Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Australian

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 166K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            The 104-Storey Treehouse
             

            The 104-Storey Treehouse (Paperback)

            By Griffiths, Andy; Illustrated by Denton, Terry

            • RRP: $14.99
            • ONLY $13.49
            • Save $1.50

            Andy and Terry's amazing treehouse has 13 new storeys. Prepare for more zany fun and crazy adventures!

            ISBN 9781760554170
            Release Date 10 July 2018 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age Children
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Dig, Dump, Roll
             

            Dig, Dump, Roll (Hardback)

            By Sally, Sutton; Brian, Lovelock

            • RRP: $24.99
            • ONLY $19.99
            • Save $5.00

            Crash-a-rumbleSmash-a-grumbleWhat's at work? Here's a clue:It will clear the ground for you.Bulldozer! Coming through!This is the follow-up to Roadworks that will delight tiny truck enthusiasts. It's an engaging, interactive text that asks readers to guess what kind of vehicle is ...

            ISBN 9781760650056
            Published 1 March 2018 by Walker Books Australia
            Interest Age 2-6 years
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Hickory Dickory Dash

            Hickory Dickory Dash (Hardback)

            By Wilson, Tony; Illustrated by Wood, Laura

            • RRP: $16.99
            • ONLY $12.74
            • Save $4.25

            Before the clock infamously strikes one, a poor mother mouse must search the house for her two missing sons. But she'd better watch out for the cat!

            ISBN 9781743811160
            Published 1 February 2018 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
            Interest Age 2-6 years
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Shepherd's Hut

            The Shepherd's Hut (Hardback)

            By Winton, Tim

            • RRP: $39.99
            • ONLY $29.99
            • Save $10.00

            Jaxie dreads going home. His mum's dead. The old man bashes him without mercy, and he wishes he was an orphan. But no one's ever told Jaxie Clackton to be careful what he wishes for. In one terrible moment his life is stripped to little more than what he can carry and how he can ...

            ISBN 9780143786115
            Published 12 March 2018 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Rain Fall
             

            Rain Fall (Paperback)

            By West, Ella

            • RRP: $16.99
            • ONLY $12.74
            • Save $4.25

            A tense, engaging read that will have you racing through the pages.

            ISBN 9781760296834
            Published 2 January 2018 by Allen & Unwin
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Lyla: Through My Eyes - Natural Disaster Zones
             

            Lyla: Through My Eyes - Natural Disaster Zones (Paperback)

            By Beale, Fleur; Edited by White, Lyn

            • RRP: $16.99
            • ONLY $12.74
            • Save $4.25

            A gripping and personal story about one girl's experience of the 2011 Christchurch earthquake and its aftermath.

            ISBN 9781760113780
            Published 21 February 2018 by Allen & Unwin
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Series THROUGH MY EYES - NATURAL DISASTER ZONES
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Ninja Kid #1

            Ninja Kid #1 (Paperback)

            By Anh, Do, ; Illustrated by Ley, Jeremy

            • RRP: $14.99
            • ONLY $11.24
            • Save $3.75

            Nelson's a nerd! Unfit, uncool...totally awkward! But when he wakes up on his tenth birthday, he discovers he's a NINJA! THE LAST NINJA ON EARTH! How's he going to save the world when he can't even get his undies on the right way?! With the help of Grandma's inventions and his wi ...

            ISBN 9781742993263
            Published 1 March 2018 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
            Interest Age Children
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Kensy and Max 1: Breaking News

            Kensy and Max 1: Breaking News (Paperback)

            By Harvey, Jacqueline

            • RRP: $16.99
            • ONLY $12.74
            • Save $4.25

            Introducing Kensy and Max - an entertaining and action-packed spy-adventure series for girls and boys from bestselling author Jacqueline Harvey!In a split second, twins Kensy and Max's lives are turned upside down - they are whisked off to London where they discover their parents ...

            ISBN 9780143780656
            Published 26 February 2018 by Random House
            Interest Age Children
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Parvana: a Graphic Novel

            Parvana: a Graphic Novel (Paperback)

            By Ellis, Deborah

            • RRP: $19.99
            • ONLY $14.99
            • Save $5.00

            A stunning graphic novel edition of the internationally bestselling novel and adapted from the major feature film 'The Breadwinner'.

            ISBN 9781760631970
            Published 24 January 2018 by Allen & Unwin
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Three Gold Coins

            Three Gold Coins (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Main)

            By Moon, Josephine

            • RRP: $29.99
            • ONLY $22.49
            • Save $7.50

            For readers of Monica McInerney, Jojo Moyes, Fiona McIntosh and Rachael Johns, comes a deliciously complex novel of families, food, adversity, hope and love.

            ISBN 9781925266146
            Published 21 March 2018 by Allen & Unwin
            Interest Age 16+ years
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Total 166K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›