Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Adventure / Thriller

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 181K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Run Away
             

            Run Away (Hardback)

            By Coben, Harlan

            • RRP: $49.99
            • ONLY $37.49
            • Save $12.50

            She's addicted to drugs and to an abusive boyfriend. And she's made it clear that she doesn't want to be found. This woman is wasted, frightened and clearly in trouble. And you follow her into a dark and dangerous world you never knew existed. Where criminal gangs rule, where dru ...

            ISBN 9781780894256
            Release Date 21 March 2019 by Cornerstone
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Long Road to Mercy

            Long Road to Mercy (Hardback)

            By Baldacci, David

            • RRP: $39.99
            • ONLY $35.99
            • Save $4.00

            An exciting first novel in a new character series from David Baldacci featuring a female protagonist, Atlee Pine, FBI.

            ISBN 9781509874330
            Published 27 November 2018 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 18+ years
            Series Atlee Pine series
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Chef
             

            The Chef (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Patterson, James

            • RRP: $32.99
            • ONLY $24.74
            • Save $8.25

            The astonishing multimedia thriller - first seen on Facebook - now in print for the first time.In the Carnival days leading up Mardi Gras, Detective Caleb Rooney comes under investigation for a murder he is accused of committing in the line of duty - as a Major Crimes detective f ...

            ISBN 9781529123937
            Release Date 19 February 2019 by Cornerstone
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald - The Original Screenplay
             

            Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald - The Original Screenplay (Hardback)

            By Rowling, J. K.

            • RRP: $39.99
            • ONLY $29.99
            • Save $10.00

            J.K. Rowling's five-film Fantastic Beasts adventure series continues with the original screenplay for Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

            ISBN 9781408711705
            Published 30 November 2018 by Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The First Lady

            The First Lady (Hardback)

            By Patterson, James

            • RRP: $49.99
            • ONLY $37.49
            • Save $12.50

            A President's affair to remember soon becomes a nightmare he wishes he could forget in James Patterson's gripping new stand-alone thriller. The First Lady is missing - and the President must find her, before all hell breaks loose.

            ISBN 9781780899770
            Published 15 December 2018 by Cornerstone
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            Widows' Revenge

            Widows' Revenge (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Plante, Lynda La

            • RRP: $29.99
            • ONLY $22.49
            • Save $7.50

            Against all the odds, Dolly Rawlins and her fellow gangland widows managed the impossible: a heist their husbands failed to pull off - at the cost of their lives. The follow-up to Lynda La Plante's groundbreaking thriller, Widows - now a major feature film.

            ISBN 9781785768293
            Published 17 January 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            The Moscow Sleepers: A Liz Carlyle Novel

            The Moscow Sleepers: A Liz Carlyle Novel (Hardback)

            By Rimington, Stella

            • RRP: $34.99
            • ONLY $26.24
            • Save $8.75

            For fans of Spooks, Homeland and The Night Manager, the latest thriller in Stella Rimington's bestselling espionage series sees Liz Carlyle investigating a sinister Russian plot - tense, gripping and global in scope Liz Carlyle and her colleague Peggy Kinsolving are grappling wit ...

            ISBN 9781408859742
            Published 1 January 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series A Liz Carlyle Novel
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Connections in Death: An Eve Dallas Novel (in Death, Book 48)
              

            Connections in Death: An Eve Dallas Novel (in Death, Book 48) (Hardback)

            By Robb, J. D.

            • OUR PRICE $55.50

            In this gritty and gripping new novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling series, Eve Dallas fights to save the innocent--and serve justice to the guilty--on the streets of New York. Homicide cop Eve Dallas and her billionaire husband, Roarke, are building a brand-new school and ...

            ISBN 9781250201577
            Release Date 5 February 2019 by St. Martin's Press
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series In Death
            Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 5 Feb 2019.
            View details for this title
            The Three Secret Cities: A Jack West Jr Novel 5

            The Three Secret Cities: A Jack West Jr Novel 5 (Hardback)

            By Reilly, Matthew

            • RRP: $39.99
            • ONLY $35.99
            • Save $4.00

            Jack West Jr is hunted by dark forces as he races across the globe to uncover the mysteries of the Three Secret Cities...

            ISBN 9781743534960
            Published 13 November 2018 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Red Strike: A Strike Back Novel (4)
             

            Red Strike: A Strike Back Novel (4) (Hardback)

            By Ryan, Chris

            • RRP: $39.99
            • ONLY $29.99
            • Save $10.00

            Book 4 in the Strikeback Series

            ISBN 9781444784145
            Release Date 7 March 2019 by Hodder & Stoughton General Div
            Interest Age 16+ years
            Series Strikeback
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Total 181K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›