Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Quercus Publishing Plc

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.93K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Stories for Boys Who Dare to be Different 2

              Stories for Boys Who Dare to be Different 2 (Hardback)

              By Brooks, Ben; Illustrated by Winter, Quinton

              • RRP: $39.99
              • ONLY $31.99
              • Save $8.00

              More true tales of amazing boys who changed the world without killing dragons.

              ISBN 9781787476554
              Published 12 March 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Bluebird Girls: The Bluebird Girls 1

              The Bluebird Girls: The Bluebird Girls 1 (Hardback)

              By Archer, Rosie

              • RRP: $45.00
              • ONLY $36.00
              • Save $9.00

              Heartwarming Second World War saga for fans of Elaine Everest and Daisy Styles

              ISBN 9781787473935
              Published 24 January 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Bluebird Girls
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              A Long Night in Paris: The must-read thriller from the new master of spy fiction

              A Long Night in Paris: The must-read thriller from the new master of spy fiction (Hardback)

              By Alfon, Dov

              • RRP: $45.00
              • ONLY $36.00
              • Save $9.00

              Homeland meets Pierre Lemaitre's Alex as Chinese gangsters and Israeli intelligence face off in Paris

              ISBN 9780857058799
              Published 24 January 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              To Kill the Truth

              To Kill the Truth (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Bourne, Sam

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.99
              • Save $6.00

              Taut, authoritative and explosive, To Kill the Truth takes us to the edge of anarchy, a world without truth in which history will be re-written by those who live to shape it.

              ISBN 9781787474901
              Published 26 February 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Night Tiger: The Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick for April

              The Night Tiger: The Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick for April (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Choo, Yangsze

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $26.39
              • Save $6.60

              A captivating and magical story set in 1930s Malaysia about a dancehall girl and an orphan boy who are brought together by a series of unexplained deaths and an old Chinese superstition about men who turn into tigers.

              ISBN 9781787470460
              Published 12 February 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Flatshare

              The Flatshare (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By O'Leary, Beth

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $26.39
              • Save $6.60

              A quirky love story from a fresh, new talent. One of the MUST READ books for 2019

              ISBN 9781787474420
              Published 23 April 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Hearts of Ice: The Sunsurge Quartet Book 3
               

              Hearts of Ice: The Sunsurge Quartet Book 3 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hair, David

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $26.39
              • Save $6.60

              A demon-infected masked cabal are plotting to destroy the world and remake it for their own lusts . . . The fight for survival on Urte is reaching fever-pitch.

              ISBN 9781784290931
              Published 26 March 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Sunsurge Quartet
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              We'll Meet Again: The Bluebird Girls 2
               

              We'll Meet Again: The Bluebird Girls 2 (Hardback)

              By Archer, Rosie

              • RRP: $49.99
              • ONLY $39.99
              • Save $10.00

              Heartwarming, poignant Second World War saga for fans of Daisy Styles and Elaine Everest

              ISBN 9781787474048
              Release Date 11 June 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Bluebird Girls
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Carrier
               

              The Carrier (Hardback)

              By Berg, Mattias

              • RRP: $45.00
              • ONLY $36.00
              • Save $9.00

              The man with the nuclear briefcase has gone rogue - Mission Impossible meets the Hunt for Red October in an explosive new thriller for fans of James Swallow and Tom Clancy

              ISBN 9780857057907
              Release Date 23 May 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Foundling School for Girls: She may be an orphan but she has hope for the future
               

              The Foundling School for Girls: She may be an orphan but she has hope for the future (Hardback)

              By Gill, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $49.99
              • ONLY $39.99
              • Save $10.00

              The heart-wrenching new series from bestselling author Elizabeth Gill.

              ISBN 9781787473379
              Release Date 30 May 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 1.93K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name