Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Science Fiction

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 71.3K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (The Chronicles of Narnia, Book 2)
              

            The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (The Chronicles of Narnia, Book 2) (EPUB ebook – ePub edition)

            By Lewis, C. S.; Illustrated by Baynes, Pauline

            Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full colour on a full colour ebook device, and in rich black and white on all other devices.

            ISBN 9780007325054
            Available in EPUB
            Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
            Language en
            Published 5 May 2009 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Series The Chronicles of Narnia
            Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
            Loan Credits 26
            Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
            View details for this title
            The Halfmen Of O: The O Trilogy Volume 1
               

            The Halfmen Of O: The O Trilogy Volume 1 (Paperback, New title)

            By Gee, Maurice

            • RRP: $16.99
            • ONLY $12.74
            • Save $4.25

            When Susan is spirited down the mineshaft into the world of O, she learns that only she bears the mark that will restore the balance of good and evil, and free the world from the Halfmen and their terrifying leader Otis Claw.

            ISBN 9780143318347
            Published 5 October 2005 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series O Trilogy
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Eve of Man: Eve of Man Trilogy, Book 1
             

            Eve of Man: Eve of Man Trilogy, Book 1 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Fletcher, Tom; Fletcher, Giovanna

            • RRP: $22.99
            • ONLY $17.24
            • Save $5.75

            ***PRE-ORDER EVE OF MAN, THE FIRST BOOK IN A BRAND-NEW TRILOGY, JOINTLY WRITTEN BY BESTSELLING AUTHORS TOM & GIOVANNA FLETCHER***AGAINST ALL ODDS, SHE SURVIVED.THE FIRST GIRL BORN IN FIFTY YEARS.THEY CALLED HER EVE . . .Described by Tom and Giovanna as an unconventional love stor ...

            ISBN 9780718184131
            Published 28 May 2018 by Penguin
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Series Eve of Man Trilogy
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Fugitive Six: Lorien Legacies Reborn
             

            Fugitive Six: Lorien Legacies Reborn (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Lore, Pittacus

            • RRP: $22.99
            • ONLY $17.24
            • Save $5.75

            This fast-paced action-packed adventure picks up where Lorien Legacies left off. Escape into a world where humans possess astonishing powers and Taylor's adventure continues into even more dangerous grounds . . .

            ISBN 9780718188801
            Published 2 July 2018 by Penguin
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Series Lorien Legacies Reborn
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Ready Player One

            Ready Player One (Paperback, Film Tie-In)

            By Cline, Ernest

            • RRP: $19.99
            • ONLY $14.99
            • Save $5.00

            It's the year 2044, and the real world has become an ugly place. We're out of oil. We've wrecked the climate. Famine, poverty, and disease are widespread. Like most of humanity, Wade Watts escapes this depressing reality by spending his waking hours jacked into the OASIS, a spraw ...

            ISBN 9781784754792
            Published 12 February 2018 by Cornerstone
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Smoke and Iron
             

            Smoke and Iron (EPUB ebook)

            By Caine, Rachel

            Jess Brightwell has only his wits and skill to aid him against the Archivist Magister of the Great Library. With the world catching fire, and words printed on paper the spark that lights rebellion, it falls to smugglers, thieves, and scholars to save a library thousands of years ...

            ISBN 9780749022365
            Available in EPUB
            Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
            Language en
            Published 3 July 2018 by Allison & Busby
            Interest Age Children
            Series The Great Library
            View details for this title
            Solo A Star Wars Story The Official Guide

            Solo A Star Wars Story The Official Guide (Hardback)

            By Hidalgo, Pablo

            • RRP: $39.99
            • ONLY $29.99
            • Save $10.00

            This essential visual guide to Solo: A Star Wars Story explores the world of young Han Solo in unparalleled detail. An authoritative companion to the latest Star Wars movie, Solo: A Star Wars Story The Official Guide features the fascinating planets, vehicles, and aliens that Han ...

            ISBN 9780241301746
            Published 25 May 2018 by Dorling Kindersley Publishers
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Uncompromising Honor
              

            Uncompromising Honor (Hardback)

            By Weber, David

            • RRP: $51.99
            • ONLY $41.59
            • Save $10.40

            FIRST NEW HONOR HARRINGTON NOVEL IN FIVE YEARS! New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal and international bestselling phenomenon David Weber delivers book #19 in the multiple New York Times best-selling Honor Harrington series, the first new Honor Harrington novel since 20 ...

            ISBN 9781481483506
            Release Date 2 October 2018 by Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Honor Harrington
            Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 2 Oct 2018.
            View details for this title
            Born of Blood
              

            Born of Blood (Hardback)

            By Kenyon, Sherrilyn

            • OUR PRICE $72.99

            An assassin's code is simple: No prey, no pay. Every life has a price. Jayne Erixour must kill Hadrian or she's next. But as old enemies return to hunt them both, they quickly learn that neither will survive unless they trust each other. Yet things are never so simple and surviva ...

            ISBN 9780999453032
            Release Date 31 October 2018 by Mighty Barmacle, LLC
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series League: Nemesis Rising
            Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 31 Oct 2018.
            View details for this title
            The Water Cure: LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2018

            The Water Cure: LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2018 (Hardback)

            By Mackintosh, Sophie

            • RRP: $39.99
            • ONLY $29.99
            • Save $10.00

            Dreamlike and compulsive, a blazing literary debut about the brutality of love and the price of survival in a dangerous, hostile world - for fans of Hot Milk, The Girls and The VegetarianImagine a world very close to our own: where women are not safe in their bodies, where desper ...

            ISBN 9780241334744
            Published 15 June 2018 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Feminist Perspectives
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            Total 71.3K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›