Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Stephan Pastis

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 91 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection

              Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection (Paperback)

              Illustrated by Pastis, Stephan

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.99
              • Save $3.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series sees Timmy Failure take to the road - with the usual hilarious consequences!

              ISBN 9781406365764
              Released AU 1 Jul 2016
              Publisher Walker Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Timmy Failure
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Timmy Failure: We Meet Again

              Timmy Failure: We Meet Again (Paperback)

              Illustrated by Pastis, Stephan

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.99
              • Save $3.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The third book in the New York Times bestselling Timmy Failure series is sure to have readers laughing out loud once again at the madcap escapades of Timmy and his polar bear sidekick, Total.

              ISBN 9781406363715
              Released AU 1 Mar 2016
              Publisher Walker Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Timmy Failure
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Timmy Failure: It's the End When I Say It's the End

              Timmy Failure: It's the End When I Say It's the End (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Pastis, Stephan

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.39
              • Save $3.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              In the series finale, Timmy Failure and his class create a hilarious film about his life - just in time for the holidays.Though I, Timmy Failure, have solved many notorious crimes and now wish to enjoy my retirement, my fans have begged me to turn my memoirs into a movie, an ode ...to my greatness. I am, however, beset by enemies, the worst of whom is Tom John John, the buffoonish movie director. What's more, my father is in town, working at a bar, which is obviously just a cover for our father-son crime-fighting partnership. And my dim-witted polar bear business partner, Total, wants to be reunited with his family. I should have known it would end like this. I expected more.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781406382785
              Released AU 1 Oct 2018
              Publisher Walker Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Timmy Failure
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Timmy Failure: We Meet Again

              Timmy Failure: We Meet Again (Hardback)

              By Pastis, Stephan

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.39
              • Save $3.60
              • Temporarily out of stock

              His name is Failure. Timmy Failure. And his detective agency is on the verge of global domination. Global riches. Global fame. And yet the gods are throwing him curve balls: for starters, he's on a trial period in school and to keep his place he has to get good grades and really ...behave. The fabled Miracle report will be the key to his success.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781406356748
              Released AU 30 Oct 2014
              Publisher Walker Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Timmy Failure
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've Done

              Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've Done (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Pastis, Stephan

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.39
              • Save $3.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The clueless, comically self-confident kid detective returns in a sequel to the New York Times bestseller Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made.

              ISBN 9781406356342
              Released AU 25 Feb 2014
              Publisher Walker Books
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Timmy Failure
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Timmy Failure: It's the End When I Say It's the End

              Timmy Failure: It's the End When I Say It's the End (Paperback)

              By Pastis, Stephan

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.99
              • Save $3.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in the seventh, and final, book in the bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser. 123Though I, Timmy Failure, have solved many notorious crimes and now wish to enjoy my retirement, my fans ...have begged me to turn my memoirs into a movie, an ode to my greatness. It's nearly Christmas, but there's no rest for the world's greatest detective. Timmy's class are making a film, and Timmy is in charge of writing it. There's only one subject matter worthy of such a film - the story of how Timmy overcame his many foes to rise to the top. But the script's gone missing, Timmy and the director are having "artistic differences", and Timmy's polar bear Total is longing to be reunited with his furry family. Timmy should have known it would end like this. He expected more.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781406388909
              Released AU 1 Jun 2019
              Publisher Walker Books
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants

              Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Pastis, Stephan

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.39
              • Save $3.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              In the sixth book in Stephan Pastis's New York Times bestselling series, Timmy is being threatened and must rely on his new partner to solve the mystery - and possibly save his life!

              ISBN 9781406377163
              Released AU 27 Apr 2017
              Publisher Walker Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Timmy Failure
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Timmy Failure: The Book You're Not Supposed to Have

              Timmy Failure: The Book You're Not Supposed to Have (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Pastis, Stephan

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.39
              • Save $3.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Timmy Failure returns once more in the fifth book in the New York Times bestselling series.

              ISBN 9781406369762
              Released AU 29 Sep 2016
              Publisher Walker Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Timmy Failure
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Timmy Failure Book 1: Mistakes Were Made

              Timmy Failure Book 1: Mistakes Were Made (Hardback)

              By Pastis, Stephan

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.39
              • Save $3.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Meet "detective" Timmy Failure, star of the kids comedy of the year

              ISBN 9781406339802
              Released AU 26 Feb 2013
              Publisher Walker Books
              Interest Age 7-11 years
              Series Timmy Failure
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants

              Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants (Paperback)

              Illustrated by Pastis, Stephan

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.99
              • Save $3.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants, the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates. Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Do...orman Dave - if they even got married, which Timmy doubts. Unfortunately for Timmy, crime doesn't take a holiday. And because Total has fled to Cuba, Timmy must rely on a new partner for help: Doorman Dave's nephew Emilio. Meanwhile, a surprise newcomer shows up in Timmy's life and, as if things couldn't get more hectic, Timmy's pants have been stolen by a six-toed cat.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781406378344
              Released AU 1 Feb 2018
              Publisher Walker Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 91 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›