Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Romantic Fiction

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 222K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            The Giver of Stars
             

            The Giver of Stars (Hardback)

            By Moyes, Jojo

            • RRP: $49.99
            • $37.49
            • Save $12.50

            DON'T MISS THE STANDALONE NEW NOVEL FROM JOJO MOYES, THE NO. 1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF ME BEFORE YOU, AFTER YOU AND STILL ME Inspired by a remarkable true story, The Giver of Stars features five incredible women who will prove to be every bit as beloved as Lou Clark, the unforgetta ...

            ISBN 9780718183202
            Release Date 3 October 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            The Guardian of Lies

            The Guardian of Lies (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

            By Furnivall, Kate

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $24.74
            • Save $8.25

            This epic novel is an unforgettably powerful story of love, loss and the long shadow of war, perfect for readers of Santa Montefiore and Victoria Hislop.

            ISBN 9781471172328
            Published 1 July 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Riverstone Ridge
             

            Riverstone Ridge (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Unabridged edition)

            By Magro, Mandy

            • RRP: $39.99
            • $35.99
            • Save $4.00

            An authentic and heartfelt story about uncovering who you truly are and where you belong from bestselling Australian author Mandy Magro.

            ISBN 9781489277497
            Release Date 21 October 2019 by Harlequin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            A Daughter's Journey: Birch End Series Book 1

            A Daughter's Journey: Birch End Series Book 1 (Hardback)

            By Jacobs, Anna

            • RRP: $49.99
            • $37.49
            • Save $12.50

            Book One in beloved author Anna Jacobs' brand new Birch End series.

            ISBN 9781473677807
            Published 10 September 2019 by Hodder & Stoughton
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Birch End
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            The Sun Sister
              

            The Sun Sister (Hardback)

            By Riley, Lucinda

            • RRP: $54.50
            • $49.05
            • Save $5.45

            The Sun Sister is the sixth book in the internationally bestselling Seven Sisters series, by Lucinda Riley.

            ISBN 9781509840137
            Release Date 31 October 2019 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Seven Sisters
            Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 29 Oct 2019.
            View details for this title
            Ghost Fire

            Ghost Fire (Hardback)

            By Smith, Wilbur; Harper, Tom

            • RRP: $39.99
            • $31.99
            • Save $8.00

            But Connie once again finds herself at the mercy of vicious men, whose appetite for war and glory lead her to the frontlines of the French battlefield in North America. As the siblings find their destinies converging once more, they realise that the vengeance and redemption they ...

            ISBN 9781785769429
            Published 17 September 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Love Song

            Love Song (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Wasley, Sasha

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $24.74
            • Save $8.25

            She swore no man would ever hurt her again - least of all this man. When she was just a vulnerable seventeen-year-old, Beth Paterson gave a fellow student private tutoring. She didn?t expect to fall deeply in love with him and have her life changed forever in a couple of short mo ...

            ISBN 9780143784562
            Published 4 June 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Secrets of Silvergum

            Secrets of Silvergum (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Magro, Mandy

            • RRP: $29.99
            • $26.99
            • Save $3.00

            Bestselling Australian author Mandy Magro returns with a compelling rural romance about love and the cost of keeping secrets. Can dark family secrets ever truly be buried? When a horrible twist of fate leaves teenage friends Emma Kensington and Zane Wolfe reeling in the wake of a ...

            ISBN 9781489252722
            Published 20 May 2019 by Harlequin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Christmas in Peppercorn Street
              

            Christmas in Peppercorn Street (Hardback)

            By Jacobs, Anna

            • RRP: $46.99
            • $42.29
            • Save $4.70

            Christmas is approaching, but with Claire's ex stalking her and Luke's difficulties with his teenage daughter, can it be a merry Christmas after all?

            ISBN 9780749024635
            Release Date 24 October 2019 by Allison & Busby
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Peppercorn
            Language (English)
            Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 24 Oct 2019.
            View details for this title
            The Giver of Stars
             

            The Giver of Stars (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Moyes, Jojo

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $24.74
            • Save $8.25

            DON'T MISS THE STANDALONE NEW NOVEL FROM JOJO MOYES, THE NO. 1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF ME BEFORE YOU, AFTER YOU AND STILL ME Inspired by a remarkable true story, The Giver of Stars features five incredible women who will prove to be every bit as beloved as Lou Clark, the unforgetta ...

            ISBN 9780718183233
            Release Date 1 October 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Total 222K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›