Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Award Winning

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 45.9K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Wonder

            Wonder (Paperback)

            By Palacio, R. J.

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $14.99
            • Save $5.00

            Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-years-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But Auggie is far from ordinary. Ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run away screaming in playgrounds. Ordinary kids aren't stared ...

            ISBN 9780552565974
            Published 1 September 2014 by Random House
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Dog Runner

            The Dog Runner (Paperback)

            By MacDibble, Bren

            • RRP: $16.99
            • $12.74
            • Save $4.25

            'We're gonna starve if we stay here,' Emery said. 'If we're gonna go, best go now.' And he said it like going was something easy. Like all we have to do is walk away. Ella and her brother Emery are alone in a city that's starving to death. If they are going to survive, they must ...

            ISBN 9781760523572
            Published 4 February 2019 by Allen & Unwin
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Becoming

            Becoming (Hardback)

            By Obama, Michelle

            • RRP: $49.99
            • $37.49
            • Save $12.50

            An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the former First Lady of the United States In a life filled with meaning and accomplishment, Michelle Obama has emerged as one of the most iconic and compelling women of our era. As First Lady of the United States of America-the firs ...

            ISBN 9780241334140
            Published 14 November 2018 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Go, Went, Gone

            Go, Went, Gone (Paperback)

            By Erpenbeck, Jenny; Translated by Bernofsky, Susan

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $14.99
            • Save $5.00

            One of the great contemporary European writers takes on Europe's biggest issueRichard has spent his life as a university professor, immersed in the world of books and ideas, but now he is retired, his books remain in their packing boxes and he steps into the streets of his city, ...

            ISBN 9781846276224
            Published 29 August 2018 by Granta Books
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Attraction
              

            Attraction (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Porter, Ruby

            • RRP: $29.99
            • $23.99
            • Save $6.00

            Winner of the inaugural Michael Gifkins Prize for an Unpublished Novel, Ruby Porter is an exciting new voice in New Zealand literature.

            ISBN 9781925773552
            Published 7 May 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Salt to the Sea

            Salt to the Sea (Paperback)

            By Sepetys, Ruta; Designed by Jones, Matt

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $14.99
            • Save $5.00

            When the German ship the Wilhelm Gustloff was sunk in port in early 1945 it had over 9000 civilian refugees, including children, on board. Nearly all were drowned.

            ISBN 9780141347400
            Published 16 May 2016 by Penguin
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Now
             

            Now (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Gleitzman, Morris

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $14.99
            • Save $5.00

            The much-anticipated sequel to 'Then', from one of Australia's most loved authors.

            ISBN 9780670074372
            Published 3 May 2010 by Penguin
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Series Felix and Zelda
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Seven Days of Us: One of the best family dramas you'll ever read

            Seven Days of Us: One of the best family dramas you'll ever read (Paperback)

            By Hornak, Francesca

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $14.99
            • Save $5.00

            For fans of David Nicholls and Richard Curtis movies, this is an observational, tender and heart-warming drama about the trials and tribulations of spending a week with your family at Christmas.

            ISBN 9780349415611
            Published 30 October 2018 by Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            The Trauma Cleaner

            The Trauma Cleaner (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Krasnostein, Sarah

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $26.39
            • Save $6.60

            Before she was a trauma cleaner, Sandra Pankhurst was many things- husband and father, drag queen, gender reassignment patient, sex worker, small businesswoman, trophy wifea But as a little boy, raised in violence and excluded from the family home, she just wanted to belong. Now ...

            ISBN 9781925498523
            Published 2 October 2017 by Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Conrad Cooper's Last Stand
              

            Conrad Cooper's Last Stand (Paperback)

            By Agnew, Leonie

            • RRP: $16.99
            • $12.74
            • Save $4.25

            "Conrad Cooper needs a favour. He's just found out about Tane, the god of the forest, and he's decided that Tane is the perfect guy to solve Conrad's family problems. After all, the more high-profile gods probably have huge waiting lists, right? In return, Conrad will do anything ...

            ISBN 9780143571193
            Published 23 April 2014 by Penguin
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Total 45.9K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›