Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            General & Literary Fiction

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 159K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            The Girl Who Lived Twice: A New Dragon Tattoo Story
             

            The Girl Who Lived Twice: A New Dragon Tattoo Story (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Lagercrantz, David; Translated by Goulding, George

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $26.39
            • Save $6.60

            The sixth in Stieg Larsson's DRAGON TATTOO series - more than 90 million copies sold worldwide.

            ISBN 9780857056375
            Published 22 August 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series a Dragon Tattoo story
            Ready to ship!
            View details for this title
            The Convert

            The Convert (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Hertmans, Stefan

            • RRP: $29.99
            • $23.99
            • Save $6.00

            An epic story of passion and forbidden love, set against the religious wars of the Middle Ages

            ISBN 9781925773576
            Published 2 July 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age General Audience
            Language (English)
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            At The Wolf's Table

            At The Wolf's Table (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Postorino, Rosella

            • RRP: $29.99
            • $22.49
            • Save $7.50

            The international bestseller based on the shocking true story of the women conscripted to risk their lives as Hitler's food tasters 'They called it the Wolfsschanze, the Wolf's Lair. 'Wolf' was his nickname. As hapless as Little Red Riding Hood, I had ended up in his belly. A leg ...

            ISBN 9781925791969
            Published 1 February 2019 by Simon & Schuster Australia
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Wrong Mother
             

            The Wrong Mother (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Bussi, Michel

            • RRP: $29.99
            • $22.49
            • Save $7.50

            From the bestselling author of AFTER THE CRASH ('a novel so extraordinary it reminded me of reading Stieg Larsson for the first time' Sunday Times), Michel Bussi, comes the latest thriller.

            ISBN 9781474606721
            Release Date 5 March 2020 by Orion Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Legacy Trilogy
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Harbour
             

            Harbour (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Lindqvist, John Ajvide

            On a winter trip home to the island of Domaro, Anders and Cecilia take their six-year-old daughter Maja across the ice to visit the lighthouse at Gavasten. And Maja disappears. Leaving not even a footprint in the snow. Two years later, alone and more or less permanently drunk, An ...

            ISBN 9781921656675
            Published 27 September 2010 by Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age 14+ years
            Sorry, availability of this title has not been updated from publisher for some time so availability is uncertain. Please contact us if you would like further information
            View details for this title
            The Cabin

            The Cabin (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Horst, Jorn Lier; Translated by Bruce, Anne

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $24.74
            • Save $8.25

            ** Jorn Lier Horst is the winner of the 2018 Nordic Noir Thriller of the Year award ** You loved Wallander, now meet Wisting . . . ___________ Pre-order the second instalment in the Cold Case Quartet from one of Scandinavia's most successful writers Politician Bernhard Clausen ha ...

            ISBN 9780241405963
            Published 20 August 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Cold Case Quartet
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            A Widow's Hope

            A Widow's Hope (Hardback)

            By Gill, Elizabeth

            • RRP: $49.99
            • $39.99
            • Save $10.00

            A gripping saga about guilt, secrets and an enduring love from a bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Maggie Hope and Nadine Dorries.

            ISBN 9781529400700
            Published 22 August 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            Animal Farm: The Graphic Novel
             

            Animal Farm: The Graphic Novel (Hardback)

            By Orwell, George; Illustrated by Odyr

            • RRP: $39.99
            • $29.99
            • Save $10.00

            When the downtrodden animals of Manor Farm overthrow their master Mr Jones and take over the farm themselves, they imagine it is the beginning of a life of freedom and equality. But gradually a cunning, ruthless elite, masterminded by the pigs Napoleon and Snowball, starts to tak ...

            ISBN 9780241391846
            Release Date 17 September 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            The Reunion

            The Reunion (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Musso, Guillaume

            • RRP: $29.99
            • $22.49
            • Save $7.50

            A prestigious campus frozen under the snow. Three friends bound by a tragic secret. A girl carried away by the night. The new novel by the #1 bestselling author.

            ISBN 9781474611213
            Published 9 July 2019 by Orion Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Girl at Midnight: the bestselling Polish crime sensation

            Girl at Midnight: the bestselling Polish crime sensation (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Bonda, Katarzyna

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $24.74
            • Save $8.25

            A woman is reading in her flat in a town in the north of England. Her daughter is asleep in her bedroom. Sasha Zulaska has lived here for nearly seven years. Away from Poland. Away from her career as an undercover police officer. Away from the drink that nearly destroyed her. Mos ...

            ISBN 9781473630420
            Published 9 July 2019 by Hodder & Stoughton
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Total 159K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›