Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Modern Fiction

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 509K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            The Lost Man

            The Lost Man (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Harper, Jane

            • RRP: $32.99
            • ONLY $29.69
            • Save $3.30

            Three brothers, one death, a fenceline stretching to the horizon. For readers who loved The Dry and Force of Nature, Jane Harper once again creates a powerful story of suspense, set against a dazzling landscape.

            ISBN 9781743549100
            Published 23 October 2018 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Long Road to Mercy

            Long Road to Mercy (Hardback)

            By Baldacci, David

            • RRP: $39.99
            • ONLY $35.99
            • Save $4.00

            An exciting first novel in a new character series from David Baldacci featuring a female protagonist, Atlee Pine, FBI.

            ISBN 9781509874330
            Published 27 November 2018 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 18+ years
            Series Atlee Pine series
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Milkman

            Milkman (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export - Airside ed)

            By Burns, Anna

            • RRP: $29.99
            • ONLY $22.49
            • Save $7.50

            But when first brother-in-law, who of course had sniffed it out, told his wife, her first sister, to tell her mother to come and have a talk with her, middle sister becomes 'interesting'.

            ISBN 9780571338740
            Published 1 October 2018 by Faber and Faber
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            A Dream of Italy
              

            A Dream of Italy (Trade Paperback / Paperback, ANZ Edition)

            By Pellegrino, Nicky

            • RRP: $34.99
            • ONLY $26.24
            • Save $8.75

            The No. 1 bestselling author makes southern Italy come alive in her most captivating, delicious drama yet Here is your chance to buy your own home in southern Italy for less than the price of a cup of coffee. The picturesque mountain town of Montenello is selling off some of its ...

            ISBN 9781869713836
            Release Date 26 March 2019 by Hachette
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald - The Original Screenplay
             

            Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald - The Original Screenplay (Hardback)

            By Rowling, J. K.

            • RRP: $39.99
            • ONLY $29.99
            • Save $10.00

            J.K. Rowling's five-film Fantastic Beasts adventure series continues with the original screenplay for Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

            ISBN 9781408711705
            Published 30 November 2018 by Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Nine Perfect Strangers

            Nine Perfect Strangers (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Moriarty, Liane

            • RRP: $32.99
            • ONLY $29.69
            • Save $3.30

            The highly anticipated new novel from #1 NYT bestselling author Liane Moriarty, coming off the back of the award-winning HBO series Big Little Lies.

            ISBN 9781743534922
            Published 18 September 2018 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Bridge of Clay

            Bridge of Clay (Hardback)

            By Zusak, Markus

            • RRP: $39.99
            • ONLY $35.99
            • Save $4.00

            The magnificent, highly anticipated new novel from the author of the international bestseller, The Book Thief.

            ISBN 9781743534816
            Published 23 October 2018 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Moscow Sleepers: A Liz Carlyle Novel

            The Moscow Sleepers: A Liz Carlyle Novel (Hardback)

            By Rimington, Stella

            • RRP: $34.99
            • ONLY $26.24
            • Save $8.75

            For fans of Spooks, Homeland and The Night Manager, the latest thriller in Stella Rimington's bestselling espionage series sees Liz Carlyle investigating a sinister Russian plot - tense, gripping and global in scope Liz Carlyle and her colleague Peggy Kinsolving are grappling wit ...

            ISBN 9781408859742
            Published 1 January 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series A Liz Carlyle Novel
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Normal People

            Normal People (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export - Airside ed)

            By Rooney, Sally

            • RRP: $29.99
            • ONLY $22.49
            • Save $7.50

            When they both earn places at Trinity College in Dublin, a connection that has grown between them lasts long into the following years.This is an exquisite love story about how a person can change another person's life - a simple yet profound realisation that unfolds beautifully o ...

            ISBN 9780571347292
            Published 29 August 2018 by Faber and Faber
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Tiger Catcher
             

            The Tiger Catcher (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Simons, Paullina

            • RRP: $32.99
            • ONLY $24.74
            • Save $8.25

            Can forty days last a lifetime? The Time Traveller's Wife meets One Day in the heartbreaking new love story from Paullina Simons. When Julian meets Josephine, it's love at first sight. After a whirlwind courtship, he proposes and she accepts. Everything is wonderful - on the surf ...

            ISBN 9780732294922
            Release Date 1 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The End of Forever Series
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Total 509K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›