Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Quercus Publishing Plc

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.78K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              A Silent Death: The brand-new thriller from #1 bestseller Peter May!

              A Silent Death: The brand-new thriller from #1 bestseller Peter May! (Hardback)

              By May, Peter

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $39.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              The scorching new thriller from the million-selling author of The Blackhouse, Coffin Road and I'll Keep You Safe.

              ISBN 9781784294984
              Released AU 9 Jan 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Switch
               

              The Switch (Hardback)

              By O'Leary, Beth

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $36.00
              • Save $9.00
              • Pub Date
                30 Apr 20

              The funny and uplifting new novel from the author of The Flatshare.

              ISBN 9781787474994
              Released AU 30 Apr 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Lockdown: the crime thriller that predicted a world in quarantine
               

              Lockdown: the crime thriller that predicted a world in quarantine (Paperback)

              By May, Peter

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • Pub Date
                12 May 20

              London. The city is in lockdown in a pandemic. The Prime Minister has died from the virus. Martial law is in place. The hospitals and emergency services are overwhelmed. Violence and civil disorder are simmering.

              ISBN 9781529411690
              Released AU 12 May 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Lantern Men: Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 12

              The Lantern Men: Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 12 (Hardback)

              By Griffiths, Elly

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $36.00
              • Save $9.00
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              The twelfth gripping mystery in this acclaimed and bestselling series

              ISBN 9781787477537
              Released AU 6 Feb 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              The Forces' Sweethearts: The Bluebird Girls 3

              The Forces' Sweethearts: The Bluebird Girls 3 (Hardback)

              By Archer, Rosie

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $39.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              Emotional Second World War saga following the fortunes of singing trio The Bluebird Girls. For fans of Elaine Everest, Annie Groves and Nancy Revell

              ISBN 9781787474079
              Released AU 1 Feb 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Bluebird Girls
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              The House at Silvermoor

              The House at Silvermoor (Hardback)

              By Rees, Tracy

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $39.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              The fifth novel from the author of the Richard and Judy bestseller Amy Snow. Perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Dinah Jefferies

              ISBN 9781786486714
              Released AU 6 Feb 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              Grave's End: the brilliant third book in the DS Alexandra Cupidi investigations
               

              Grave's End: the brilliant third book in the DS Alexandra Cupidi investigations (Hardback)

              By Shaw, William

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $36.00
              • Save $9.00
              • Pub Date
                14 May 20

              The gripping new novel in the DS Alexandra Cupidi series set in Kent

              ISBN 9781529401806
              Released AU 14 May 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Series DS Alexandra Cupidi
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Highfire

              Highfire (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Colfer, Eoin

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Think Pete's dragon crossed with the Sopranos with a hint of True Blood and you won't go far wrong in this funny, violent, gripping tale of a boy and his wyrm: the last dragon in the world. Maybe.

              ISBN 9781529402025
              Released AU 28 Jan 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Magpie Lane

              Magpie Lane (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Atkins, Lucy

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • Pre Release Local

              Roaming through Oxford's secret passages and hidden graveyards, Magpie Lane explores the true meaning of family - and what it is to be denied one.

              ISBN 9781786485564
              Released AU 31 Mar 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Victim 2117: Department Q 8

              Victim 2117: Department Q 8 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Adler-Olsen, Jussi

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The master of the Nordic thriller returns with the eighth instalment of the gripping Department Q series.

              ISBN 9781786486165
              Released AU 10 Mar 2020
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Department Q
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 1.78K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name