Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Nina Kenwood

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3 jump to: go
              It Sounded Better In My Head

              It Sounded Better In My Head (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kenwood, Nina

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00
              • In stock

              From a debut Melbourne writer comes the big-hearted romantic comedy of the year, an addictive and joyful celebration of the awkward teen in all of us. The winner of the 2018 Text Prize, with rights already sold in six territories.

              ISBN 9781925773910
              Published 6 August 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              It Sounded Better in My Head
                 

              It Sounded Better in My Head (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Kenwood, Nina

              • RRP: $85.50
              • $68.40
              • Save $17.10
              • Pub Date
                7 Apr 20

              A tender, funny, and joyful novel about longing, confusion, feeling left out, and first love perfect for fans of Emergency Contact Eighteen year-old Natalie has suffered every adolescent indignity when her parents announce their impending divorce. She can't understand why no one ...

              ISBN 9781250227836
              Release Date 7 April 2020 by Macmillan
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 7 Apr 2020.
              View details for this title
              It Sounded Better in My Head
               

              It Sounded Better in My Head (EPUB ebook)

              By Kenwood, Nina

              From a debut Melbourne writer comes the big-hearted romantic comedy of the year, an addictive and joyful celebration of the awkward teen in all of us. The winner of the 2018 Text Prize, with rights already sold in six territories.

              ISBN 9781925774740
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 6 August 2019 by The Text Publishing Company
              Interest Age 13+ years
              View details for this title
              Total 3 jump to: go