              A Silent Death (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By May, Peter

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • Pub Date
                14 Jan 20

              The scorching new thriller from the million-selling author of The Blackhouse, Coffin Road and I'll Keep You Safe.

              ISBN 9781784294991
              Released AU 14 Jan 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Forces' Sweethearts: The Bluebird Girls 3
               

              The Forces' Sweethearts: The Bluebird Girls 3 (Hardback)

              By Archer, Rosie

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $39.99
              • Save $10.00
              • Pub Date
                9 Jan 20

              Emotional Second World War saga following the fortunes of singing trio The Bluebird Girls. For fans of Elaine Everest, Annie Groves and Nancy Revell

              ISBN 9781787474079
              Released AU 9 Jan 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Bluebird Girls
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Girl Who Lived Twice: A New Dragon Tattoo Story
               

              The Girl Who Lived Twice: A New Dragon Tattoo Story (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lagercrantz, David; Translated by Goulding, George

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The sixth in Stieg Larsson's DRAGON TATTOO series - more than 90 million copies sold worldwide.

              ISBN 9780857056375
              Released AU 22 Aug 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series a Dragon Tattoo story
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Unfollow

              Unfollow (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Phelps-roper, Megan

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The metamorphic journey of Megan Phelps-Roper: a young woman raised in a religious hate group, who has become an advocate for equality, diversity and tolerance.

              ISBN 9781787477995
              Released AU 9 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Lantern Men: Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 12
               

              The Lantern Men: Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 12 (Hardback)

              By Griffiths, Elly

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $36.00
              • Save $9.00
              • Pub Date
                6 Feb 20

              The twelfth gripping mystery in this acclaimed and bestselling series

              ISBN 9781787477537
              Released AU 6 Feb 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              To Kill a Man
               

              To Kill a Man (Hardback)

              By Bourne, Sam

              • RRP: $54.50
              • $43.60
              • Save $10.90
              • Pub Date
                20 Feb 20

              The next explosive thriller from the author of To Kill the President and To Kill the Truth, coming soon!

              ISBN 9781787474956
              Released AU 20 Feb 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              SAS Shadow Raiders: The Ultra-Secret Mission that Changed the Course of WWII

              SAS Shadow Raiders: The Ultra-Secret Mission that Changed the Course of WWII (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Lewis, Damien

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The incredible story of the radar wars - Britain's most secret battle

              ISBN 9781787475199
              Released AU 29 Oct 2019
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Six Wicked Reasons
               

              Six Wicked Reasons (Hardback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $36.00
              • Save $9.00
              • Pub Date
                30 Jan 20

              From the international number one bestseller comes the most clever and gripping thriller of 2019

              ISBN 9781529400274
              Released AU 30 Jan 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 1.86K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name