Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Espionage & Spy Thriller Fiction

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 233 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Black 13
              

            Black 13 (Hardback)

            By Hamdy, Adam

            • RRP: $44.50
            • $40.05
            • Save $4.45

            Black 13 is the first novel in Adam Hamdy's espionage series. Ex-MI6 officer Scott Pearce is about to burn the espionage rule book. Our world is changing, only he can break the conspiracy and expose the truth. Perfect for fans of James Swallow's Nomad.

            ISBN 9781529035131
            Release Date 23 January 2020 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 18+ years
            Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 23 Jan 2020.
            View details for this title
            Robert Finlay collection
             

            Robert Finlay collection (EPUB ebook)

            By Johnson, Matt

            All three instalments of the action-packed, emotive Robert Finlay series of thrillers Tense, grippingly authentic thrillers featuring Police Inspector Robert Finlay, who must overcome his traumatic past to mete justice and stay alive ... by the number-one bestselling author and e ...

            ISBN 9781912374922
            Available in EPUB
            Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
            Language en
            Published 21 June 2019 by Faber Factory
            Interest Age General Audience
            View details for this title
            The New Girl
               

            The New Girl (EPUB ebook)

            By Silva, Daniel

            From the internationally bestselling author of The Other Woman and House of Spies comes another stunning thriller in his latest action-packed tale of high stakes international intrigue. NOW YOU SEE HER. NOW YOU DON'T.THE NEW GIRLA novel of intrigue, betrayal, and revenge.At an ex ...

            ISBN 9781460709757
            Available in EPUB
            Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
            Language en
            Release Date 22 July 2019 by HarperCollins
            Interest Age General Audience
            Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
            Loan Credits 26
            Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
            View details for this title
            A Breath on Dying Embers: A DCI Daley Thriller (Book 7) - The pageturning new thriller from the No.1 bestseller
             

            A Breath on Dying Embers: A DCI Daley Thriller (Book 7) - The pageturning new thriller from the No.1 bestseller (EPUB ebook)

            By Meyrick, Denzil

            Longlisted for the McIlvanney Prize 2019'Absorbing . . . no run-of-the-mill tartan noir' - The Times'You'll have a blast with these' - Ian Rankin'A top talent, and one to be cherished' - Quintin Jardine'Spellbinding . . . one of the UK's most loved crime writers' - The Sunday Pos ...

            ISBN 9781788852050
            Available in EPUB
            Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
            Language en
            Published 11 July 2019 by Faber Factory
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series DCI Daley Thriller Series
            View details for this title
            Celtic Empire: Dirk Pitt #25
              

            Celtic Empire: Dirk Pitt #25 (EPUB ebook)

            By Cussler, Clive; Cussler, Dirk

            THE BRAND-NEW ACTION-PACKED ADVENTURE IN THE DIRK PITT SERIES FROM NO 1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR CLIVE CUSSLERThe murder of UN scientists while investigating mysterious deaths in El Salvador . . . A deadly collision in the Detroit river . . . An attack on an archaeological site along t ...

            ISBN 9781405937160
            Available in EPUB
            Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
            Language en
            Published 21 March 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Dirk Pitt Adventures
            Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
            Loan Credits 36
            Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
            View details for this title
            House on Fire
              

            House on Fire (Hardback)

            By Finder, Joseph

            • RRP: $26.99
            • $21.59
            • Save $5.40

            Private investigator Nick Heller is hired to infiltrate a powerful family whose vast wealth hides something more sinister.

            ISBN 9781838930554
            Release Date 4 June 2020 by Head of Zeus
            Interest Age General Audience
            Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 4 Jun 2020.
            View details for this title
            Final Option
             

            Final Option (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Cussler, Clive

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $24.74
            • Save $8.25

            *PRE-ORDER YOUR COPY NOW* Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon are back with a new adventure in this thrilling suspense novel in Clive Cussler's #1 New York Times bestselling series. Juan Cabrillo and his team of expert operatives return in this latest entry in Clive Cussler' ...

            ISBN 9780241386866
            Release Date 19 November 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Oregon Files
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Blood of the Wolf
              

            Blood of the Wolf (Hardback)

            By Hurley, Graham

            • RRP: $55.99
            • $44.79
            • Save $11.20

            Berlin, 1942. Propaganda journalist Werner Nehmann begins his terrifying descent into the hell of the Stalingrad cauldron.

            ISBN 9781788547543
            Release Date 4 June 2020 by Head of Zeus
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Wars Within
            Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 4 Jun 2020.
            View details for this title
            House on Fire
              

            House on Fire (Hardback)

            By Finder, Joseph

            • RRP: $59.50
            • $47.60
            • Save $11.90

            Private investigator Nick Heller is hired to infiltrate a powerful family whose vast wealth hides something more sinister.

            ISBN 9781838930530
            Release Date 2 January 2020 by Head of Zeus
            Interest Age General Audience
            Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 2 Jan 2020.
            View details for this title
            Widow's Wreath: A Martha's Vineyard Mystery
             

            Widow's Wreath: A Martha's Vineyard Mystery (EPUB ebook)

            By Riggs, Cynthia

            It's a case of cold feet-and cold-blooded murder-as 92-year-old poet/sleuth Victoria Trumbull gets more than she bargained for after hosting an ill-fated wedding.

            ISBN 9781683315698
            Available in EPUB
            Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
            Language en
            Published 8 May 2018 by Crooked Lane Books
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series A Martha's Vineyard mystery
            View details for this title
            Total 233 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›