Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Fiction

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 11.2K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            The Love That I Have

            The Love That I Have (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Moloney, James

            • RRP: $27.99
            • ONLY $20.99
            • Save $7.00

            For fans of THE BOOK THIEF, a powerful and heartbreaking story set during WW2 that stays with you long after the final page is read. Margot Baumann hasleft school to take up her sister's job in the mailroom of a large prison. Butthis is Germany in 1944, and the prison is Sachsenh ...

            ISBN 9781460754634
            Published 21 May 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            How to Say Goodbye

            How to Say Goodbye (Paperback)

            By Colins, Katy

            • RRP: $19.99
            • ONLY $14.99
            • Save $5.00

            A laugh-out-loud digital detox for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Mhari McFarlane.

            ISBN 9780008202224
            Published 20 May 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title with delayed release date of [to be advised]. Title ships on release.
            View details for this title
            My Husband's Lies: An Unputdownable Read, Perfect for Book Group Reading
             

            My Husband's Lies: An Unputdownable Read, Perfect for Book Group Reading (Paperback)

            By England, Caroline

            • RRP: $19.99
            • ONLY $15.99
            • Save $4.00

            `I was gripped immediately - perfect for fans of Into the Water by Paula Hawkins' KATERINA DIAMOND, author of THE TEACHER

            ISBN 9780008260255
            Published 12 May 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            View details for this title
            Rich People Problems: A Novel

            Rich People Problems: A Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Kwan, Kevin

            • RRP: $22.99
            • ONLY $17.24
            • Save $5.75

            Nicholas Young's grandmother Su Yi is on her deathbed. While he rushes to be by her bedside, he's not the only one. The entire Shang-Young clan has convened from all corners of the globe to stake claim on their matriarch's massive fortune. With all parties vying to inherit a trop ...

            ISBN 9780525432371
            Published 30 April 2018 by Alfred A. Knopf
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Do This for Me
             

            Do This for Me (Hardback)

            By Kennedy, Eliza

            • OUR PRICE $50.50

            A high-powered attorney dives into the politics of sex, the perils of desire, and why men and women treat each other the way they do. Raney Moore has it all figured out. An ambitious young partner at a prestigious Manhattan law firm, she's got a dream job, a loving (and famous) h ...

            ISBN 9781101907207
            Published 15 May 2018 by Crown Publishing Group (NY)
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            That Kind of Mother
             

            That Kind of Mother (Hardback)

            By Alam, Rumaan

            • OUR PRICE $52.50

            NAMED A MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK OF 2018 BY Buzzfeed - The Boston Globe - The Millions - InStyle - Southern Living - Vogue - Popsugar With his unerring eye for nuance and unsparing sense of irony, Rumaan Alam's second novel is both heartfelt and thought-provoking. -- Celeste Ng, aut ...

            ISBN 9780062667601
            Published 8 May 2018 by Ecco Press
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            The Silent Games: A DCI Lorimer Novel
             

            The Silent Games: A DCI Lorimer Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Gray, Alex

            • OUR PRICE $23.99

            Originally published in the UK under the title 'The Bird that Did not Sing'

            ISBN 9780062659279
            Published 1 May 2018 by Witness Impulse
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series William Lorimer
            Ready to ship!
            View details for this title
            Dead Men's Boots
             

            Dead Men's Boots (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Carey, Mike

            • RRP: $31.50
            • ONLY $25.20
            • Save $6.30

            Felix Castor has three items on his to-do list: stop a lawyer from stealing a corpse; track down a long-dea serial killer who might have committed a very recent brutal murder; and win a legal battle for the body--if not the soul--of a possessed friend. He can't shake the feeling ...

            ISBN 9780316511612
            Published 22 May 2018 by Orbit
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Felix Castor (Paperback)
            Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            The Garden of Blue Roses
              

            The Garden of Blue Roses (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Barsa, Michael

            • OUR PRICE $33.50

            The adult son of an acclaimed horror writer is forced to confront his family's past after the accidental death of his parents.

            ISBN 9781630230616
            Published 3 May 2018 by Underland Press
            Interest Age 14+ years
            Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            Astro-Nuts
             

            Astro-Nuts (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Hunder, Logan J.

            • OUR PRICE $29.50

            Laser-sharp zingers and out-of-this-world puns pile up at an astronomical pace in this zero gravitas sci-fi spoof from the author of Witches Be Crazy.

            ISBN 9781597809221
            Published 17 May 2018 by Night Shade Books
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 4-8 weeks – Internationally Sourced (on backorder)
            View details for this title
            Total 11.2K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›