Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            CBCA Awards Notables 2017

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 168 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Go Home, Cheeky Animals!

            Go Home, Cheeky Animals! (Hardback)

            By Bell, Johanna; Illustrated by Beasley, Dion

            • RRP: $24.99
            • $18.74
            • Save $6.25

            In this lively follow-up to Too Many Cheeky Dogs, the camp is invaded by all kinds of cheeky feral animals who are finally chased away by the resident cheeky dogs.

            ISBN 9781760291655
            Published 1 May 2016 by Allen & Unwin
            Interest Age 2-6 years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Fail Safe

            The Fail Safe (Paperback)

            By Heath, Jack

            • RRP: $16.99
            • $12.74
            • Save $4.25

            Fourteen-year-old Fero doesn't know who to trust - the country that turned him into a boy soldier or the one that turned him into a spy - in this chase to stop a nuclear war. An action thriller suitable for readers of Cherub or The Last Thirteen.

            ISBN 9781925266078
            Published 24 August 2016 by Allen & Unwin
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Twins of Tintarfell

            The Twins of Tintarfell (Paperback)

            By O'Loghlin, James

            • RRP: $16.99
            • $13.59
            • Save $3.40

            Bart and Dani are orphans. They have lived at Tintarfell Castle for as long as they can remember. Nothing remarkable has ever happened to them - until the day Bart pretends to be Prince Edward and is kidnapped. The third thrilling title from broadcaster and comedian James O'L ...

            ISBN 9781743548097
            Published 30 August 2016 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 8-11 years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Magrit

            Magrit (Hardback)

            By Battersby, Lee; Illustrated by Daoud, Amy

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $15.99
            • Save $4.00

            An otherworldly graveyard tale for fans of Neil Gaiman and David Almond.

            ISBN 9781925081343
            Published 1 March 2016 by Walker Books Australia
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            View details for this title
            Snail and Turtle Rainy Days

            Snail and Turtle Rainy Days (Hardback)

            By King, Stephen Michael

            • RRP: $24.99
            • $19.99
            • Save $5.00

            It's a rainy day and Turtle loves to splish, splosh, splash through the puddles. 'Good morning, Snail!' he cries. But Snail doesn't feel like coming out of his shell. Turtle waits patiently and creates a beautiful shelter for his friend from the rainy days. Maybe Snail and the su ...

            ISBN 9781760159061
            Published 1 July 2016 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
            Interest Age 2-6 years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Whole Caboodle

            The Whole Caboodle (Hardback)

            By Shanahan, Lisa; Illustrated by Rudge, Leila

            • RRP: $24.99
            • $19.99
            • Save $5.00

            Wakey-wakey Peachy Pear, my fuzzy-wuzzy Grizzly Bear, my tootsy-wootsy Fizzyjig, my hurdie-gurdie Whirligig! Who shall we see at the park today? A playful pup takes the lead on a stroll to the park, where many new friends will be found!

            ISBN 9781743629321
            Published 1 April 2016 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
            Interest Age 2-6 years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            One Would Think the Deep

            One Would Think the Deep (Paperback)

            By Zorn, Claire

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $14.99
            • Save $5.00

            Synopsis not yet available

            ISBN 9780702253942
            Published 30 May 2016 by University of Queensland Press
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Wicked'S Way

            Wicked'S Way (Paperback)

            By Fienberg, Anna

            • RRP: $16.99
            • $12.74
            • Save $4.25

            Anna Fienberg's fabulous new high-seas pirate adventure, with scoundrels and blaggards, devilish treachery, and pirates who long for a bit of comfort - great reading for 8 to 12 year olds from the world of Horrendo's Curse.

            ISBN 9781743319901
            Published 24 February 2016 by Allen & Unwin
            Interest Age Children
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Hello Little Babies

            Hello Little Babies (Hardback)

            By Lester, Alison

            • RRP: $24.99
            • $18.74
            • Save $6.25

            From the bestselling author of KISSED BY THE MOON, NONI THE PONY and ARE WE THERE YET? comes a book of firsts to be cherished by children and parents everywhere. The perfect book for new bubs and new parents, Alison Lester's HELLO LITTLE BABIES rejoices in all those wonderful mil ...

            ISBN 9780733330414
            Published 21 November 2016 by ABC Books
            Interest Age 2-6 years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Pandamonia

            Pandamonia (Hardback)

            By Owen, Chris; Nixon, Chris

            • RRP: $24.99
            • $18.74
            • Save $6.25

            Synopsis not yet available

            ISBN 9781925163339
            Published 24 June 2016 by Fremantle Press
            Interest Age 2-6 years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Total 168 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›