Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Adventure / Thriller

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 1.45K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Love Lie Repeat
               

            Love Lie Repeat (EPUB ebook)

            By Greer, Catherine

            Three girls, loyal to each other? That never happens. All the groups of three implode eventually. Two in, one out. Change. Betrayal. Again and again. But not us. I make sure of it. I make Ash and Ruby see that our power is in our three-ness. We can do what no other trio can. Toge ...

            ISBN 9780143791232
            Available in EPUB
            Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
            Language en
            Published 5 March 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
            Loan Credits 36
            Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
            View details for this title
            Girl in the Rearview Mirror
               

            Girl in the Rearview Mirror (EPUB ebook)

            By Dimberg, Kelsey Rae

            A twisty, page-turning debut thriller from Kelsey Rae Dimberg, Girl in the Rearview Mirror is a story about privilege and power, family and obligation, ambition and complicity, and the pull of the past on the present; perfect for fans of Jane Harper, Megan Abbott, Attica Locke an ...

            ISBN 9781760787080
            Available in EPUB
            Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
            Language en
            Release Date 25 June 2019 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age General Audience
            Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
            Loan Credits 52
            Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
            View details for this title
            A Nearly Normal Family
               

            A Nearly Normal Family (EPUB ebook)

            By Edvardsson, M. T.

            A Nearly Normal Family is the stunning psychological thriller from M. T. Edvardsson and asks what would you do if your child was suspected of murder, how far would you go to protect them? Do you want to know the truth? If you loved A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Window or J. P. De ...

            ISBN 9781760787028
            Available in EPUB
            Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
            Language en
            Release Date 25 June 2019 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age General Audience
            Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
            Loan Credits 52
            Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
            View details for this title
            Old Bones
              

            Old Bones (Trade Paperback / Paperback, UK Airports ed)

            By Preston, Douglas; Child, Lincoln

            • RRP: $43.99
            • ONLY $35.19
            • Save $8.80

            Preston & Child bring the true story of the ill-fated Donner Party to new life in a thrilling blend of archaeology, history, murder, and suspense.

            ISBN 9781838931063
            Release Date 20 August 2019 by Head of Zeus
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Nora Kelly
            Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 20 Aug 2019.
            View details for this title
            Beautiful Death
              

            Beautiful Death (EPUB ebook)

            By McIntosh, Fiona

            DCI Jack Hawksworth is back, working on a high-profile case breaking in London. A calculating serial killer is on the loose, committing the most gruesome of murders as he 'trophies' the faces of his victims. With each new atrocity, the public and police force are getting more des ...

            ISBN 9780143794882
            Available in EPUB
            Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
            Language en
            Published 5 March 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
            Loan Credits 36
            Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
            View details for this title
            From the Earth to the Moon
             

            From the Earth to the Moon (EPUB ebook)

            By Verne, Jules

            Written nearly a century before NASA, Verne's prophetic fantasy recounts a lunar expedition by three Civil War veterans and its humorous consequences. Includes 17 illustrations from the original edition.

            ISBN 9780486840680
            Available in EPUB
            Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
            Language en
            Published 12 June 2019 by Dover Publications Inc.
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Dover Thrift Editions
            View details for this title
            The Runaways
              

            The Runaways (EPUB ebook)

            By Bhutto, Fatima

            'Bhutto's new novel will move you with its profound wisdom and sharp grasp of our turbulent times' Elif Shafak 'This is a bold and probing novel, from a writer strikingly alert to something small and true' Guardian______________________________ How far would you run to escape you ...

            ISBN 9780241983706
            Available in EPUB
            Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
            Language en
            Published 7 March 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
            Loan Credits 36
            Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
            View details for this title
            Ambush on the Butterfield Trail
              

            Ambush on the Butterfield Trail (EPUB ebook)

            By Clanton, Jay

            When Abednego Merton's young daughter is seized by Comancheros, he resolves to recover his beloved child, no matter what the cost. He also vows privately that he will, in the process, kill every man who had any part, howsoever small, in taking his daughter from him.

            ISBN 9780719829987
            Available in EPUB
            Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
            Language en
            Release Date 1 August 2019 by Faber Factory
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Black Horse Western
            View details for this title
            The Fury of El Tigre
              

            The Fury of El Tigre (EPUB ebook)

            By Dunn, B. S.

            El Tigre - the Tiger. That's what the Mexicans called him. His name was Jim Curtis, and he was a product of the Civil War, who went to Mexico to fight in the Revolution. Now, he just roams the West, riding from one town to the next - a drifter with no home. Then fate intervenes, ...

            ISBN 9780719829925
            Available in EPUB
            Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
            Language en
            Release Date 1 August 2019 by Faber Factory
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Black Horse Western
            View details for this title
            Old Bones
              

            Old Bones (Paperback)

            By Preston, Douglas; Child, Lincoln

            • RRP: $26.99
            • ONLY $21.59
            • Save $5.40

            Preston & Child bring the true story of the ill-fated Donner Party to new life in a thrilling blend of archaeology, history, murder, and suspense.

            ISBN 9781838931070
            Release Date 27 February 2020 by Head of Zeus
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Nora Kelly
            Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 27 Feb 2020.
            View details for this title
            Total 1.45K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›