Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            School Stories

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 8.35K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            The Meltdown: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (13)

            The Meltdown: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (13) (Hardback)

            By Kinney, Jeff

            • RRP: $17.99
            • ONLY $13.49
            • Save $4.50

            With millions of books sold around the world in 65 editions and 56 languages, Wimpy Kid has turned millions of kids into readers.

            ISBN 9780670079469
            Published 30 October 2018 by Penguin
            Interest Age Children
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Wonder

            Wonder (Paperback)

            By Palacio, R. J.

            • RRP: $19.99
            • ONLY $14.99
            • Save $5.00

            Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-years-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But Auggie is far from ordinary. Ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run away screaming in playgrounds. Ordinary kids aren't stared ...

            ISBN 9780552565974
            Published 1 September 2014 by Random House
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Dog Diaries: Happy Howlidays!

            Dog Diaries: Happy Howlidays! (Paperback)

            By Butler, Steven; Patterson, James; Illustrated by Watson, Richard

            • RRP: $14.99
            • ONLY $11.24
            • Save $3.75

            In this follow-up to the hilarious illustrated novel Dog Diaries, Junior has been in the dog house after giving in to his doggy urges when Mom-Lady turned her back and left him alone with the freshly cooked Thanksgiving turkey.

            ISBN 9781529119589
            Published 3 December 2018 by Cornerstone
            Interest Age 7-9 years
            Series Dog Diaries
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Meltdown: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (13)

            The Meltdown: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (13) (Paperback)

            By Kinney, Jeff

            • RRP: $14.99
            • ONLY $11.24
            • Save $3.75

            What on earth will Greg and the Heffleys be up to next? It's bound to be another belly-tickling fun-fest...

            ISBN 9780143309352
            Published 30 October 2018 by Penguin
            Interest Age Children
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Ella Diaries #14: Diary Disaster

            Ella Diaries #14: Diary Disaster (Paperback)

            By Costain, Meredith; Illustrated by McDonald, Danielle

            • RRP: $12.99
            • ONLY $9.74
            • Save $3.25

            Ella is all set to get on the ferry for the school trip to TURTLE ISLAND where they will explore, do craft and maybe even see BABY TURTLES hatching. As usual, she's going to write about everything that happens in her SECRET DIARY! But with SLOSHY WAVES causing havoc on the ferry ...

            ISBN 9781743818077
            Published 1 November 2018 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
            Interest Age Children
            Series Ella Diaries
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Last Secret

            The Last Secret (Paperback)

            By Cleverly, Sophie

            • RRP: $16.99
            • ONLY $12.74
            • Save $4.25

            Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term... The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

            ISBN 9780008218225
            Published 31 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Series Scarlet and Ivy
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Unbelievably Boring Bart

            Unbelievably Boring Bart (Paperback)

            By Patterson, James

            • RRP: $16.99
            • ONLY $12.74
            • Save $4.25

            Invisible creatures attacking the school, and 12-year-old Bartholomew Bean is the only one who can stop them! But if he reveals his identity as the genius behind the game, he'll become the most popular kid in school! Or he could secretly use the game to get back at his bullies... ...

            ISBN 9781784759797
            Published 1 October 2018 by Cornerstone
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Ella and Olivia #22: Popstar Sisters

            Ella and Olivia #22: Popstar Sisters (Paperback)

            By Poshoglian, Yvette; Illustrated by McDonald, Danielle

            • RRP: $7.99
            • ONLY $5.99
            • Save $2.00

            Ella and Olivias favourite band is performing at school! But when there is a problem with the music, will Ella and Olivia save the show?

            ISBN 9781742999777
            Published 1 December 2018 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
            Interest Age 5-7 years
            Series Ella and Olivia
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Natural Born Loser

            Natural Born Loser (Paperback, 2nd edition)

            By Phommavanh, Oliver

            • RRP: $16.99
            • ONLY $12.74
            • Save $4.25

            Barryjong Primary School is a joke. The teachers have lost their will to teach, the buildings are old and tired with not even a whiff of airconditioning in any classroom, and prefects are the stuff of legends from when the school used to be cool. Raymond Bulanghagui is resigned t ...

            ISBN 9780143505730
            Published 30 July 2018 by Penguin
            Interest Age Children
            Series Untitled
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            A Very Large Expanse of Sea
             

            A Very Large Expanse of Sea (Paperback)

            By Mafi, Tahereh

            • RRP: $19.99
            • ONLY $15.99
            • Save $4.00

            From the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series comes a powerful, heartrending contemporary YA novel about fear, first love, and the devastating impact of prejudice It's 2002, a year after 9/11, and Shirin has just started at yet another new high school. It's ...

            ISBN 9781405292603
            Published 1 November 2018 by Egmont UK Ltd
            Interest Age 13+ years
            View details for this title
            Total 8.35K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›