Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            General & Literary Fiction

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 161K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            The Girl Who Lived Twice: A New Dragon Tattoo Story
             

            The Girl Who Lived Twice: A New Dragon Tattoo Story (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Lagercrantz, David; Translated by Goulding, George

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $26.39
            • Save $6.60

            The sixth in Stieg Larsson's DRAGON TATTOO series - more than 90 million copies sold worldwide.

            ISBN 9780857056375
            Release Date 22 August 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series a Dragon Tattoo story
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Animalia

            Animalia (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Del Amo, Jean-Baptiste

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $26.39
            • Save $6.60

            A haunting and powerful novel from one of France's most exciting and talented young writers.

            ISBN 9781925773767
            Published 7 May 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age General Audience
            Language (English)
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Terrible Underpants

            The Terrible Underpants (Trade Paperback / Paperback, New edition)

            Illustrated by Cooke, Kaz

            • RRP: $14.99
            • $11.24
            • Save $3.75

            What would you do if everyone in the whole world saw your terrible underpants? That's the problem Wanda-Linda has to solve one windy day in this funny story about sprinklers, a helicopter, Mrs Kafoops, a hairy-nosed wombat called Glenda and some worn-out elastic.

            ISBN 9780140568820
            Published 3 September 2001 by Penguin
            Interest Age 5-8 years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Wrong Mother
             

            The Wrong Mother (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Bussi, Michel

            • RRP: $29.99
            • $22.49
            • Save $7.50

            From the bestselling author of AFTER THE CRASH ('a novel so extraordinary it reminded me of reading Stieg Larsson for the first time' Sunday Times), Michel Bussi, comes the latest thriller.

            ISBN 9781474606721
            Release Date 5 March 2020 by Orion Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Legacy Trilogy
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Harbour
             

            Harbour (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Lindqvist, John Ajvide

            On a winter trip home to the island of Domaro, Anders and Cecilia take their six-year-old daughter Maja across the ice to visit the lighthouse at Gavasten. And Maja disappears. Leaving not even a footprint in the snow. Two years later, alone and more or less permanently drunk, An ...

            ISBN 9781921656675
            Published 27 September 2010 by Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age 14+ years
            Sorry, availability of this title has not been updated from publisher for some time so availability is uncertain. Please contact us if you would like further information
            View details for this title
            A Nearly Normal Family: A gripping, page-turning thriller with a shocking twist

            A Nearly Normal Family: A gripping, page-turning thriller with a shocking twist (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Edvardsson, M. T.; Translated by Willson-Broyles, Rachel

            • RRP: $29.99
            • $23.99
            • Save $6.00

            A psychological thriller from Swedish author M. T. Edvardsson - if your child was suspected of murder, what would you do to protect them? Perfect for fans of A J Finn's THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW and J P Delaney's THE GIRL BEFORE

            ISBN 9781529008135
            Published 25 June 2019 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 18+ years
            Language (English)
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Road Home
             

            The Road Home (Hardback)

            By Evans, Richard Paul

            • RRP: $42.99
            • $34.39
            • Save $8.60

            The conclusion in the ... Broken Road trilogy, a ... redemption story about finding happiness on a pilgrimage across iconic Route 66 --

            ISBN 9781501111822
            Published 7 May 2019 by Simon & Schuster
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Broken Road
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            Animal Farm: The Graphic Novel
             

            Animal Farm: The Graphic Novel (Hardback)

            By Orwell, George; Illustrated by Odyr

            • RRP: $39.99
            • $29.99
            • Save $10.00

            When the downtrodden animals of Manor Farm overthrow their master Mr Jones and take over the farm themselves, they imagine it is the beginning of a life of freedom and equality. But gradually a cunning, ruthless elite, masterminded by the pigs Napoleon and Snowball, starts to tak ...

            ISBN 9780241391846
            Release Date 17 September 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            A Widow's Hope
             

            A Widow's Hope (Hardback)

            By Gill, Elizabeth

            • RRP: $49.99
            • $39.99
            • Save $10.00

            A gripping saga about guilt, secrets and an enduring love from a bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Maggie Hope and Nadine Dorries.

            ISBN 9781529400700
            Release Date 22 August 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            The Cabin
             

            The Cabin (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Horst, Jorn Lier; Translated by Bruce, Anne

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $24.74
            • Save $8.25

            ** Jorn Lier Horst is the winner of the 2018 Nordic Noir Thriller of the Year award ** You loved Wallander, now meet Wisting . . . ___________ Pre-order the second instalment in the Cold Case Quartet from one of Scandinavia's most successful writers Politician Bernhard Clausen ha ...

            ISBN 9780241405963
            Release Date 20 August 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Cold Case Quartet
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Total 161K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›