Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Sagas

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 12.0K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            You'll Never See Me Again
             

            You'll Never See Me Again (Hardback)

            By Pearse, Lesley

            • RRP: $49.99
            • ONLY $37.49
            • Save $12.50

            Is it wicked to fake your death to escape a loveless and brutal marriage? Julia married a fisherman, knowing theirs would be a hard life together. But when he returns from the Great War shell-shocked and broken she discovers how hard and bitter life can truly be. Beaten down by h ...

            ISBN 9780718189334
            Release Date 11 July 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            The Guardian of Lies
             

            The Guardian of Lies (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

            By Furnivall, Kate

            • RRP: $32.99
            • ONLY $24.74
            • Save $8.25

            This epic novel is an unforgettably powerful story of love, loss and the long shadow of war, perfect for readers of Santa Montefiore and Victoria Hislop.

            ISBN 9781471172328
            Release Date 1 July 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            A Daughter's Journey: Birch End Series Book 1
             

            A Daughter's Journey: Birch End Series Book 1 (Hardback)

            By Jacobs, Anna

            • RRP: $49.99
            • ONLY $37.49
            • Save $12.50

            Book One in beloved author Anna Jacobs' brand new Birch End series.

            ISBN 9781473677807
            Release Date 22 August 2019 by Hodder & Stoughton General Div
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Birch End
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Nettie's Secret

            Nettie's Secret (Paperback)

            By Court, Dilly

            • RRP: $19.99
            • ONLY $14.99
            • Save $5.00

            The new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author.

            ISBN 9780008287719
            Published 3 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Surfside Sisters: A Novel
             

            Surfside Sisters: A Novel (Hardback)

            By Thayer, Nancy

            • RRP: $42.99
            • ONLY $32.24
            • Save $10.75

            A woman from Nantucket returns home to find that reunions aren't always so simple in this heartwarming novel from the New York Times bestselling author of A Nantucket Wedding and Secrets in Summer. Growing up, Lara always dreamed of leaving Nantucket to become a writer. Now that ...

            ISBN 9781524798727
            Release Date 2 July 2019 by Random House
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Trails in the Dust: A Woody Creek Novel 7
             

            Trails in the Dust: A Woody Creek Novel 7 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Dettman, Joy

            • RRP: $32.99
            • ONLY $26.39
            • Save $6.60

            The final instalment in Joy Dettman's bestselling Woody Creek series.

            ISBN 9781760784867
            Release Date 25 June 2019 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Pack Up Your Troubles: War at Home 6
             

            Pack Up Your Troubles: War at Home 6 (Hardback)

            By Harrod-Eagles, Cynthia

            • RRP: $49.99
            • ONLY $37.49
            • Save $12.50

            The sixth and final book in the War at Home series by the author of The Morland Dynasty novels. Set against the evocative backdrop of World War I, this is an epic family drama featuring the Hunters and their servants

            ISBN 9780751574289
            Release Date 15 August 2019 by Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series War at Home
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            We'll Meet Again: The Bluebird Girls 2

            We'll Meet Again: The Bluebird Girls 2 (Hardback)

            By Archer, Rosie

            • RRP: $49.99
            • ONLY $39.99
            • Save $10.00

            Heartwarming, poignant Second World War saga for fans of Daisy Styles and Elaine Everest

            ISBN 9781787474048
            Published 11 June 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Bluebird Girls
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            You'll Never See Me Again
             

            You'll Never See Me Again (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Pearse, Lesley

            • RRP: $32.99
            • ONLY $24.74
            • Save $8.25

            Is it wicked to fake your death to escape a loveless and brutal marriage? Julia married a fisherman, knowing theirs would be a hard life together. But when he returns from the Great War shell-shocked and broken she discovers how hard and bitter life can truly be. Beaten down by h ...

            ISBN 9780718189341
            Release Date 2 July 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            A Christmas Gift
             

            A Christmas Gift (Hardback)

            By Flynn, Katie

            • RRP: $49.99
            • ONLY $37.49
            • Save $12.50

            Cosy up with the gorgeous novel from SUNDAY TIMES Number One Bestselling author KATIE FLYNNLiverpool, 1939: Sixteen-year-old Lizzy Atherton is forced to flee her violent step-father in the middle of the night, and finds herself stranded on a station platform completely alone.

            ISBN 9781529123869
            Release Date 22 August 2019 by Cornerstone
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Total 12.0K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›