Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Romantic Fiction

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 230K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            You'll Never See Me Again
             

            You'll Never See Me Again (Hardback)

            By Pearse, Lesley

            • RRP: $49.99
            • $37.49
            • Save $12.50

            Is it wicked to fake your death to escape a loveless and brutal marriage? Julia married a fisherman, knowing theirs would be a hard life together. But when he returns from the Great War shell-shocked and broken she discovers how hard and bitter life can truly be. Beaten down by h ...

            ISBN 9780718189334
            Release Date 27 July 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            A Cornish Summer
             

            A Cornish Summer (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Alliott, Catherine

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $24.74
            • Save $8.25

            The hilarious new romantic comedy from the Number One bestselling author of About Last Night and Wish You Were Here.

            ISBN 9780241384701
            Published 16 April 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Ready to ship!
            View details for this title
            A Daughter's Journey: Birch End Series Book 1
             

            A Daughter's Journey: Birch End Series Book 1 (Hardback)

            By Jacobs, Anna

            • RRP: $49.99
            • $37.49
            • Save $12.50

            Book One in beloved author Anna Jacobs' brand new Birch End series.

            ISBN 9781473677807
            Release Date 22 August 2019 by Hodder & Stoughton General Div
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Birch End
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            The Guardian of Lies

            The Guardian of Lies (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

            By Furnivall, Kate

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $24.74
            • Save $8.25

            This epic novel is an unforgettably powerful story of love, loss and the long shadow of war, perfect for readers of Santa Montefiore and Victoria Hislop.

            ISBN 9781471172328
            Published 1 July 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Outfox
              

            Outfox (Hardback)

            By Brown, Sandra

            • RRP: $54.50
            • $43.60
            • Save $10.90

            New York Times- and USA Today-bestselling author Brown returns with another suspenseful, sexy thriller. Sure to keep readers on the edge of their seats, this new novel features her signature combination of steamy romance and jaw-dropping plot twists.

            ISBN 9781455572199
            Release Date 6 August 2019 by Grand Central Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 6 Aug 2019.
            View details for this title
            Smokescreen
              

            Smokescreen (Hardback)

            By Johansen, Iris; Read by Rodgers, Elisabeth

            • RRP: $54.50
            • $43.60
            • Save $10.90

            In this heart-pounding thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen, forensic sculptor Eve Duncan journeys to Africa to help families torn apart by a violent attack deep in the jungle--but she may be putting herself in more danger than she knows. A journalist ...

            ISBN 9781538713082
            Release Date 30 July 2019 by Grand Central Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Eve Duncan Series, 26
            Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 30 Jul 2019.
            View details for this title
            Window on the Bay
             

            Window on the Bay (Hardback)

            By Macomber, Debbie

            • RRP: $52.50
            • $42.00
            • Save $10.50

            When a single mom becomes an empty nester, she spreads her wings to rediscover herself--and her passions--in this heartwarming novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber. Jenna Boltz's life is at a crossroads. She's spent the last twenty years raising her two ...

            ISBN 9780399181337
            Published 16 July 2019 by Ballantine Books
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            Postscript: The Sequel to Ps, I Love You
             

            Postscript: The Sequel to Ps, I Love You (Hardback)

            By Ahern, Cecelia

            • RRP: $39.99
            • $29.99
            • Save $10.00

            .

            ISBN 9780008194871
            Release Date 23 September 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Ghost Fire
             

            Ghost Fire (Hardback)

            By Smith, Wilbur; Harper, Tom

            • RRP: $39.99
            • $31.99
            • Save $8.00

            But Connie once again finds herself at the mercy of vicious men, whose appetite for war and glory lead her to the frontlines of the French battlefield in North America. As the siblings find their destinies converging once more, they realise that the vengeance and redemption they ...

            ISBN 9781785769429
            Release Date 17 September 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            The Summer Villa
             

            The Summer Villa (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Hill, Melissa

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $24.74
            • Save $8.25

            Melissa Hill is back with her most unmissible summer read yet!

            ISBN 9780008217198
            Release Date 18 November 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Total 230K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›