Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              New Release (last 3 months)

              List of titles published in the past 3 months (Oct 2018 - Jan 2019).

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 556K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›
              Rainbow Magic: Selma the Snow Leopard Fairy: The Endangered Animals Fairies: Book 4

              Rainbow Magic: Selma the Snow Leopard Fairy: The Endangered Animals Fairies: Book 4 (Paperback)

              By Meadows, Daisy

              • RRP: $12.99
              • ONLY $9.74
              • Save $3.25

              Join Rachel and Kirsty on an animal rescue adventure!

              ISBN 9781408355046
              Published 9 October 2018 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Rainbow Magic
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Comet's Cross-Country Crime
               

              Comet's Cross-Country Crime (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sutton, Sally; Illustrated by Richards, Kirsten

              • RRP: $12.99
              • ONLY $9.74
              • Save $3.25

              Sshh . . . NOT for parents! You can keep a SECRET, right? Clara and I have a herd of tiny, talking, zippy-zoomy, flying horses - and they're REAL! It's true. Those naughty Miniwings get us into so much TROUBLE. Who would have thought a cross-country RACE could be such a DISASTER!

              ISBN 9781775434870
              Published 1 November 2018 by Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Series Miniwings
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Rainbow Magic: Priya the Polar Bear Fairy: The Endangered Animals Fairies: Book 2

              Rainbow Magic: Priya the Polar Bear Fairy: The Endangered Animals Fairies: Book 2 (Paperback)

              By Meadows, Daisy

              • RRP: $12.99
              • ONLY $9.74
              • Save $3.25

              Join Rachel and Kirsty on an animal rescue adventure!

              ISBN 9781408355022
              Published 9 October 2018 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Rainbow Magic
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Rainbow Magic: Chelsea the Chimpanzee Fairy: The Endangered Animals Fairies Book 3
               

              Rainbow Magic: Chelsea the Chimpanzee Fairy: The Endangered Animals Fairies Book 3 (Paperback)

              By Meadows, Daisy

              • RRP: $12.99
              • ONLY $10.39
              • Save $2.60

              Join Rachel and Kirsty on an animal rescue adventure!

              ISBN 9781408354988
              Published 9 October 2018 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Rainbow Magic
              View details for this title
              Middle School: G'day, America

              Middle School: G'day, America (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Patterson, James

              • RRP: $15.99
              • ONLY $11.99
              • Save $4.00

              Watch out Hills Village, the Aussies are coming! Rafe Khatchadorian is back in his home town and to be honest, things are pretty boring. But that's before Kasey, his friend from Down Under arrives and before Sidney Harberbridge, a fully-fledged Aussie hipster sets up a coffee sho ...

              ISBN 9780143792475
              Published 3 December 2018 by Random House
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Kuwi's Rowdy Crowd, Kuwi's
               

              Kuwi's Rowdy Crowd, Kuwi's (Paperback)

              By Merewether, Kat

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $14.39
              • Save $3.60

              All Kuwi the Kiwi wants is to sit down with a quiet cup of tea. But wherever she goes, someone turns up to shatter the peace.

              ISBN 9780994136459
              Published 8 October 2018 by Illustrated Publishing
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Kuwi the Kiwi Series
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Kiwi Day Before Christmas
               

              A Kiwi Day Before Christmas (Paperback)

              By Morrison, Yvonne

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              Bestselling duo Yvonne Morrison and Deborah Hinde reunite to bring us a hilarious Kiwi-as day before Christmas ... featuring Santa on a quad bike, EweTube and Insta_ram! Can Santa round up his sheep in time to pull the Christmas sleigh?

              ISBN 9781775434108
              Published 1 October 2018 by Scholastic
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Happy Birthday to Me!
               

              Happy Birthday to Me! (Hardback)

              By Gregg, Stacy; Illustrated by Paul, Ruth

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              Meet Mini Whinny, the littlest horse in the stable! She's ever so cute... and ever so naughty! It's August 1st, the official birthday for all horses. But Mini Whinny wants a celebration of her very own. Why should she share? In the middle of the night, she slinks out of her stabl ...

              ISBN 9781775435372
              Published 1 October 2018 by Scholastic
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Series Mini Whinny
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Moscow Sleepers: A Liz Carlyle Novel

              The Moscow Sleepers: A Liz Carlyle Novel (Hardback)

              By Rimington, Stella

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $26.24
              • Save $8.75

              For fans of Spooks, Homeland and The Night Manager, the latest thriller in Stella Rimington's bestselling espionage series sees Liz Carlyle investigating a sinister Russian plot - tense, gripping and global in scope Liz Carlyle and her colleague Peggy Kinsolving are grappling wit ...

              ISBN 9781408859742
              Published 1 January 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series A Liz Carlyle Novel
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Oink!
               

              Oink! (Hardback)

              By Elliot, David

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $18.39
              • Save $4.60

              A comical story about a very busy bath.

              ISBN 9781776572144
              Published 8 October 2018 by Gecko Press
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 556K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›