Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Rachel Marks-Jones

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2 jump to: go
              Saturdays at Noon: An uplifting, emotional and unpredictable page-turner to give you hope and make you smile
               

              Saturdays at Noon: An uplifting, emotional and unpredictable page-turner to give you hope and make you smile (Paperback)

              By Marks-Jones, Rachel

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • Ready to ship

              THE STUNNING DEBUT WITH A DIFFERENCE. Perfect for fans of One Day and The Rosie Project **PRE-ORDER NOW** When Jake and Emily meet, sparks fly. And not the good kind . . . Emily just wants to keep the world away. She doesn't want anyone to know all the ways her life is messed up.... Going to anger management every Saturday, talking to strangers, was not part of the plan. Jake just wants to keep his family together. He's also messed everything up. Going to anger management is now his best hope for bonding with his six-year-old Alfie. Emily can't understand why Jake - who seems to have it all - is even there. Jake can't understand why Alfie - who never likes strangers - lights up around spikey Emily. Everything they think about each other is about to change. But can they change how they feel about themselves?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781405940078
              Released AU 18 Feb 2020
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              1 Ready to ship - Allow 3-5 days
              140 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Until Next Weekend: The unforgettable and feel-good new novel from the author of Saturdays at Noon!
                

              Until Next Weekend: The unforgettable and feel-good new novel from the author of Saturdays at Noon! (Paperback)

              By Marks-Jones, Rachel

              • RRP: $23.50
              • $17.95
              • Save $5.55
              • Pub Date
                29 Apr 21

              THE UNFORGETTABLE NEW NOVEL FROM THE AUTHOR OF SATURDAYS AT NOON! Perfect for fans of Josie Silver, Nick Hornby and Mike Gayle, the funny, uplifting and highly relatable new book from Rachel Marks is available to pre-order now!

              ISBN 9781405940092
              Released AU 29 Apr 2021
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 29 Apr 2021
              View details for this title
              Total 2 jump to: go