Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Sagas

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 12.7K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            A Daughter's Journey: Birch End Series Book 1

            A Daughter's Journey: Birch End Series Book 1 (Hardback)

            By Jacobs, Anna

            • RRP: $49.99
            • $37.49
            • Save $12.50

            Book One in beloved author Anna Jacobs' brand new Birch End series.

            ISBN 9781473677807
            Published 10 September 2019 by Hodder & Stoughton
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Birch End
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Undara

            Undara (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Seaton, Annie

            • RRP: $29.99
            • $26.99
            • Save $3.00

            Within the treacherous caves of Undara, a betrayal will test the bonds of friendship and family. A page-turning new eco-adventure for readers who love Di Morrissey. When entomologist Emlyn Rees arrives at Hidden Valley she wants nothing more than to escape her marriage breakdown ...

            ISBN 9781489261694
            Published 22 July 2019 by Harlequin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Harp of Kings

            The Harp of Kings (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Marillier, Juliet

            • RRP: $29.99
            • $23.99
            • Save $6.00

            A young woman is both a bard, and a warrior, in this thrilling historical fantasy from the author of the Sevenwaters novels.

            ISBN 9781760783297
            Published 27 August 2019 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Wearing Paper Dresses
             

            Wearing Paper Dresses (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Brinsden, Anne

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $26.39
            • Save $6.60

            A tremendously polished, heartbreaking debut perfect for fans of Rosalie Ham's The Dressmaker, Joy Rhoades' The Woolgrower's Companion, Madeleine St John's The Women in Black or Colleen McCullough's Thornbirds.

            ISBN 9781760784850
            Release Date 24 September 2019 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Ghost Fire

            Ghost Fire (Hardback)

            By Smith, Wilbur; Harper, Tom

            • RRP: $39.99
            • $31.99
            • Save $8.00

            But Connie once again finds herself at the mercy of vicious men, whose appetite for war and glory lead her to the frontlines of the French battlefield in North America. As the siblings find their destinies converging once more, they realise that the vengeance and redemption they ...

            ISBN 9781785769429
            Published 17 September 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Nothing Ventured

            Nothing Ventured (Hardback)

            By Archer, Jeffrey

            • RRP: $39.99
            • $31.99
            • Save $8.00

            Nothing Ventured is the start of a brand new series, from Jeffrey Archer, the number one bestselling author of The Clifton Chronicles: telling the story of the life of William Warwick - as a family man and a detective who must battle against a powerful criminal nemesis.

            ISBN 9781509851287
            Published 10 September 2019 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 18+ years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            In the Lion's Den: The House of Falconer
             

            In the Lion's Den: The House of Falconer (Hardback)

            By Bradford, Barbara Taylor

            • RRP: $39.99
            • $29.99
            • Save $10.00

            The new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author, Barbara Taylor Bradford.

            ISBN 9780008242466
            Release Date 18 November 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Cry of the Firebird
             

            Cry of the Firebird (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Clark, T. M.

            • RRP: $29.99
            • $26.99
            • Save $3.00

            In the badlands of Africa, a resourceful doctor fights to save her patients' lives. Australian thriller writer T.M. Clark returns with a vivid, action-packed adventure in the tradition of Wilbur Smith. Blurbs coming soon

            ISBN 9781489260925
            Release Date 18 November 2019 by Harlequin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            One Snowy Night
             

            One Snowy Night (Hardback)

            By Bradshaw, Rita

            • RRP: $44.99
            • $35.99
            • Save $9.00

            One Snowy Night is a heart-warming saga by Rita Bradshaw, author of the bestselling Snowflakes in the Wind, set in the years following the First World War.

            ISBN 9781509898077
            Release Date 24 September 2019 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 18+ years
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Clancy of the Overflow (The Matilda Saga, #9)
              

            Clancy of the Overflow (The Matilda Saga, #9) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By French, Jackie

            • RRP: $29.99
            • $22.49
            • Save $7.50

            From Australia's best-loved storyteller comes the final book in the bestselling Matilda Saga It was one of Australia's greatest romances. The story of Clancy of the Overflow, who gave up so much for the woman he loved and admired. And now their story will be written as Jed McAlpi ...

            ISBN 9781460754771
            Release Date 21 October 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 14+ years
            Series The Matilda Saga
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Total 12.7K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›