Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Sagas

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 11.0K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            The Three Secret Cities: A Jack West Jr Novel 5

            The Three Secret Cities: A Jack West Jr Novel 5 (Hardback)

            By Reilly, Matthew

            • RRP: $39.99
            • ONLY $35.99
            • Save $4.00

            Jack West Jr is hunted by dark forces as he races across the globe to uncover the mysteries of the Three Secret Cities...

            ISBN 9781743534960
            Published 13 November 2018 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            One Perfect Family: The final instalment in the uplifting Ellindale Saga
             

            One Perfect Family: The final instalment in the uplifting Ellindale Saga (Hardback)

            By Jacobs, Anna

            • RRP: $49.99
            • ONLY $37.49
            • Save $12.50

            The fourth book in Anna Jacobs' beloved Ellindale series.

            ISBN 9781473673274
            Release Date 4 April 2019 by Hodder & Stoughton General Div
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Ellindale Series
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            The Cotton Lass and Other Stories

            The Cotton Lass and Other Stories (Hardback)

            By Jacobs, Anna

            • RRP: $39.99
            • ONLY $35.99
            • Save $4.00

            A collection of 17 stand-alone short stories, where an ordinary person takes on an extraordinary journey to a new life, discovering facets and strengths they never knew they possessed. Across a variety of time periods and settings, they capture Anna Jacobs' unique style and showc ...

            ISBN 9780749023041
            Published 28 November 2018 by Allison & Busby
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            A Maiden's Voyage: The perfect Mother's Day gift
              

            A Maiden's Voyage: The perfect Mother's Day gift (Hardback)

            By Goodwin, Rosie

            • RRP: $39.99
            • ONLY $31.99
            • Save $8.00

            'A vibrant page-turner with entrancing characters' Margaret Dickinson 'Rosie writes such heartwarming sagas' Lyn Andrews Thursday's child has far to go .

            ISBN 9781785767586
            Release Date 7 March 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age General Audience
            Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 1 Apr 2019.
            View details for this title
            The Brooklands Girls

            The Brooklands Girls (Hardback)

            By Dickinson, Margaret

            • RRP: $44.99
            • ONLY $40.49
            • Save $4.50

            The Brooklands Girls is the second title in the Maitland trilogy by bestselling author Margaret Dickinson.

            ISBN 9781509851485
            Published 24 January 2019 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 18+ years
            Series The Maitland Trilogy
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            A Liverpool Secret

            A Liverpool Secret (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By O'Neill, Geraldine

            • RRP: $49.99
            • ONLY $37.49
            • Save $12.50

            A heartwarming saga of family and friendship, duty and desire, perfect for fans of Maureen Lee and Lyn Andrews from storyteller Geraldine O'Neill

            ISBN 9781409166726
            Published 27 December 2018 by Orion Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            The Silversmith's Daughter
             

            The Silversmith's Daughter (Hardback)

            By Murray, Annie

            • RRP: $44.99
            • ONLY $40.49
            • Save $4.50

            The second in the Birmingham Jewellery Quarter series by Sunday Times bestselling author Annie Murray.

            ISBN 9781509841547
            Release Date 21 February 2019 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 18+ years
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            The Bluebird Girls: The Forces' Sweethearts 1

            The Bluebird Girls: The Forces' Sweethearts 1 (Hardback)

            By Archer, Rosie

            • RRP: $45.00
            • ONLY $36.00
            • Save $9.00

            Heartwarming Second World War saga for fans of Elaine Everest and Daisy Styles

            ISBN 9781787473935
            Published 24 January 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Forces' Sweethearts
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Courtney's War

            Courtney's War (Hardback)

            By Smith, Wilbur

            • RRP: $39.99
            • ONLY $29.99
            • Save $10.00

            An epic tale of war and passion. Two star-crossed lovers must fight for their countries in the hope they may survive the war and find each other amidst the ruins of EuropeIn War Cry, we were introduced to the newest member of the famous family, the brilliant and brave Saffron Cou ...

            ISBN 9781785766480
            Published 26 September 2018 by Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Ambulance Girls At War
              

            Ambulance Girls At War (Hardback)

            By Burrows, Deborah

            • RRP: $49.99
            • ONLY $39.99
            • Save $10.00

            Young Maisie Halliday has escaped the grinding poverty of the northern town where she was born to live in the glittering world of professional dancing. A series of incidents, all connected to a handsome, arrogant American, throw Maisie's life into a dangerous spin.

            ISBN 9781785034640
            Release Date 15 February 2019 by Ebury Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 15 Feb 2019.
            View details for this title
            Total 11.0K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›